Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tammy Gordashko.
Tammy Gordashko
Tammy Gordashko at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Tammy Gordashko

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Tammy Gordashko

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Truck Trade Up"

- tigerguy67

Mike was friendly and made the purchasing experience fun! Tammy was professional and handled the paperwork with ease! We'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jarzabek

Feb 24, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a detailed review. If you need more assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very professional and friendly"

- ogimak

Given the fact that I drove from thunder bay Ontario should be indication of how great the service was. Vinny and finance team were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Feb 18, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Wow! Thanks for travelling all the way from Thunder Bay to see us, we really appreciate it! If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out again. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to serving you again.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny and tammy were great at helping me getting my first..."

- vf9078

Vinny and tammy were great at helping me getting my first vehicle they were great at making me feel welcome at great west Chrysler two thimbs up place to find a vehicle for your budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Feb 18, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

You're always welcome at our dealership, thanks for coming to see us for your first vehicle! If you need some more help, don't hesitate to let us know.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of people. Work with mike to get my 2016 Honda..."

- shawn

Great team of people. Work with mike to get my 2016 Honda civic was a blast. I totally recommend him and his finance team to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jarzabek

Feb 14, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation, Shawn! Enjoy your Civic and get in touch again if you need anything else.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Jack

Transacted with Andy Savoury, remotely from Calgary, trying to complete a deal on a Jeep Patriot that I never set in. Andy was super professional and very attentive. All my questions were answered, tons of pictures sent, car prepared and detailed. Sale documents ready ... absolutely every step went flawlessly. We showed up on Sunday, went for a final drive, got plates (registration was arranged for us too) ... and went back to Calgary in a beautiful new car. My daughter is super happy, and Andy made it very special for her, with a red bow as evidenced in the picture .... I would not hesitate for a second to buy another car from the dealership in general and from Andy in particular. Great experience, great deal, great customer service ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury

Feb 04, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your excellent review, Jack, happy to hear we could help you both out! We hope your daughter continues to enjoy her Jeep, and let us know if either of you need assistance with anything more. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and ‘Great West’ service! They had exactly..."

- TK

Great people and ‘Great West’ service! They had exactly what I was looking for, purchasing was smooth, and everything was precise and on time. Thank you Andy and Tammy for making my latest vehicle purchase one to remember. All the best! (PS - make sure you get the Autotriz ceramic paint protection coating! Super shiny, and no more waxing!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Great review, thank you! Happy to hear we had all you were looking for. Please let us know if you require anything else, or just have a few more questions.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence in Customer Satisfaction"

- robert.batten.2011

Andy provided absolutely the best customer experience i have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very friendly, professional and made me feel at ease at all times. he took extra time to explain anything I was unsure about. Will definitely recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, Robert! We appreciate your kind words. If you need anything more, don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first new vehicle we had ever bought. Our..."

- Corrina

This was the first new vehicle we had ever bought. Our salesman Imi made the experience awesome. He actually cared about what I wanted rather than just trying to make a sale. He answered all our questions honestly and without hesitation. He definitely went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali

Jan 27, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to us to purchase your first new vehicle, Corrina! Glad we could answer all of your questions. Should you have any more, just let us know, we'd be happy to assist!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome to deal with Jourdain, Great product..."

- Bsaunders02

It was awesome to deal with Jourdain, Great product knowledge and awesome service! Highly recommend him and the dealership! I will be back there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jourdain Dallaire

Jan 13, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us and leaving such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again.

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

" First rate professional service and sales "

- Judyplan

Vinny's level of customer service was excellent & second to none from start to finish for my wife & I. At no time did we ever feel any pressure to make a sale & he simply answered all of our questions that truly demonstrated his strong knowledge on the RAM truck product. Vinny's professional interaction with us was definitely one of the main reasons we purchased our new truck at Great West Chrysler & will definitely have it serviced here as well. Keep up the great work Vinny & we will be sure to tell our family & friends about your high level of customer service should they be in the market to purchase a vehicle. Judy & Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Dec 30, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Judy & Todd! We're glad Vinny took such great care of you. We appreciate the recommendation, and are always here with any help you need, so please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,980

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,980

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $62,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,980

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $125,900

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$125,900

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $38,600

2018 Jeep Renegade

$38,600

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,900

2019 Ram 1500

$59,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,578

2019 Ram 1500

$49,578

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,615

2019 Ram 1500

$45,615

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,980

2019 Ram 1500

$49,980