Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.5
739 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

By Type

Showing 739 reviews

March 18, 2021

We had the easiest, most seamless, no stress transaction we have ever had at a dealership in our lives. My wife and I are expecting twins, so we started minivan shopping 3 weeks ago. It was a horrible e More

by AdrBos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sandra Simoes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 19, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

AdrBos! We're happy to hear you and your wife had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 14, 2021

Gio was excellent!I have been a client of Honda for Gio was excellent! I have been a client of Honda for nearly 20 years and I was very impressed with Gio! He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Truong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 15, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Brenda! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us for your new Accord! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 13, 2021

Extremely happy we visited Alberta Honda. We were fortunate to meet a very professional, friendly and easy-going salesman named Gio. This was our 1st new vehicle we have ever bought and the experienc More

by val & Blain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Amanda Lakusta
Mar 15, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience val & Blain! We're so glad Gio and the the team were able to assist with your purchase, and that you were happy with the service we could provide. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 11, 2021

Gio was friendly and helpful with my new lease. He listened and answered my questions and accommodated my schedule when it came to picking up the vehicle. I was happy with the process. More

by Renae
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 11, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Renae. Thanks for visiting us, your business is appreciated. We are happy that Gio was able to assist purchase. If there is anything else you require, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 08, 2021

Great guy. Energetic and funny person, and knows how to get down to business and keep you entertained at the same time. Highly recommend Michael (Biz). More

by Alan Gatorsgon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership Alan! We're so glad you are happy with the service Michael and the team could provide. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 08, 2021

Gio was kind, respectful and very knowledgeable about the vehicles Honda offers. He made the experience of purchasing a new car quick and easy. Very low pressure and great to deal with. I had a very positive More

by amandaklesko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 09, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello amandaklesko! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If you have more questions, just let us know!

March 07, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable! Was made to feel comfortable and at ease during my visit. Any questions I had were answered promptly and in a very professional manner. More

by ddawdy87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi ddawdy87! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

March 07, 2021

What a great experience dealing with a smart out going guy to help me find my ideal vehicle. Would definitely recommend anyone to go see mr Bizz Orchard! More

by Jeffy D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Jeffy D. Thank you for visiting our dealership and sharing your purchase experience! We are glad that Michael was able to assist you, and please don't hesitate to ask if you need anything else!

March 07, 2021

Customer service at its finest. Very personable and knowledgeable, offered options and wasn’t pushy. Definitely a positive experience, and I look forward to working with him again. More

by Suzieq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Suzieq. We are happy Michael was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 07, 2021

Just an utter delight to deal with. Such a nice fellow. Very knowledgeable about the products he is selling and truly passionate about his work More

by dannypride
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Mar 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review dannypride! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Michael, and we look forward to seeing you again!

...
15
...