Zachary Yachimec
Zachary Yachimec at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Zachary Yachimec

General Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

University of Alberta Bcomm Graduate

4.9

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Zachary Yachimec

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership deserves 10x more than 5 stars! We have purchased 4x already and each experience has been stellar! I commend the team of Vineet Sachdeva who made our last deal possible, with the su More

by BoMarDom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for continuing to choose Great West Chrysler BoMarDom, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We always look forward to your visits!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the easiest and nicest dealership I have dealt with, full explanation with things I don’t understand. More

by jfivekp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen , Muzi

Apr 20, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, and leaving the ultimate rating jfivekp! We are happy to have been of service.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure doing business with Salesman Whitroy and General Manager Zach, and Trong in Finance. Smooth process. More

by PD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George, Trong Nguyen

Apr 04, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello PD. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department really dropped the ball this past weekend ! I booked my truck in for oil change & tire rotation . I was told they would need it for at least an hour . Then when I dropped it off they More

by gman57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali, Trong Nguyen

Mar 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi gman57, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience recently. Customer experience is our top priority, and your comments have been forwarded to our management team. We are committed to providing the best customer experience every time, and you are welcome to speak to our Service Manager at 780-483-5337.

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer and its team were very accommodating to all my needs as it related to the purchase and financing of my new vehicle. More

by steveb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen , Sam

Mar 07, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Steve! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new vehicle, please let us know.

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff listen to what you say and want it a vehicle Josh was professional, not pushy like other dealers. Management even reached out to see if there was anything else that was missed or needed I woul More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Karen and for recommending us, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and staff are all very professional, they listen and go above and beyond to the best deal for you, highly recommend this I dealership More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Karen! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh and the team could assist. We thank you for your business and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to ask!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Sales to Service the team at Great West has you covered! Love our new Ram! More

by RQ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review RQ! Our team always strives to provide the best service possible, and we are happy you love your new RAM!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just became a part of the BMW team and had an amazing experience with the entire crew at Great West…. Thank You! More

by Lindaellisyestal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva, Daniel Poon , Allyson Gunning, Michael Quan

Jan 31, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review Linda! We are glad your experience at our dealership was amazing. If there is anything else that you need please don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a truck from moe at great west the service was good. After I left with the truck I noticed some things wrong with it that I didn’t see in the original test drive. The truck was booked for a power More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Mohammed Ali

Nov 17, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Kyle, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. If you need anything else for your truck, please don't hesitate to ask!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $46,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
AWD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $71,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $64,075
2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
eFlite Electrically Variable
used 2012 Dodge Challenger car
2012 Dodge Challenger
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
5-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $76,445
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic