Karen Kerby
Karen Kerby at Gorrud's Auto Group

Karen Kerby

Service Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

5.0
66 Reviews

My name is Karen Kerby, married with two children. I have been in the automotive industry for about 20 years and recently joined the team at Gorruds Automotive. Working at Gorruds is a pleasure as this company is such a great organization that is extremely focused on its customer.

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

Languages Spoken

English English

66 Reviews of Karen Kerby

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mehran was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was pleasant and made my buying experience very enjoyable. The Manager Reg also helped with any questions I had. Love my new to me vehicle and wil More

by Shari
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reg Pay, Meharan Amirgholi

April 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to find the vehicle I was looking for very quickly and in very good condition. Great customer service! More

by Sandro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis , Imran Fozdar

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had no clue what I wanted when I came in, but thankfully John was there to help. He had great knowledge and advice for my preferences and budget. Highly recommend him to friends and family. More

by C Graham
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are looking into options of upgrading our vehicle. This will be our 4th vehicle from Gorrud’s Auto Service. The first dating back to 1992 and Fred was who sold it. We have dealt with Jeff Gorman More

by Reese (REESTR)
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased numerous vehicles from them over the years since they opened. I haven't bought a vehicle for 17 years and that vehicle came from Gorrud's as well. So, naturally I returned there when i More

by Judi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meharan Amirgholi

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We service all our three vehicles here for the past 5 years. The staff at the service centre to the sales staff are attentive, patient and provide the best in service. When we were in the market to purc More

by jacbar12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula, John Girgis

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are one of the best dealer i have been to. The customer service is really good. More

by ANUJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Jon Molkoski

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very friendly, honest and a pleasure to work with! He went the extra mile and made me feel confident I was making the right choice. Very professional and down to earth. By far the best car purch More

by SharonS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis , Imran Fozdar

Oct 04, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Sharon and thank you for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very accommodating people. Took care of every need and made sure my truck was very clean when they handed it over. More

by sspurrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John helped me find an amazing car with low kilometres with a smile on his face, great service all the way around from everybody at gorruds from service to sales. Would highly recommend anyone looking for More

by matthewaplus25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Jon Molkoski

Jul 09, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Matthew thank you so much for this wonderful review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...