Back

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Grande Prairie, AB

4.8
2,617 Reviews
Located in Grande Prairie, AB, Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Grand Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge "HOME OF THE $100,000 GIVE-A-WAY" also "WHERE THE PEACE COUNTRY COMES TO SAVE".
Contact Dealership

11448 Westgate Drive

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8L2

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,617 reviews

April 23, 2024

Great people to deal with from the service depth to the lube bay and shuttle service. More

by JP
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie Hynes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angela Berzniuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Service was completed promptly and the people that I dealt with were professional and courteous. More

by JP
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Berzniuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 21, 2024

I have always been extremely happy with this dealership. I have bought a couple vehicles from them and always had an honest, professional experience. From sales to service, no complaints. More

by Meagan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Read
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2024

They did an amazing job on my vehicle. I needed to get the vehicle cleaned up and now my vehicle looks super nice. Thanks guys!!! More

by Simran Simran
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kunz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kylie Hynes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin MacKenzie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angela Berzniuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2024

Very well mannered and understanding about everything thank you for doing a good job on my truck! More

by Dylan R
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Berzniuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 17, 2024

I really enjoyed the purchasing experience at the dealership because Laine is very knowledgeable, personable and understands your needs and wants. I highly recommend Laine Degange! More

by Dylanhkoenig
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Golamco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Laine Degagne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cianne Brucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2024 -

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your recommendation is the highest compliment your give us. Thank you for giving Laine the opportunity to work with you. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle.

April 16, 2024

Rob in service department is cool to talk to . He is very nice, and efficient More

by Missshears77
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Evrall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2024 -

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the shout out to Rob, we think he is pretty cool as well.

April 15, 2024

Tony and Kevin are always very attentive. Go Way above and beyond to help. Not at all dismissive. I dont speak car repair language, and They show that the understands that by using plain lang More

by ako
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kunz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kylie Hynes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin MacKenzie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Evrall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Read
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 17, 2024 -

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It is our pleasure to work with you. We are so pleased to hear that our service team has restored your faith in dealerships. Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5 star review.

April 14, 2024

As far as oil changes or regular maintenance go I have found this dealership to be one of the best. I have bought 5 new dodge pickups over the last 11 years and I will never buy another one. They're all g More

by d.pawluk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Berzniuk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are sorry to hear we let you down. We have passed your comments on to our service team. We appreciate your honest feedback and for bringing your experience to our attention. It is our sincere hope that you will give another opportunity to earn your trust and business back.

April 14, 2024

We felt they treated us very fairly they were honest very upfront with the trade in pricing basically went out of their way to make us feel comfortable with their deal More

by edsargent1950
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Brausse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Grande Prairie Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for giving our team the opportunit to work with you to earn your business and 5 star review.

1
...