Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Yachimec.
Zachary Yachimec
Zachary Yachimec, General Sales Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.5

Zachary Yachimec

General Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

University of Alberta Bcomm Graduate

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Zachary Yachimec

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful people who go out of their way"

- Camrose guy

I actually was directed to the dealership through Car Gurus. They were very responsive to my emails and questions. When I arrived at the dealership again they were responsive and helpful. I was setup with Walid who is fairly new to the business but what he may have lacked in experience he more than made up for in enthusiasm. At the end of the day the team at Great West made the purchase a trouble-free and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad to hear we were able to make it such an easy experience, that what we always strive to do! We appreciate the review, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out and Hassel free"

- lowridercontracting

After weeks of scrolling through Kijiji I found a truck worth trading mine in for. From the time I came in for the test drive to signing the deal it was painless. Andy comes from a strong family values and it showed. Great hospitality and treated my 7 month old daughter to a new electric jeep power wheels as a signing bonus. They team at Great West Chrysler was able to give me top dollar for my trade over 4 other places I looked. There was no pressure by the team there and when I had a concern about deal they did better then matching it they beat it. Thanks everyone I'll be seeing you when it's time to trade up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Jim White

Jun 04, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words about our dealership! We really appreciate your positive feedback and we're glad to hear Andy made your buying experience here such a positive one. Take care and we hope your daughter enjoys the new Jeep Power!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales Support"

- Stu

Recently purchased a used vehicle from GWC and experienced some mechanical issues on an out of warranty vehicle soon after. Richard and Zack, without hesitation stepped in and corrected the issue ASAP. At the time of purchase I was made aware that the vehicle was out of warranty, and did not expect assistance. On a follow-up sales call from Richard the failure was identified, GWC immediately corrected the issue, without question, including an upgrade at their expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Piotto

May 23, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we could so swiftly and easily remedy your issues, Stu! Thanks for the review, and if you need anything more from us, just let us know!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Caitd

I came to great west and told these guys exactly what I was willing to spend and they worked with me every step of the way to get more bang for my buck. There was no pressure to get into a truck I didn’t love for a price I didn’t want. To say it was a great experience is an understatement. It was fantastic. My sales rep Richard was great and most importantly I didn’t feel pressured. Alex the sales manager was absolutely fantastic. I couldn’t me more pleased with my purchase. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Piotto

May 14, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're glad you're so pleased with your purchase! Thanks for coming to us and leaving such a great review. If we can help with anything more, please let us know.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Out of province purchase"

- downtown

I had been looking for a particular year and model of truck for six months. GWC advertised the truck I was looking for. I live in Vancouver the dealer is in Edmonton. Richard Piotto guided me through the installation of an app, for my Iphone ,that allowed me to view the vehicle as Richard moved around and in the truck. I knew what I would be getting. I made an offer that was excepted. All pertinent info, mechanics fitness report, Carfax, Past registrations, window sticker, confirmation of acceptance and arrangement for delivery were e-mailed between Richard and Zach. Although I purchased the vehicle over the phone/internet, it was a very smooth and amiable business deal. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. I found Richard and Zach honorable people that were good to their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Richard Piotto

Apr 26, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming from so far to see us! We're glad we were able to get you the truck you wanted. If we can help with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expecting Parents couldn't be Happier!!"

- Wesley

Katie and I bought our first new vehicle from Aaron this April and it was the best thing to happen to us since we found out we were having a baby! Our overall experience was phenomenal, words can't describe how happy we are with how everything went! Great-West Chrysler and all the people there are like family to us and theyevery customer just like their own! Zach, Aaron and Sal and Soo many more, THANK YOU! We LOVE our new Cherokee! It is trail rated for a reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta, Aaron Hutton, Great West Chrysler

Apr 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on the baby, Wesley and Katie! We're so glad to help contribute in helping you get a great vehicle for your new family. We deeply appreciate your kind words in your review. Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Offer not upheld"

- Not Pleased

This dealership does not standby offers that are made. We were in to the dealership in person and made and offer to which the dealership countered. We went for lunch and called in another offer though our sales person. The sales person called us back within 5 minutes accepting our final counter offer with no additional conditions. As we were returning to the dealership we received another phone call confirming that we were indeed on the way to close the deal. When we arrived and started the paperwork, it was brought to our attention that they did not accept the offer we presented on the telephone as "they don't accept offers over the phone". In addition they refused to fuel up the new vehicle or wash it prior to taking possession and had returned to the original offer. We spoke to the sales person twice after the counter offer was accepted and we were led to believe that all was to be honoured which it was not. This dealership is not trustworthy and not true to their word. We will never recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. Very underhanded. It should be noted that the sales person himself was not to blame for this ordeal it was actually the dealership owner's son Zack that refused to honour the deal we made - he was arrogant and very rude. Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 02, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi there, we're sorry to hear about what happened to you during your visit at our dealership. Please feel free to contact our Sales Manager, Zach Yachimec, again at (780) 483-5337 so we can begin resolving what transpired. Thank you for your patience and we hope to hear from you soon.

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- DeenaS

Found exactly what I was looking for in a used vehicle. Both sales and finance departments were great. Made it quick and easy to get into my new to me vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Richard Piotto

Mar 29, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Deena! We're always here to help you find exactly what you want in a vehicle. Let us know if you need help with anything else.

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Experience"

- Ram2019

I was looking to replace my Nissan truck for a few years and Paul responded to my request the next day. He is very friendly, no pressure and has a good attitude. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and Zack. I would say my overall experience with Great West was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Logan

Apr 01, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience! We appreciate your great review. If you need any more help, just let us know!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great West Dodge, great service, no pressure sales"

- Stu

GWD was terrific in assisting with the purchase of a used vehicle in very cold conditions. Being from out of town and not being able to take delivery on the day of the sale, Richard was able to have the vehicle ready to go on the day of delivery, again in extremely cold conditions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Piotto

Feb 12, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for visiting us from out of town, Stu! Even in cold Alberta weather, we'll still get you the vehicle you want in top shape! Contact us again if you need anything more.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,900

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,925

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,400

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,900

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,900

2018 Dodge Durango

$78,900

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,340

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,785