Tania Odorico
Tania Odorico at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tania Odorico

Sales Consultant

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tania Odorico

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All people involved in this sale was courteous, polite and professional. We would recommend them to anyone. More

by margluedee
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the review and feedback! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, service and experience with this dealership. In an unfortunate situation with our stolen vehicle. More

by rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo

Sep 14, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review Rose. We're glad you had a great experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. We're very sorry about your stolen vehicle.

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tania and Doug were a pleasure to work with. Super professional and knowledgeable! I definitely recommend this team for the purchase of a vehicle. I will definitely work with them again in the More

by McDonough.en
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Tania and our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Tonia. She was very helpful. I will definitely tell people to come here for their next vehicle. More

by Luis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Nancy Ironmonger

Aug 17, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Luis for the 5-star review and feedback about your experience working with Tonia! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mint place to buy a car or truck. Headake free and ready to go when you are. I will be back when i need another one.. Thanks More

by Masonreno
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Masonreno! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience at this dealership, Best customer service from sales Tanya to finance Nancy very pleasant and warm experience dealing with these lovely ladies. Thank you to both of them for More

by kerry Morgan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger

Jul 26, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Kerry for sharing your experience and being a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear Tania and Nancy provided you with exceptional service and located the vehicle that best fits your lifestyle and needs! Take care, we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at this dealership highly recommend very professional and helpful my sales person Tania when above and beyond, Great meeting Tom, Mike, Nick, and Nancy top notch at explaining everything, No More

by transam_7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Silverado! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Tania and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and courteous of there clients needs. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone More

by Dannyj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Hodgson, Mike Oakes

Jun 14, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Danny for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Sales service from start to finish. Tania made this happen when dealers elsewhere just threw up their hands and said "Sorry". I highly recommend Georgetown, and especially Tania. Tha More

by s-jones
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Tania! We're very glad to hear you had a great experience working with our team and are loving your new Encore GX Essence! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience. Michael from Finance and Tania from sales were super helpful and very friendly :). quickest car shopping experience for me. Highly recommended More

by Rakhshan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Rakhshan for the feedback about your experience working with Michael and Tania! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,298
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,798
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,798
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,798
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,361
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,521
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4