Tom Drysdale
Tom Drysdale at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tom Drysdale

Sales Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
171 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

171 Reviews

Write a Review

171 Reviews of Tom Drysdale

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in until the moment I signed the contract, I was more than pleased with every staff member at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC! The staff made me confident with knowledge of what I w More

by Steve S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo, Mike Oakes

Nov 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Steve! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Nov 30, 2022

Steve S responded

;) thanks for your great certious staff and service. I am proud to have purchased at Georgetown Buick GMC. I normally remove the frame around the licence plate, but in this case I will not!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience at G'town Chev. Very family oriented business and they genuinely care. Although I did not get the trade value I wanted, I understand what happens when the CarFax i More

by Eddie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Eddie for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Tonia. She was very helpful. I will definitely tell people to come here for their next vehicle. More

by Luis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Tania Odorico

Aug 17, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Luis for the 5-star review and feedback about your experience working with Tonia! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service provided by all the team members.They helped me in choosing my gmc terrain. I would like to mention specifically name of Tom Drysdale and kelly di Venanzo. Both are really ni More

by Rajatmagotra16
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo, Mike Oakes

Jun 27, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Kelly, Tom and our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience. Michael from Finance and Tania from sales were super helpful and very friendly :). quickest car shopping experience for me. Highly recommended More

by Rakhshan
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Rakhshan for the feedback about your experience working with Michael and Tania! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much to Georgetown Chev on your assistance with the purchase of a new Silverado ZR2. Kelly. Di Venanzo was extremely helpful, courteous, supportive and patient as we made our way through the More

by Evan Maloney
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo, Mike Oakes

May 05, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Silverado ZR2, Evan! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harpreet was professional, knowledgeable and very patient when we were going through the details of leasing our vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure we didn’t leave any stone unturned. The whole ex More

by Hussein
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Oakes , Harpreet Saini

Mar 04, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Hussein! We're very happy that Harpreet was able to ensure you had all the information you needed to get the most out of your new vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm so happy with the way this dealership treats everyone like family. Nick made my purchase easy and fast. Nancy was really amazing and helpful in the finance office. Thank you Georgetown Chevrolet for a More

by Dwillock84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Orlando Rossetti , Michael Budd, Nick Sinniah

Feb 14, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Equinox! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nick and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely happy with the service. We bought a 2021 GMC 1500. I talked briefly one day with Kelly told her what I was looking for and she was excellent, she followed up on all our emails, Kelly found More

by My GMC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Rossetti, Kelly DiVenanzo , Michael Budd

Dec 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Sierra 1500, Sharon and Wesley! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was the best one I have ever purchased from. From pre-ordering to delivery I was very impressed on the professionalism, friendliness, to going above and beyond to go the extra mile these More

by Taz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo , Michael Budd

Dec 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you very much, Taz! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,398
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,898
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,898
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,898
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,261
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $108,846
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4