Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ziggy Babula.
Ziggy Babula
Ziggy  Babula at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

Ziggy Babula | Page 6

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

57 Reviews of Ziggy Babula

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- tr4

I find them (Jason Marima, Ilir Shoshi, Kevin Ryan, Ziggy Babula) friendly, helpful and co-operative. Great customer service. Before I visited Gourds Auto, I went to multiple Toyota and Honda dealers. Among all of those dealers, Gorrud's Auto would be my number one choice. ***I loved there 30 days warranty and exchange policy. It gave me peace of mind. I will definitely recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilir Shoshi, Jason Marimla, Kevin Ryan, Joan Bobbitt

Oct 08, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds Auto I would like to thank you for your business and for taking the time to write this review. Congratulations on your purchase and enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ziggy, our salesperson."

- TheLees

What a lovely, lovely man Ziggy was. He was a gentle and kind soul and would recommend this dealership purely based on our experience and interaction with him. Good luck, Ziggy, all the best to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review as we appreciate both your business and review. Enjoy your car for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude Salesman"

- timbit22

I recently visited Gorruds with my mother looking to purchase a used vehicle. We looked around the lot on our own for about 45 minutes before we were approached by Ziggy. He asked us what we were looking for and we were very clear about not knowing exactly what vehicle we wanted and that we were looking at a few different ones. He took us into his office and we picked out three Toyotas to test drive. During the first two test drives Ziggy was sweet as pie, telling us about his daughters and cottage. When we returned from the second test drive he left us in his office and went to find the third car. After about 10 minutes he came back in and said the third car that we had wanted to look at had been sold. We then requested to look at a Mazda that they had on the lot instead. His response was "Listen Ladies, I don't have time for this. I have other customers and you need to make up your mind". He refused to show us any more vehicles despite the fact that we were going to test drive a third vehicle anyway. It is beyond unreasonable to expect someone to make a decision and sign paperwork after viewing only two vehicles and we will be taking our business elsewhere. Gorruds has a good selection with average prices but I would avoid dealing with Ziggy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 12, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for your feedback and please accept our apologies for your experience. It is out of character for both Ziggy and certainly not indicative of the type of experience Gorrud’s wants to deliver. Customer experience is our number one priority and has been since opening many years ago. We learn from such feedback and welcome an opportunity to discuss further. Please feel free to contact me at 905 875-2277 or via email agorman@gorrudsauto.com

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied repeat customers"

- ashkca

We have just purchased our third used Toyota form Gorruds, and this is an exceptionally fine dealership. Each car we purchased has been in terrific condition, are extremely reliable, and the first two have run for over 400K with no major problems. The salespeople were very helpful,, sincere, and gave us a very fair price with no pressure. I would recommend this dealership to all our friends and relatives without any reservations, and we will continue to purchase our vehicles at Gorruds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hopkins, Kevin Ryan, Larry Gibson

Jul 29, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued business over the years! Congratulations on your latest purchase and enjoy this one for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a fair dealership in town"

- lambert

it was my first time to buy from gorruds auto,and im so lucky to have ziggy a soft spoken guy who help me find the vehicle that suits for my budget,so thankful with his patience and understandaing of my needs.again thank you gorrud's auto for being fair with prize and everything.i will definitely comeback this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of Ziggy and the entire team here at Gorruds I would like to thank you for your business and congratulate you on your vehicle purchase. Danny De Melo Sales Manger

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction"

- Eric

Knowledgable and friendly staff, no surprise pricing for fair market value. No pressure to buy extras, although they were offered. Excellent effort to ensure customer retention and referrals through bonus incentives. I love my 2007 Solstice so far and would recommend this dealership, Thanks to Ziggy, Scott and Danny for a painless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Mallory Stewart, Scott Carruthers

Jun 03, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Eric for taking the time to write this review as it means so much to the entire team at Gorruds. I also want to thank you again for the business and hope you enjoy the convertible for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience "

- playterc

Ziggy was very helpful, he guided me through the sales process with care and was not pushy when it came to extras. He carefully suggest beneficially extras that were tailored to myself as a young driver. I enjoyed how personable and warm-hearted he was when dealing with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2016

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of Ziggy and the whole team at Gorruds we woould like to thank you not only for your business but also for taking the time to write this very nice review. Thank you and enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

...
6
51 - 57 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $3,950

2010 Hyundai Elantra

$3,950

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,488

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,488

2015 Honda Accord

$16,488

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,488

Used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,988

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,988

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,888

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,888

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,588

2018 Kia Forte

$16,588