Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Yachimec.
Zachary Yachimec
Zachary Yachimec, Finance Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.6

Zachary Yachimec

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

University of Alberta Bcomm Graduate

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Zachary Yachimec

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- Ram2019

I was looking to replace my Nissan truck for a few years and Paul responded to my request the next day. He is very friendly, no pressure and has a good attitude. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and Zack. I would say my overall experience with Great West was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Logan

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great West Dodge, great service, no pressure sales"

- Stu

GWD was terrific in assisting with the purchase of a used vehicle in very cold conditions. Being from out of town and not being able to take delivery on the day of the sale, Richard was able to have the vehicle ready to go on the day of delivery, again in extremely cold conditions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Piotto

Feb 12, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for visiting us from out of town, Stu! Even in cold Alberta weather, we'll still get you the vehicle you want in top shape! Contact us again if you need anything more.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Run, don't walk from here if buying used"

- PC3514

Great west Chrysler may be good with new vehicles. I don't know. However, if you are buying a used car from them, I seriously recommend you look somewhere else. I bought a 2013 ford F-150 platinum from them Oct 30, 2018. The sales staff strongly suggested to get an after market warranty on the truck, which i did. First, I was assured 2 keys, but was only supplied 1. after calling every 2 days for 3 weeks, they referred me to a ford dealership to get a second set of keys cut. They covered the expense, which was good. While at ford i got a mechanic ride along to go through some of the things that didn't feel right with the truck. After having a transmission issue with the truck, i took it back to ford dec 20th 2018. I asked if they could give it a lookover and fix what the mechanic had identified. The repair came to $10,000.00. There were 6 oil leaks, the transmission fix, and a wheel hub replacement. Thankfully the warranty company covered most but i was stuck with bill for $780. i took bill to great west and tried to get them to cover. Dealt with a "wonderful" gentleman named Zack Yachimec who said that $380 was most they would cover, and he was being more than fair. If you MUST buy a used car from these guys, keep vehicle overnight, and get your own qualified mechanic to do the inspection, because how they game me a clean inspection with $10,000 in repairs needed after barely a month of owning is completely beyond me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Funny, honest and the reason we bought!!!!!!"

- Jamie & Ryan

We had a deposit at another dealership and last minute decided before moving foward we would check out a few dealerships to compare the pricing. The customer service at a few places was no where near what we receieved from Aaron so we disclosed our offer and Aaron beat the price where we left the deposit so not only did we get a great deal but we recieved phenomenal customer service and will recommend anyone we know to go see him. Thank you Aaron!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hutton

Jan 21, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the recommendations, Jamie & Ryan! We're glad you decided to check us out and got more than you expected! Please let us know if you need anything further and don't hesitate to contact us.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocky to Roses"

- Ian

Started off having a misunderstanding with the initial salesperson which was quickly rectified by the sales manager. The salesman Andy took over and ultimately was able to make this transaction smooth sailing. Well done by the team at GWChrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Whitroy George

Jan 21, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ian, glad to hear we were able to smooth everything over for you and made it so easy. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at Great West Chrysler if you need anything else!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Upfront Sales & Staff; personable"

- erinprockiw

We shopped around at several dealerships. We were happy with all of the sales staff we encountered at Great West Chrysler. They didn't pressure us, or call us over an over. They worked with us to find exactly what we needed! Overall- Very Happy! I recommend shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvator, Kevin, Nathan

Dec 18, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us, Erin! We really appreciate it :)

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and accommodating "

- Fordescape

After being in an accident i went to this dealership after finding the same SUV as my previous on their website. They were very helpful and gave me great service from the beginning. I live 5 hours away and we dealt with most things over the phone, and when i got to edmonton everything was ready for me and i was out of there in no time. Overall a very easy and great experience! Thank you Zach, Lyle, and Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Lyle Bessette

Nov 19, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate you sharing this experience with us! Thank you and we're happy to hear you were able to find the same Escape as before. Enjoy and take care!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- KP

I’m a demanding customer from the UK and Andy and the team were very helpful. I knew I could deal with Andy from the moment I met him. I changed my mind a lot but Andy persevered with me and I’m really pleased with my new truck. Special thanks to Chris, Warren, Shawn and Zach also. Thank you all. Fully recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words. We believe there's no such thing as a demanding customer, and Andy's wonderful customer service is a testament to fulfilling those wishes. We hope you had a great experience at our dealership and enjoy the new truck!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara"

- jpcroteau

I received exemplary service from both Aaron & Zach. Trade in value for my vehicle was outstanding & entire sales experience was a positive one. Aaron in my opinion, is a very down to earth person who treated me with the utmost of respect. I would recommend anyone I know to go speak to him if they are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hutton

Nov 14, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll make sure Aaron and Zach know they did a great job in helping you with your purchase. Enjoy the new vehicle!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service! "

- Tryn2fly

Purchased a used car from Great West, the experience was great, quick and painless. All staff, even a some sales associates who weren’t involved with the sale went out of their way to help accommodate us with various requests we had. Our sales associate and manager were top notch, would highly recommend Great West Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Paul Logan

Oct 29, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words and your positive feedback! We really appreciate it :)

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,354

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,585

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,240