Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva.
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Sales Professional

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

33 Reviews of Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience"

- ogimak

Vinny was outstanding in helping me find the vehicle that was right for me. After all was said and done I will definitely be coming back when its time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional and friendly"

- ogimak

Given the fact that I drove from thunder bay Ontario should be indication of how great the service was. Vinny and finance team were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko

Feb 18, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Wow! Thanks for travelling all the way from Thunder Bay to see us, we really appreciate it! If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out again. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to serving you again.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny and tammy were great at helping me getting my first..."

- vf9078

Vinny and tammy were great at helping me getting my first vehicle they were great at making me feel welcome at great west Chrysler two thimbs up place to find a vehicle for your budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko

Feb 18, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

You're always welcome at our dealership, thanks for coming to see us for your first vehicle! If you need some more help, don't hesitate to let us know.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny help my father find a new truck at an unbelievable..."

- Ivan

Vinny help my father find a new truck at an unbelievable price. Seems like a good person and very trustworthy guy. Thanks for the deal Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear we could help find your father a new truck at a great price, Ivan! If either of you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"such a nice guy ever to deal with"

- sannamalhi

Vineet is very knowledgeable and detailed oriented. He was very helpful. Pleasure to be there. Thanks for your help. Really appreciated. Felt very comfortable and my concerns very taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we could help you out so much, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. If you need some more assistance, just let us know!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Well Looked After"

- druzy1

The salesperson, Vinny was very helpful. He provided all the information I requested on the vehicle I was interested in. In turn, that made me feel comfortable with the used vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec , Sal Pisani

Jan 30, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're so glad we could make you feel so comfortable! If there's any more questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your vehicle, and thanks for the review!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Vinny was friendly, experienced and..."

- Heather311983

Excellent experience. Vinny was friendly, experienced and easy to work with. He had the truck started and pulled up to the building even when we arrived 30mins early. (-30 that day!) I’d buy another truck from here anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and for braving the cold with us, Heather! Enjoy your truck, we look forward to seeing you again. If you need some more assistance, please let us know.

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny did a amazing job all the hoops he had to jump..."

- steph

Vinny did a amazing job all the hoops he had to jump threw and he got us approve so happy yeah I will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White

Jan 13, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation! Happy to hear we could get you approved. If you require anything else, please just let us know.

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience and no pressure"

- zahlout10

Vinny is very friendly salesman who wants you feel comfortable during the whole process and his experience give you the confidence to ask any question related the automobile world. I totally recommend Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the recommendation of Vinny! We appreciate the review. We're always here for you with whatever you need, just let us know. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny was great! Was looking for a quick sale and was..."

- samanthachartrand

Vinny was great! Was looking for a quick sale and was professional and thorough. Will definitely work with Vinny again! he ensured everything was ready for pickup and was in order. Super smooth and stress free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the nice review about our dealership and Vinny! We always work to make sure everything is as smooth as possible. If you need anymore assistance, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,980

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,980

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $62,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,980

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $125,900

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$125,900

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $38,600

2018 Jeep Renegade

$38,600

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,900

2019 Ram 1500

$59,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,578

2019 Ram 1500

$49,578

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,615

2019 Ram 1500

$45,615

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,980

2019 Ram 1500

$49,980