Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.5
739 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

By Type

Showing 739 reviews

August 20, 2021

Just bought a blue Accord 2.0T Sport from Alberta Honda. The whole buying experience was great. John my salesperson was very patient with me and answered all my questions (and I had many). I feel I was give More

by Dan Mackay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Truong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Percia
Aug 23, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Dan. Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new Accord, please let us know.

August 15, 2021

My reviews belongs to the person who works on the paperwork and explained the entire vehicle like John and Sandra they knows how to deal with, patiently explained the features of the vehicle and will More

by vaesvil_vdv30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaden Lakusta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sandra Simoes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Percia
Aug 17, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us vaesvil_vdv30, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad John and Sandra were able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

June 30, 2021

Just got our HONDA CR-V today and we had Awesome experience to this dealership " Kudos to Mr. Clarence Magnaye, who assisted us looking for our car, his customer relationship is SUPERB!! He is a nic More

by jdelrosario
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Magnaye
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us jdelrosario, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Clarence was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your CR-V, please let us know.

June 22, 2021

Within 20 minutes of meeting Farid (Fredric) Kamal, we were shown a used Honda CRV, which met all of our expectations. An honor and pleasure to deal with him and Alberta Honda. More

by cholowach
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredric (Farid) Kamal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us cholowach! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

May 18, 2021

Returned to AB Honda as our first Honda purchase in 2007 was exceptional. 14 years later and again the team at AB Honda was exceptional. A huge thank you to our sales rep, Clarence Magnaye, who was very a More

by cnasti77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lakusta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clarence Magnaye
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Truong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us cnasti77, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Clarence was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

May 18, 2021

Greatest expirience i had with this delearship. Clarence Magnaye is very helpful,patient and understanding I would definitely recommend this delearship to anyone! Great service! More

by jamill.mendoza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Magnaye
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello jamill.mendoza. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Clarence was able to assist you!

May 09, 2021

The dealership is a relaxing and professional environment to purchase a new vehicle. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend this dealership. The best part was working with Giovanni who More

by Stani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ping Jiang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Stani. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Giavanni and the team were able to assist you.

May 09, 2021

Thankyou to Gio for making my new vehicle purchase a great experience! It was really a pleasure to deal with Gio who has a very pleasing personality and is professional and knowledgeable. I just love my More

by Caroline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Caroline! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 06, 2021

Giovanni was very helpful. He introduced himself upon my arrival and was able to explain both fiancé and lease options with me and discussed the best options for me with my end of least on my current Honda. More

by kaylahumber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Helen Baxter
May 10, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kaylahumber! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Giovanni was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

May 04, 2021

If my review is too long to read, just read this: don’t go here. I have faith there are less scummy dealerships in the world than this one. The only good thing: I got the price I wanted, after MUCH back More

by kkails
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Truong
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Aquino
May 06, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kkails. We appreciate your time in reviewing us. Our priority is to always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we apologize for your experience. Improving customer experience is something we take very seriously, and your comments have been valuable. If there is anything more that you would like to share about your visit, you are welcome to speak to Eric, our General Sales Manager, at 780-474-8595.

...
12
...