Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Sales Professional

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
161 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
4.9

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales and customer care; worked very hard to gain my business. Would highly recommend Vinny from sales……very customer oriented! More

by Rob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the excellent review Rob! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since the moment I contacted Sean Adams I was looked after like a king. He referred me to Vinny a top salesperson at the dealership. Finance lady a real gem as well. I would highly recommend Vinny, I re More

by Dr Dave
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Sean Adams

Jan 23, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello David. Thank you for both taking your time to share this super review! We are glad that our team was able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny helped me out in finding a used car. I really appreciated that he is very easy to get a hold of and up front with the entire car buying process. He went above and beyond to ensure I had More

by Julius F
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Julius. We are happy Vinny was able to assist in the purchase of your new car. Thank you for your 5-star review, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, the staff that works there are nice, but it's their job to be nice. At first it sounded like I might be able to get what I really needed in a vehicle, both price wise and features. However, I wil More

by J.U
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was friendly, respectful and comfortable to deal at. Vinny is very friendly and did whatever he could to make the ordeal of purchasing a vehicle less stressful. More

by Catey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Catey! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. We thank you for your review, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing quick experience after a rough start to the morning with an accident. Super helpful and very understanding of what my needs were. More

by Ryanginter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Lance Maroney

Nov 18, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ryan! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are happy with your visit to our dealership!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership has been absolutely amazing to deal. Vinny was beyond helpful and made purchasing a vehicle very easy and quick, which was surprising I highly recommend Vinny to everyone, the More

by mariaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Maria. Thank you for both taking your time to give us this amazing review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Vinny was able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here at this dealership is so nice! It is very clean and welcoming. Vinny helped us with our car purchase and was very accommodating and nice More

by dillonforde
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Janie Goguen

Nov 04, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words Dillon! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Vinny could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny is heaven sent. Like they say everything happens for a reason. We came here at GWC with no expectations. Then park right in front and Vinny was there. Unlike others, More

by Jenina
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Oct 20, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Jenina, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Vinny was able to assist you to your satisfaction. That's one fine looking Jeep!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was welcoming, professional relaxed salesmanship. Went in one day and left with what we wanted Not sure what else to say, just great place to deal with Thanks Again More

by jaa101284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Sep 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

You're welcome jaa101284, and thank you for leaving us this great review. We are glad you chose Great West Chrysler, and f you need anything else please don't hesitate to ask!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,725
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,637
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,742
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $68,351
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $68,153
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,737
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic