Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Drysdale.
Tom Drysdale
Tom Drysdale at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Drysdale

Sales Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me

Employee Video

155 Reviews of Tom Drysdale

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat went over and beyond for us in the purchase of our..."

- Farah

Pat went over and beyond for us in the purchase of our new Terrain! I would recommend him all the time! Thanks Pat for being amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Michael Budd

May 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Farah for that positive review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with Pat to purchase your Terrain and would recommend him to others. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nick and Michael for doing a great job and..."

- bjames24

Thank you Nick and Michael for doing a great job and allowing us to Lease our New 2021 Buick Encore GX. Nick was very helpful as was Michael Budd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah, Michael Budd

May 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience working with Nick and Michael to purchase your new Encore GX. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer experience at Georgetown Chevy was second to..."

- graham.pickup

Customer experience at Georgetown Chevy was second to none!! Cannot say enough about the high level of professionalism and outstanding customer service from the team there. I will highly recommend Georgetown Chevy to my friends and family. They are great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Elliott, Nancy Ironmonger, Michael Budd, Kelly DiVenanzo , Mark Guy and Gayle Guy were also both very helpful and made the entire process painless and enjoyable.

May 03, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Graham for that positive review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev and would recommend us. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third vehicle in the last 17 months . My wife loves her..."

- sdawkins71

Third vehicle in the last 17 months . My wife loves her new Blazer . Thanks again Pat for making our day . Looking forward to another Chevy . Special thanks to Tom Drysdale who was able to source the car and Michael Budd that took through the finance part of the deal. We will be back. Thanks Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself, we're just happy we could help. Take care, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Sinniah and Michael Budd offered great service..."

- Jacob

Nick Sinniah and Michael Budd offered great service throughout the purchase of my new vehicle. Nick was very knowledgeable and able to answer any question I had about the vehicle and different trim models. Michael was able to create a specialized warranty that fit my budget and unique driving habits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah, Michael Budd

May 03, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Jacob! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick, Michael, and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with Nick Sinniah and Nancy Ironmonger..."

- SAPH01

A pleasure to work with Nick Sinniah and Nancy Ironmonger who got me the exact Equinox I wanted. A continuation of many years of great purchases made here with professional, knowledgeable staff who got me what I wanted at a good price and made it easy. A great place to do business if you are purchasing/leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Orlando Rossetti, Nick Sinniah , Joe Elliot

Apr 28, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick, Nancy, and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Cruze from..."

- SW

I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Cruze from Georgetown Chevrolet and had an excellent experience. A large thanks to Bradley Core, who worked on his day off to help me find the vehicle I was looking for. I would also like to thank Michael Budd, Orlando Rossetti, and Tom Drysdale for your excellent advice and customer service, and for making my first car purchase a positive experience. I am loving my new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Bradley and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat takes care of business. I’ve personally bought 2..."

- RileyMcG

Pat takes care of business. I’ve personally bought 2 trucks from him and he’s always made it easy! He understands how to be fair and works to get you the best deal! Him and Orlando are very knowledgeable and honest when it comes to pricing and trade ins and if your lucky enough to meet Tom then you know for sure your in the best hands you could hope for.. I send all my friends and family to these guys!! They’re the greatest !! #mancinimadeithappen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Riley, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Georgetown Chev. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Pat. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After many considerations of smaller or larger vehicle..."

- Marchant

After many considerations of smaller or larger vehicle purchase, the dealership made it the transition of purchasing a new vehicle very easy. Very professional, courteous and patient. Highly recommend going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Michael Budd

Dec 10, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Marchant! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience when you came in to visit us to purchase your new vehicle. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!From the moment I walked into the..."

- Cruising in my Cruze !

Best experience ever!! From the moment I walked into the showroom to look at a new vehicle, to negotiating the price and finally the purchase was seamless. Pat Mancini and Tom Drysdale were amazing to work with and made the whole experience an easy one. Nancy in the finance department was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made me feel very comfortable. She answered all of my questions and was always available for any follow up questions I had. She arranged for the delivery/pick up of my vehicle and there were no issues whatsoever. From reception to sales to finance and to parts and service, this dealership is like family and thus you are treated as one! Kudos to all at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you've brought your car in for service with us here at Georgetown Chev. We really appreciate all the kind words you had to say about Joe and Tony, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,826
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,991
2020 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,566
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,561
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,686
2021 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,661
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD