Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala at Erin Park Lexus
Refer Me

Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala

Parts & Service Manager

Erin Park Lexus

2360 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3

Contact Me
5.0
130 Reviews
5.0

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Mississauga.Very efficient service..."

- rajni_rk_patel

Best dealership in Mississauga. Very efficient service and care by Workshop Manager and sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello, thank you for your positive feedback and 5 star rating of your visit with our team.

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid and his service team have looked after me and Lexus..."

- Davoren

Sid and his service team have looked after me and Lexus LS460L for the last 14 years and do so with such professionalism and expertise. They are first class to deal with and always strive to exceed expectations. As a result I would never buy another Lexus from any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ramadan, Norman Karkada, Carly Tam , Ruel - Service Tech - absolutely first class

Oct 12, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Davoren, Thank you for taking the time in writing about your exceptional experience with us, and for your loyalty for over 14 years! We are glad you have been part of the Erin Park Family, and continue to be a proud member. We look forward to 14 + more years of visits.

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid is the best! He goes above and beyond ensuring..."

- Allison Sookdeo-Chanderpaul

Sid is the best! He goes above and beyond ensuring everyone is happy. That Disney philosophy is truly what he sells. I never really got it back then, when I worked there.. but now I totally understand. At Erin Park Lexus, it's certainly Disney for Adults. Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin Park Lexus - A quality Lexus dealership where I get..."

- Shail

Erin Park Lexus - A quality Lexus dealership where I get excellent experience every time I am looking for a new Lexus. I am coming back here for last 11 years and I get amazed every time. My family and friends love the experience and special treatment. I recommend this to anybody looking for a Lexus. Your price will be great, you entire experience will be unparalleled and you will be amazed too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Karkada, Alexis Wambolt

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman Karkada and the Team at Erin Park Lexus always..."

- Eric Eagleton

Norman Karkada and the Team at Erin Park Lexus always give their guests an “AMAZING LEXUS” experience! A top notch dealership and I recommend it highly. Norman, Sid, Paul, Tony and the whole team make you feel like part of the Lexus family. Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you Eric for your continued patronage, and we're so glad that Norman has continued to look after you all these years. Thank you for your kind recommendation of the team. We hope to see you again soon.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team of staffing personnel, very thoughtful, will..."

- Vinny

A great team of staffing personnel, very thoughtful, will recommend anyone to stop for a visit. Service department is very excellent always helpful, great job everyone, keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Vinny, Thank you for taking the time in writing your exceptional experience as well as your wonderful recommendation of our sales and service team. Looking forward to your continued patronage and visits.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quoted Price Not Honoured 2wks Later - Abdul"

- Famfunseeker

2009 LX570 Ultra Premium Package Abdul gave us a great price. When we finally compared all our quotes & who we wanted to deal with, we called him back to order 2 weeks later & he would not honour his original quote. High pressure sales tactics. Go with someone else. We went to Northwest Lexus. Francesco Policaro himself gave us the best no haggle price & honoured it a month later! Even if the floor model was no longer in the showroom. He ordered us a new one customized for the same price originally quoted. Too bad. We were long-time customers at ErinPark Toyota.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 20, 2019

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Famfunseeker, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please accept our apologies for your sales experience which fell below your expectation. I will be discussing this with our team, as we always strive to improve upon the satisfaction of our valued guests. Please reach out to me personally, at your convenience, so I may better understand the particulars of this issue and to clear up any misunderstandings. Thank you, Fahmeed Bajwa Sales Manager fbajwa@ep-lexustoyota.com (905) 828-7727 ext 344

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!"

- Daniel B

I cannot stop thinking that I am lucky to have a great service team looking after me. Carly and Sid have always been amazing to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Tam , Carly Tam, Sid Amalsadvala

Nov 16, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review ! We are glad your experience at Erin Park Lexus, with Carly and Sid, has always been exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service As Always "

- Kris

The whole service team at Erin Park Lexus is outstanding. Your level of customer satisfaction has not dropped a bit in the last 14 years. Keep up the good work. Madiha has provided outstanding service. She is a very dedicated service adviser with a ever smiling personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cohen, Norman Karkada, Madiha Usman

Nov 28, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so happy to hear Madiha continues to provide you with exceptional customer service as well as the rest of our service team. We look forward to seeing you again.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary Service"

- Arif

Sid and his staff have looked after my vehicles for over 10 years and still manage to raise the bar on quality of service! I have never experienced that level of personal care in any dealership or for that matter any other business. While I am happy with the product, it’s the service that not only keeps me coming back but has me referring friends and family. You guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Tam

Oct 31, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad Sid and Carly always make your visit at Erin Park Lexus exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results