Zachary Yachimec
Zachary Yachimec at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Zachary Yachimec

General Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.7
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

University of Alberta Bcomm Graduate

4.7

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Zachary Yachimec

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Salesman was knowledgeable and efficient. Second vehicle I’ve bought from them. More

by Dajamieson50
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esper Hayek

Sep 12, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Dajamieson50, we appreciate your repeat business! We're so glad that you are happy with your continued experience at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nickel and dime you to death - couldn't get warranty work a year ago because part disappeared from service department. No complaints from me:) I'm now getting the work done and have a bald tires (rear only) More

by Tandresen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Parts and svc manager

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are sorry you feel this way Tandresen. Customer experience is always our priority, so please give our General Manager a call at 780-483-5337 so that he can better understand what happened.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny was professional from start to Finish. ...Finance was also ran Very well&Made the experience very positive....Id highly recommend GreatWest and will be back to do Business in the future! More

by Jj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jj. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Vinny and the finance team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience with Josh. He was so helpful and put both my husband and myself at ease with a factory order vehicle. He was always on top of where the vehicle was in the build More

by Dan Files
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Jun 03, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Dan. Thank you for the great review! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad Josh could help with your purchase! Enjoy your new vehicle, and if there is anything else that we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership deserves 10x more than 5 stars! We have purchased 4x already and each experience has been stellar! I commend the team of Vineet Sachdeva who made our last deal possible, with the su More

by BoMarDom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for continuing to choose Great West Chrysler BoMarDom, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We always look forward to your visits!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the easiest and nicest dealership I have dealt with, full explanation with things I don’t understand. More

by jfivekp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen , Muzi

Apr 20, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, and leaving the ultimate rating jfivekp! We are happy to have been of service.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure doing business with Salesman Whitroy and General Manager Zach, and Trong in Finance. Smooth process. More

by PD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George, Trong Nguyen

Apr 04, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello PD. Thank you for leaving this great review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our team could make the process smooth and easy for you.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department really dropped the ball this past weekend ! I booked my truck in for oil change & tire rotation . I was told they would need it for at least an hour . Then when I dropped it off they More

by gman57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali, Trong Nguyen

Mar 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi gman57, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience recently. Customer experience is our top priority, and your comments have been forwarded to our management team. We are committed to providing the best customer experience every time, and you are welcome to speak to our Service Manager at 780-483-5337.

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer and its team were very accommodating to all my needs as it related to the purchase and financing of my new vehicle. More

by steveb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen , Sam

Mar 07, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Steve! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new vehicle, please let us know.

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff listen to what you say and want it a vehicle Josh was professional, not pushy like other dealers. Management even reached out to see if there was anything else that was missed or needed I woul More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Karen and for recommending us, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $17,999
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,997
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,832
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,676
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,384
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,557
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic