Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Sales Professional

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
4.9

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people there got my car very fast and a good car too would recommend them 100% of the time More

by Darnel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me well custom ordering my truck and helping with the paperwork on the other one More

by franks.welder
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Maroney, Sal Pisani

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

That's a good lucking RAM truck franks.welder! We are glad we could help you with your custom order and the purchase process. If there is anything else, please don't hesitate ask.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk Elite from Great West Chrysler through Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva. The transaction was flawless and the customer service was exceptional. Vinny was aware of my r More

by James88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi James. Factory orders are the way to go during global supply shortages! We are glad Vinny was able to assist you to your satisfaction, and we look forward to serving you again!

May 16, 2022

James88 responded

Thank you very much for your kind help with my issue and getting me into a new vehicle. I could not have asked for a better outcome. Warm regards, James

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership deserves 10x more than 5 stars! We have purchased 4x already and each experience has been stellar! I commend the team of Vineet Sachdeva who made our last deal possible, with the su More

by BoMarDom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for continuing to choose Great West Chrysler BoMarDom, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We always look forward to your visits!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vinny was great, very friendly and showed me what I needed to see in a short period of time as I was in a rush. After I purchased my truck, he came back to the dealership on his days off to help me get More

by betogaitty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello betogaitty. Thank you for both taking your time to share this super review, and the recommendation! We are glad that Vinny was able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very helpful and expained a lot While he helped me he showed me stuff about the truck I brought More

by ivanbuffalo164
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ivan. We are happy Vinny was able to assist in the purchase of your RAM truck. Thank you for your 5-star review, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a vehicle on Car Gurus and Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge was the one selling it. I requested information and had a phone call not even an hour later and we had made a deal that morning!. A week l More

by S.S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and this great review S.S, we appreciate your business! We are glad our level of service met your expectations - it is a goal we constantly work towards. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Vinny.you are the best as we bought Excellent service Vinny. you are the best as we bought our second car from you today we are very satisfied More

by Severina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Severina. We are happy Vinny was able to assist in the purchase of your vehicle. Thank you for your 5-star review, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just became a part of the BMW team and had an amazing experience with the entire crew at Great West…. Thank You! More

by Lindaellisyestal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Zachary Yachimec, Daniel Poon , Allyson Gunning, Michael Quan

Jan 31, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review Linda! We are glad your experience at our dealership was amazing. If there is anything else that you need please don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great West Chrysler THEY lie to their customers about the features included in the car, just to get sale. I bought brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler, i specifically asked the sales person if there are heated More

by Balraj Salh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $46,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
AWD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $71,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $64,075
2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
eFlite Electrically Variable
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $76,445
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,750
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic