Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Abdul Ramadan
Abdul Ramadan at Erin Park Lexus
Refer Me

Abdul Ramadan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erin Park Lexus

2360 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews
5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Abdul Ramadan

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid and his service team have looked after me and Lexus..."

- Davoren

Sid and his service team have looked after me and Lexus LS460L for the last 14 years and do so with such professionalism and expertise. They are first class to deal with and always strive to exceed expectations. As a result I would never buy another Lexus from any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Karkada, Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala, Carly Tam , Ruel - Service Tech - absolutely first class

Oct 12, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Davoren, Thank you for taking the time in writing about your exceptional experience with us, and for your loyalty for over 14 years! We are glad you have been part of the Erin Park Family, and continue to be a proud member. We look forward to 14 + more years of visits.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and experience. Very knowledgeable and..."

- olga

Amazing service and experience. Very knowledgeable and professional. The team is very friendly. Thank you Abdul for making my car purchase such a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car purchase with Abdul Ramadan was seamless. Very..."

- almilonas

Our car purchase with Abdul Ramadan was seamless. Very professional and honest, there were no surprises when we were signing the final draft. We definitely will recommend Abdul and Erin Park Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i am dealing with Abdul for the last seven years and..."

- sudan

i am dealing with Abdul for the last seven years and always found him to be friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, prompt. i dealt with Fahab this time only. i found both of them took care of my needs keeping always in mind my interest. They guided me very nicely in the selection of vehicle including all the process involved in buying the vehicle which can be cumbersome. i would like to deal with them all the time for purchase of vehicle. i highly recommend them for the job they are doing. Thanks a lot for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Tam

Feb 01, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Sudan! Thank you for being a loyal guest of Erin Park Lexus over the years. We are happy to hear how much you have enjoyed working with Abdul and Fahab. We are glad they made the purchase process smooth and tailored to your needs. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. Congrats on the purchase of your new Lexus!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous! A huge call out for Abdul and Fahab! They were..."

- Fsport 2018

Fabulous! A huge call out for Abdul and Fahab! They were exceptional! Impeccable customer service, informed advice and in-depth knowledge. Highly recommended! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahab

Nov 06, 2020

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time in providing us your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear that Abdul and Fahab has provided you an exceptional experience, and will definitely share your kind words with them and the team. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by Abdul Ramadan. He is extremely..."

- peter.noronha

Excellent service by Abdul Ramadan. He is extremely straight forward and professional. I had a great New Car buying experience. I used to service my previous Lexus at this dealership. However, I am extremely impressed with their New Car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership to any prospective Lexus car buyer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahab Sher

Oct 28, 2020

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Peter Noronha, thank you so much for taking the time to rate and write about your 5 star experience. We're so glad Abdul and Fahab gave you an exceptional service. We greatly appreciate the recommendation and will certainly share your positive feedback with our team.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional team at Erin Park Lexus"

- leofearon

Dealership is always clean, staff always professional and quality of (pre-owned) vehicles on sale is consistently good. Service team is always great to work with and having had Carly Tam as my Service consultant for a few years, I can safely say that I have full confidence in any maintenance performed or service recommendations made by the Service team. Thanks Carly! LAF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent Service""

- asha chhabra

Truly a pleasure dealing with Abdul. This was our second time leasing a Lexus, and Abdul's professionalism and service with smile made it a very enjoyable experience. We would highly recommend Abdul and this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Erin Park Lexus responded

Asha, we love hearing that our guests are so happy with their first experience that they return for their next vehicle. Thank you so much for the fantastic review of Abdul and your wonderful experience. We will make sure to let Abdul aware that he is the reason you are so pleased with our dealership. Looking forward to many more years taking care of all your vehicle needs.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience"

- Dr. Snoor Othman

All I can say that ABDUL is sitting in his office to be in your service and make you happy with your purchase. He will never let you walk a way with out closing a satisfying deal and all of that because of his high proportionality and acknowledgment. This is my 2nd car with in 18 months with him. Thank you Abdul for the Exceptional service you provide. I would also like to thank Richard Quintos for his outstanding service and efficiency. Dr. Snoor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Quintos

Mar 04, 2020

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you Dr Snoor for your fantastic words about Abdul and Richard. They are both very valued members of our Erin Park team and we will be sure to pass on your compliments. We look forward to a long relationship taking care of your vehicles.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales& Service and nice experience with Abdul"

- Pankaj2n1

Just picked my 2020 RX350... Abdul answered all my queries and quick and professional way. Whole experience was good the way we feel with an experienced professional. He made sure i am satisfied and happy with the deal. Usman was good in explaining all new features of my new ride on day of delivery. Best of luck guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman

Nov 27, 2019

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Pankaj, congratulations on your new vehicle. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. Thank you for your time in writing us a review and welcome to the Erin Park family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results