Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Sales Professional

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
152 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
4.9

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was welcoming, professional relaxed salesmanship. Went in one day and left with what we wanted Not sure what else to say, just great place to deal with Thanks Again More

by jaa101284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Sep 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

You're welcome jaa101284, and thank you for leaving us this great review. We are glad you chose Great West Chrysler, and f you need anything else please don't hesitate to ask!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want a no pressure dealership, this is it. The team is great to deal with. Vinny got the vehicle I wanted in record time, and was transparent throughout the whole transaction. i highly recomme More

by Sperla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Maroney, Janie Goguen

Sep 12, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation Sperla. We are glad Vinny could help, and if there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to ask!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Vineet and his team was amazing. They listened and worked hard to get me into my new Jeep. It was a stress free experience with knowledgeable staff. Thank you all. More

by juliencolette55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

Sep 12, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Julien. Thank you for sharing this great review! We are happy that Vinny and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else, enjoy your new Jeep!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We met a sales person in the parking lot and asked him which row had the used Jeep Cherokee's. He mentioned that he had two unit's that had just come in, in the last couple of days and he also had a white More

by eeanders2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Barry and Eileen, thank you for sharing this super review and experience. We always strive to provide the best customer experience and we are glad Vinny was there to assist you in your purchase. If there is more that we can do please don't hesitate to ask!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny was more of a friend than a salesman. Very professional and did all to get a great deal for me. Collaborating with Lance!!. I am so happy I crossed them, Jenna at the reception, welcomes More

by Solay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Solay! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We will pass your compliments to everyone mentioned, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny listened to my concerns regarding what I hoped for and what I didn’t want. He put me at ease (I am one of those who hates the experience of shopping for vehicles), found me a vehicle that exceeded my More

by Caitlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz, Janie Goguen

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the super review Caitlin! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the best deal. Absolutely gonna recommend them specially Vinny who assisted us. Take care everything for us. More

by Francis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pisani

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your 5-star review and recommendation Francis. We are glad Vinny could assist!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny was very good to deal with. The deal was made over the phone as I live in Kamloops BC. When I got to the dealership Vinny was there to greet me immediately in a very professiona More

by madquackserediak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi madquackserediak, thanks for choosing Great West Chrysler, and for sharing your experiences and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad you are happy with the level of customer service that our team works so hard to provide. We look forward to serving you again.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good to purchase another vehicle at great west Chrysler, the sales person was great, also the finance person Janie was also helpful, happy with truck.. More

by Kanayally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review Kanayally! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership. Enjoy your new truck!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great service from Vinny! ! We got what we wanted and we will highly recommend Vinny for all the sales.. More

by Tula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Tula. Thank you for rating us 5-stars. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that Vinny was of assistance. Our commitment is always to you the customer, and we look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $17,999
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,997
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,832
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,676
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,384
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,557
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic