Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alexis Wambolt
Alexis  Wambolt at Erin Park Lexus
Refer Me

Alexis Wambolt

Business Manager

Erin Park Lexus

2360 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Alexis Wambolt

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A truly outstanding experience working with Mr. Siddiq..."

- ttobing

A truly outstanding experience working with Mr. Siddiq Ahmed. It definitely felt like a personal interaction and not felt rushed or pressured at all. Highly recommend! Siddiq goes above and beyond ensuring everyone is happy. Siddiq was so nice to work with, explained our options and worked with us to get what we wanted. He kept in contact with me and kept me informed during the purchasing process. Simply put he was available anytime for me and my wife. Siddiq is the reason we decided to go with RX350 over repurchased a Mercedes Ben E-Class. Another appreciation goes to Brendan Miller who gave a very detailed overview of the SUV operations on the pick up day. Brendan could write a thesis on RX350! I am thrilled to drive this fantastic SUV. It has all the bells and whistles I need. I will absolutely be back for future auto needs and recommend Siddiq to anyone looking for honesty, integrity, and a respectful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siddiq Ahmed , Brendan Miller, Ms. Shani

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin Park Lexus - A quality Lexus dealership where I get..."

- Shail

Erin Park Lexus - A quality Lexus dealership where I get excellent experience every time I am looking for a new Lexus. I am coming back here for last 11 years and I get amazed every time. My family and friends love the experience and special treatment. I recommend this to anybody looking for a Lexus. Your price will be great, you entire experience will be unparalleled and you will be amazed too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team of staffing personnel, very thoughtful, will..."

- Vinny

A great team of staffing personnel, very thoughtful, will recommend anyone to stop for a visit. Service department is very excellent always helpful, great job everyone, keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Vinny, Thank you for taking the time in writing your exceptional experience as well as your wonderful recommendation of our sales and service team. Looking forward to your continued patronage and visits.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From our first appointment we felt welcome from all the..."

- J Imam

From our first appointment we felt welcome from all the staff. Siddiq was pleasant and knowledgeable. He put us at ease and went above and beyond providing the details of the car. Excellent customer service. Also, wanted to thank Bernie with his detailed overview of the car functions on the pick up day. We would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siddiq Ahmed

Apr 22, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello and thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear Siddiq and Barney delivered a seamless customer experience during your purchase process. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new Lexus!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was completely satisfied with the service at Erin Lexus..."

- kathy

I was completely satisfied with the service at Erin Lexus from the first time I stepped through the door. Every person I encountered was extremely pleasant and helpful. I felt very comfortable throughout my entire experience. Sid was truly helpful and patient. His approach was so pressure free. He helped me every step of the way and took away so much car buying stress. I was also impressed with Lexi who helped in the accounting department. She was so pleasant. As well, Barney was a great help in showing me all the ins and out of the car following the purchase. I have already told many friends about Sid and the exceptional service and sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siddiq Ahmed , Barney explained all the details of the car with great patience after purchase

Apr 21, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Kathy, on behalf of the Erin Park team, thank you for this amazing review! We are so happy to hear Sid, Lexi and Barney exceeded your expectations during the purchase process. Congratulations on your new Lexus! Happy driving!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Erica C

Leo was great in providing very professional service. Took the time to answer all of our questions and even stayed late to finish working out the deal with us. Alexis was very friendly and explained all of our coverage options thoroughly. We also went on a few great test drives. Highly recommend the team and these great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo He

Mar 10, 2020

Erin Park Lexus responded

Erica, we are so happy to hear about your fantastic experience at Erin Park. We will be sure we pass along your wonderful review to Leo and Alexis. We look forward to helping you with all your future vehicle needs.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience here was very positive. We were approached..."

- Joanne Lee

Our experience here was very positive. We were approached by a gentlemen, Dane Jeong and he was very informative and friendly. We felt we were taken good care of and we definitely will recommened this dealership for our friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Karkada, Dane Jeong

Mar 02, 2020

Erin Park Lexus responded

Joanne, thank you for sharing you great experience at Erin Park Lexus with us. We will be sure to let Dane know the great things you had to say about him. Please come back to see us soon.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- solnicjo

From the moment we stepped into the dealership, everyone, made us feel like family, From the concierge, salesman, service manager and general manger, we were truly welcomed. We were never pressured or forced to make a spur of the moment decision. We were provided with information details and comparisons to be able to make a well informed choice on which vehicle would be the right choice. When we picked up the car, the sales people when through all the options and features of the vehicle. It was a lot to take in, however we were welcomed when we returned to get more assistance on some of the features. This dealership made us feel very comfortable even when we felt like we were being a nuisance with our questions. The one thing we found about this dealership compared to others was that they always remembered our names when we came to the dealer. GREAT DEALERSHIP .... Thanks Abdul, Sid, Ahmed and PJ. John & Laureen Solnica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you leaving a review! We are so happy our Erin Park Lexus team took the time to thoroughly answer all of your questions and provided you with exceptional customer service. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dr. Snoor Othman

This is my first Lexus car to buy. I was about to buy my favorite car (MB) when I visited the Lexus dealer and been served by their sales representatives ABDUL who did a great job from A to Z. The team was so friendly, efficient and professional. Abdul made everything easy and it was enough for me to change my mind and take the RX 350 FS.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ramadan , Ahmed Alam

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service!"

- Jane Yến

Thank you Bahieh for such an amazing experience! She was such a great person and made the experience wonderful! Would definitely recommend going to Bahieh for any of your needs when at ErinPark Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bahieh Hosseini

1
1 - 10 of 16 results