Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Powell.
Thomas Powell
Thomas Powell at Straightline Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Powell

Financial Services Manager

Straightline Kia

100 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Thomas Powell

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service, informed individuals and very..."

- danielcapo96

Very friendly service, informed individuals and very accommodating. I would highly recommend this kia dealership to any of my friends or family. Good well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly sales staff that take care of all your..."

- Hazel

Great friendly sales staff that take care of all your needs, will match pricing. Shout out to another salesman Blair Brown for all his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brar, Blair Browne

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so friendly and made the process of choosing..."

- kristeenfinkbeiner

Everyone was so friendly and made the process of choosing the right vehicle for our growing family so easy. Super knowledgeable with all of our questions and guided us through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Andrew, Cam Gallant

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Straightline Kia!"

- Alexb

Cam, Rick, Thomas, and Darren were all fantastic to deal with. They gave me great value on my trade-in and treated my like a king while purchasing my brand new Stinger. I couldn't be happier and can't thank you all enough for bending over backwards every step of the way. You have an amazing team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service at every step, I am very happy I chose..."

- agboire

Amazing service at every step, I am very happy I chose Straightline Kia! I absolutely love my new Sorento, it meets and exceeds all expectations I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He answered all..."

- K Harris

Cam was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He answered all questions that I had and was available quickly if I needed to get in touch with them! Thomas took care of things in the finance department and was very helpful in explaining everything and making sure I understood everything no problem I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tonkin, Cam Gallant

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Straightline KIA. All the..."

- happylenedt

Had an amazing experience with Straightline KIA. All the staff we encountered went above and beyond. We didn’t feel pressured at all. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. Communication was amazing. Will definitely recommend. We we’re expecting our 3rd child and they were able to deliver our telluride the day before I gave birth. We are really happy with our telluride. Special thanks to Tanner for all his help and again to everyone who helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanner was a pleasure to work with. He was very..."

- mtwerdun

Tanner was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable and got us in our dream car. Highly recommend Tanner at Straightline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Bachman

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"exceptional! Thanks guys! Highly recommend, great team! "

- prupar

exceptional! Thanks guys! Highly recommend, great team! Super happy with our new car and how the whole experience went. Really feel like we have a relationship with you, and will be back for future services. Thanks for exceeding our expectations! Kris and Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Beagle, Tyron Burgos

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,800

2019 Kia Soul

$16,800

Used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,700

2016 Kia Sorento

$23,700

Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $27,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$27,200

Used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,700

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$17,700

2018 Toyota Sienna

$32,499

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $18,899

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,899

Used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,500

2019 Kia Soul

$17,500

Used 2018 Kia Stinger car, priced at $36,500

2018 Kia Stinger

$36,500