Craig Norheim
Craig Norheim at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Craig Norheim

Sales Consultant

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
86 Reviews

I had a successful and enjoyable career in the graphics industry and then the home improvement industry starting in 1981 out of College. I started with Georgetown Chevrolet in 2012 and have enjoyed every minute. I pride myself on honesty, patience and a sence of humour. The best feeling is knowing I was able to help a customer get into the right vehicle, with no pressure. I have lived in Georgetown for 18 years and have developed many customers/friends over the years. I treat my customers like family. On my off time. I enjoy golf and time with friends. Most important, are my two daughters.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM pro required and advanced.

Certified Training Expert

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Craig Norheim

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig, Mike, Nancy, Lorenzo and the team were all incredible from start to finish. They made the process extremely easy and helped answer all of my questions along the way. Great customer service, pr More

by Martin S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Martin! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A strong performance in customer service Was welcomed by Craig who went into detail with a vehicle that I had an eye on. He had a strong knowledge of the vehicle and always had a smile while More

by Chris24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Chris! Thank you so much! We're so happy that Craig was able to help you get the vehicle you wanted! Enjoy!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

#NAILEDIT What can I say my Chevy boy Craig Norheim #NailedItOnceAgain !!! He even picked my ride. He’s a great listener, he listend to every concern that More

by HERDEZEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Nancy Ironmonger , Nancy & Tom we’re part of this great experience of shopping for a new vehicle and they always made me laugh. Love shopping local

Dec 06, 2018

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us some wonderful feedback and your praise - you made our day! It's truly great to hear that Craig has taken care of you and answered all of your concerns. We're excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Enjoy it and stay safe on the snowy roads!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most comfortable transaction I've had. My biggest turn off when purchasing anything is always sales people who push too hard or cant take no for an answer. I went to every competitor within More

by Scott
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger

Dec 03, 2018

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Scott! Welcome to the Georgetown Chev family! We are proud that Craig has taken great care of you and made the process as stress free as possible! Please do not hesitate to reach back out to us at anytime. Thank you for the opportunity of helping you find the perfect vehicle!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class customer service We had an amazing experience. Exceptional customer service, courteous staff, welcoming environment. We dealt with Craig, he is knowledgeable, friendly More

by Sikandar786.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much, your review made our day! We're proud of Craig and the rest of our team for delivering exceptional service to you during your visit! We sincerely hope you enjoy your vehicle! If there's ever anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're here to help!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service My second car purchase from this dealership. The process was simple and it was delivered on time and as agreed. And the car came with a complimentary More

by Manuel
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger , David Bebelaar, Lorenzo Meogrossi

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fun and fast experience. No messing around. Straight to business. Very positive experience at this location. The process was what buying a truck should be like. Fair and to the point. Thanks. More

by renny
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredibly awesome :) Best dealership I have ever visited, top class services, ultimately professional people, very friendly and respectful, and the most important thing i More

by Bassam
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Car Great Service A painless shopping trip. Craig was thorough and patient in dealing with us. A very professional dealer with all the right answers. I would recomme More

by Randy D.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very happy with the service and the people we dealt with Satisifed customer for 18 years always satisfied with the experience and staff and the service Craig was a pleasure to deal with as was Nancy More

by gmc for life
\
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger

1
...

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,293
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,798
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,798
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,798
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,361
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,521
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4