Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tom Drysdale
Tom Drysdale at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tom Drysdale

Sales Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
163 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Tom Drysdale

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are extremely happy with the service. We bought a 2021..."

- My GMC

We are extremely happy with the service. We bought a 2021 GMC 1500. I talked briefly one day with Kelly told her what I was looking for and she was excellent, she followed up on all our emails, Kelly found us the truck we wanted and at a great price. Micheal who took care of warranty and finances was also excellent very knowledgeable. The whole transaction went very smooth. Everyone has been great, Our truck is awesome. Thank you so much Sharon & Wesley Shepherd

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Sierra 1500, Sharon and Wesley! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was the best one I have ever purchased..."

- Taz

This dealership was the best one I have ever purchased from. From pre-ordering to delivery I was very impressed on the professionalism, friendliness, to going above and beyond to go the extra mile these guys are it. Kelly Di Venanzo was amazing in facilitating my purchases to winning me over from the get go. 5 stars isnt enough for this small town GM dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd, Kelly DiVenanzo

Dec 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you very much, Taz! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is a true professional - he always greets us with a..."

- BevyLynn

Pat is a true professional - he always greets us with a friendly smile and offers solid advice. This is truly appreciated when trying to decide on a new vehicle as there are so many things to consider. Pat really knows his cars and it shows! Nancy is also very professional as everything is always clearly explained and easy to follow when closing deals. Nancy's kind, caring attitude really creates a welcoming environment and makes it a pleasure to visit the dealership. Thanks Pat & Nancy for the great service as always! Bev & Joe Acton, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Nancy Ironmonger

Oct 19, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Bev and Joe! We're so glad to hear you've had such an amazing experience purchasing your vehicle with Pat, Nancy and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were..."

- Gerry Chaumont

Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were unbelievable great customer service always friendly and giving there 110 percent!! Bill Rowse the Service Manager made sure our 2021 Silverado was in mint shape for pick up! Orlando Rossetti worked hard for us to get a great trade in for our used truck . Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle as well as service for there vehicles. There leadership starts from the top with owner Marc and travels all the way Thur the dealership! I will definitely be going back for more. All these people go that extra mile for you, Thank you Georgetown Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado, Gerry! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team. Nick took the time to see what I was..."

- Josh

Great sales team. Nick took the time to see what I was looking for and was able to provide options and get the vehicle I wanted. Definitely recommend georgetown chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah, Michael Budd

Aug 05, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Josh! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic team I met at Georgetown. Nick, tom,..."

- brian

What a fantastic team I met at Georgetown. Nick, tom, mike and the guys have been fantastic. I truly felt relaxed and at home here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah, Michael Budd

Jul 28, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the review Brian! We're very glad to hear that you felt comfortable with us. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service here. I can't say..."

- danielle

I was very pleased with the service here. I can't say enough positive things, from the sales associate, the manager and financer, they were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Bradley Core, Michael Budd

Jun 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Danielle! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped me was amazing and very..."

- Mark

Everyone that helped me was amazing and very accommodating. They went the extra mile to ensure that the process as smooth and effortless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Mark! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat went over and beyond for us in the purchase of our..."

- Farah

Pat went over and beyond for us in the purchase of our new Terrain! I would recommend him all the time! Thanks Pat for being amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Michael Budd

May 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Farah for that positive review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Pat to purchase your Terrain and would recommend him to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nick and Michael for doing a great job and..."

- bjames24

Thank you Nick and Michael for doing a great job and allowing us to Lease our New 2021 Buick Encore GX. Nick was very helpful as was Michael Budd.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah, Michael Budd

May 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience working with Nick and Michael to purchase your new Encore GX. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,498
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,236
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,898
2014 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Blue exterior
CVT
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $53,486
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $53,586
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Red exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $52,141
2021 GMC Canyon
new
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4