Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Yalin Lu
Yalin Lu at Erin Park Lexus
Refer Me

Yalin Lu

Product Advisor

Erin Park Lexus

2360 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Japanese Japanese

View more languages
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Yalin Lu

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid is the best! He goes above and beyond ensuring..."

- Allison Sookdeo-Chanderpaul

Sid is the best! He goes above and beyond ensuring everyone is happy. That Disney philosophy is truly what he sells. I never really got it back then, when I worked there.. but now I totally understand. At Erin Park Lexus, it's certainly Disney for Adults. Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Paul, Carly and Allen for always taking care of me..."

- Preyalyn

Thanks Paul, Carly and Allen for always taking care of me and going above and beyond. Doing the extra simple things They are truly amazing. The dealership is always spotless and extremely welcoming. Thank You. Preya Lyn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Tam, Paul Machado

May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Preya Lyn, Thank you for your taking the time in writing such a wonderful review of our team and your experience. We certainly appreciate the loyalty, and always look forward to your visits.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Allen is the best sales rep I met so far. Very..."

- IP

Allen is the best sales rep I met so far. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He is the best !!!. He explained me everything very nicely and bought my first Lexus hybrid

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Muzammil Hussain

Dec 09, 2019

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write the great review about Allen. We always love to hear about out guests great experiences. We hope you love your new hybrid and look forward to taking care of you again soon.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Erin Park Lexus!"

- Sean

Extremely happy with my new 2020 NX300... Siddiq was very helpful in the process of getting me into this new car. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siddiq Ahmed

Nov 27, 2019

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for your lovely response Sean. We are glad you had a positive experience while purchasing your new vehicle. We will make sure to pass on your feedback to Siddiq. Looking forward to seeing you again very soon.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my lexus "

- Lexus

Wirds cant describe my pride in owning a lexus a fine Art of Toyota At erin park lexus you enter to the service department and Madiha welcomes you with a smile. Keep uo the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ramadan, Madiha Usman

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CAR, GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- RB

Amazing customer service and impeccable environment and great team. I choose this showroom just for their customer services and beyond to ensure that his customers are happy with their leases and after sale service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best outstanding service from Sales Rep: Allen Yu"

- William

I've purchased my first Lexus (NX200t) in September 2017 from Erin Park Lexus. The sales rep, Allen Yu, provided a remarkably outstanding service throughout the entire purchase, and pick-up process to make it a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend to everyone whom is looking to purchase a new Lexus to go to Erin Park Lexus and ask for Allen Yu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the best with Mr Allen Lu"

- ivan

First moment upon my arrival at this dealership Mr Allen Lu advised me with my decision what type a car is the best option for me.Not even one moment he did not made pressure on my purchase therefore he help me with decision.I am fully recommended this person to pass with purchase or lease. Also the rest of employee was excellent in my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Tam, Stephen Stewart, Chris Cai , Katharina on rental veichles

Feb 29, 2016

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Ivan, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad you had a positive experience at Erin Park Lexus and will aim to continue creating positive experiences for our guests. See you for your first service! - Erin Park Lexus

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always very professional and always a great result"

- nikin

The team (both sales and service) at Erin Park Lexus are fantastic. I genuinely feel that every time I go there for a service appointment, the team does everything in their power to make sure I'm treated right, get the best service, and feel comfortable that I got value for money when leaving. They have a great team and I really appreciate every bit of effort they put in to making me feel like a valued customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bertrand

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Class A Client Satisfaction"

- Moe

Clients are the lifeblood of any business, so treating them well should always be a priority. What I've experienced with Steve Stewart and Allen Lu made me believe that Erin Park Lexus truly stand for that statement. I can't thank them enough for being so professional and supportive in making my Lease process so seamless. I'm a proud owner of an RC 350 F because of you Gentlemen. So Thank you very Much. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Erin Park Lexus, and telling them to ask for Steve and Allen. Thanks again, Moe Chbib

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 12 results