Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva
Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Sales Professional

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
4.9

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a new vehicle please check..."

- Devine44

If you are in the market for a new vehicle please check this dealership out vinny was our salesman who I put through his paces iam very picky and overthink every little detail and vinny was extremely patient and answered every question and concern I had he was honest and upfront and not pushy and listened which is the key things I like I would highly recommend him and his team to everyone it was a pleasure to buy my new jeep as a lot of the time I find dealerships can be exhausting and time consuming this wasn’t I went at my own pace and was aloud to step back and breathe before buying please give them a try you won’t regret it so thankyou you so much for everything I think vinny got more excited than me over this purchase which tells me he loves what he does lol great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pisani

Oct 21, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Devine44, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Vinny was able to assist you to your satisfaction. That's one fine looking Jeep!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m happy with Great west Chrysler, Our salesman Vinyt..."

- Luis garcia

I’m happy with Great west Chrysler, Our salesman Vinyt sachdeva went out his way to keep us happy and give us a great offer. I would really recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Luis. We are happy Vinyt was able to assist you during your visit. Thank you for your 5-star review, and for choosing Great West Chrysler!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny gave me a good service and great treatment. My van..."

- dag

Vinny gave me a good service and great treatment. My van qas ready ontime and cleaned. Will definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your story dag! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We appreciate your business, and If you need any other help with your van, please let us know!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i walked in completely unprepared to find a car and..."

- alliecombden18

i walked in completely unprepared to find a car and walked away with keys in my hand to a new car. he listened to all concerns and was able to get me a great deal and do everything possible to ensure i was getting a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Allie. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars. Enjoy your new car, and if there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bon service du concessionnaire je n'ai jamais eu un..."

- MISABEL_111

Bon service du concessionnaire je n'ai jamais eu un véhicule aussi rapide. Vinny a été un bon vendeur avec patience. Je le recommande à tous. Merci I had a good service at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge and I have never receiced a vehicle as quick. Vinny was great to work with and patient. I highly recommand him Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Maroney , Janie Goguen

Sep 16, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us MISABEL_111, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Vinny was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny and the team were outstanding to deal with. Would..."

- Calgary Family

Vinny and the team were outstanding to deal with. Would recommend this group 100%. Thank you for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Sep 13, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review Calgary Family! Our team always strives to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny has helped me & my family get into brand new..."

- Paris1ward

Vinny has helped me & my family get into brand new vehicles with little to no issues. He’s easy to work with and always gives the best, reliable vehicles. If you’re looking to finance definitely check him out, he never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Paris1ward! We are happy to hear you continue to have such a great experience at our dealership, and that Vinny is there to assist. We thank you for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This salesman is the poster man for slimy used car..."

- CHRISTASA

This salesman is the poster man for slimy used car salesman. Booked a test drive in a 2021 Sting grey Rubicon. When I called 2 days later to verify that this Jeep was still available he assured me it was. so i aske him if i could com do the test drive early he Told me the jeep was out on a extended test drive. the actual truth was the Jeep had been sold and was transported to Red Deer as I bought this unit from my local Dealer. Vinny was going to have me drive 1.5 hrs for a test drive in a unit he did not have. High Pressure slim ball sales tactic's I would not Trust this guy to sell me a skateboard

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi CHRISTASA. We apologize that your experience did not exceed expectations, it isn’t typical for our dealership. Our priority is always customer experience, and your review has been shared with our management team. If you have anything else to share about your visit you are welcome to speak to our General Manager at 780-483-5337.

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny was a pleasure to deal with while buying our son..."

- Francis & Lacey

Vinny was a pleasure to deal with while buying our son his first car. Even helped out with gas for the trip home! :) Thanks Vinny!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pisani

Aug 23, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Francis & Lacey! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We hope your son enjoys his first car and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people treated me great!! Salesman got the finance..."

- Mikeed51

These people treated me great!! Salesman got the finance end done very fast and my truck was readied quickly!! Fabulous crew here!! Would highly endorse buying a vehicle here!! They go the extra mile !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new truck, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results