Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva.
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Sales Professional

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages

96 Reviews of Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in a very professional manner! They..."

- MR

Excellent service in a very professional manner! They work hard to earn your business! Nice to see how the entire team works together to get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review MR! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny is great!!! I went in with my boyfriend not..."

- Natasha

Vinny is great!!! I went in with my boyfriend not expecting to even buy a vehicle, really didn’t think it was possible or that I could really afford to get one at the time. Vinny talked with me and made some really valid points, after thinking about it for a day or so, . We went back the next day, he asked what were some things I wanted in a vehicle, which is usually not the case anywhere else I’ve been. I gave him the list and he came back with my perfect vehicle! I absolutely love it and he stayed within my budget, and got me more than I wanted!!! The finance lady Eden was wonderful and helpful and patient. Was a fantastic experience! And I’m very happy with my purchase.HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue , Everyone was extremely kind, and friendly

Apr 14, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your story Natasha, and recommending us! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new 2015 Ram 3500 from..."

- Ron F

I had a great experience buying my new 2015 Ram 3500 from Vinny everyone was very professional and friendly Eden in finance was also very kind and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Apr 14, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ron. We are happy Vinny and Eden were able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny was very helpful and informative in assisting with..."

- Masonbearhead

Vinny was very helpful and informative in assisting with vehicle purchase today . I would definitely recommend others to get his help purchasing a vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Masonbearhead. We are happy Vinny was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking to get into a new vehicle I highly..."

- Paigeo12

If you’re looking to get into a new vehicle I highly recommend Vinny, he’s helped me out a lot and got me everything I asked for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Paigeo12. We are happy Vinny was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vineet was great to deal with. Professional, friendly and..."

- HappyCustomer

Vineet was great to deal with. Professional, friendly and made me feel valued as a customer. I feel he helped me get a good deal. I’d highly recommend him to others. I bought a used VW but the system wouldn’t let me say that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi HappyCustomer. We are happy Vinny was able to assist with your used vehicle purchase that the system wouldn't allow you to name! Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased and satisfied with the service at Great..."

- Angela

I am very pleased and satisfied with the service at Great West Chrysler. Vinny was so helpful and very friendly. Vinny accomplished the great service and work that he promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

Mar 17, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership Angela! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We appreciate your business, and if you need any other help with your vehicles, please let us know.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mother and I found Vinny to be very polite and very..."

- Susan Bain

My mother and I found Vinny to be very polite and very helpful in all the dealings we had with him. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you Vinny and for sure we will recommend you to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle - Susan Bain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Susan. We are glad Vinny was able to assist you and your mother with your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny is good and nice people here. He always get us good..."

- Ma Elena

Vinny is good and nice people here. He always get us good deals with GREAT payments. Thank you so much Vinny for your help and we are enjoying our New ram 1500 truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ma Elena! We're happy to hear you had such a great RAM 1500 truck purchase experience with us! ☺ If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very hard-working to assist in my..."

- mongoose62

The dealership was very hard-working to assist in my attempt to drive a newer RAM 1/2 ton. They were honest and straightforward with my options and their abilities to assist in my endeavour. I appreciate all the assistance and encouragement to make this a possibility, Vinny, thank yo u so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello mongoose62! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Vinny was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results