Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Norman Karkada
Norman Karkada at Erin Park Lexus
Refer Me

Norman Karkada

Corporate Account Manager

Erin Park Lexus

2360 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

We do amazing for our Lexus guests at Erin Park. Try us and you will see the difference!!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Norman Karkada

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Mississauga.Very efficient service..."

- rajni_rk_patel

Best dealership in Mississauga. Very efficient service and care by Workshop Manager and sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello, thank you for your positive feedback and 5 star rating of your visit with our team.

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid and his service team have looked after me and Lexus..."

- Davoren

Sid and his service team have looked after me and Lexus LS460L for the last 14 years and do so with such professionalism and expertise. They are first class to deal with and always strive to exceed expectations. As a result I would never buy another Lexus from any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ramadan, Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala, Carly Tam , Ruel - Service Tech - absolutely first class

Oct 12, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Davoren, Thank you for taking the time in writing about your exceptional experience with us, and for your loyalty for over 14 years! We are glad you have been part of the Erin Park Family, and continue to be a proud member. We look forward to 14 + more years of visits.

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sid is the best! He goes above and beyond ensuring..."

- Allison Sookdeo-Chanderpaul

Sid is the best! He goes above and beyond ensuring everyone is happy. That Disney philosophy is truly what he sells. I never really got it back then, when I worked there.. but now I totally understand. At Erin Park Lexus, it's certainly Disney for Adults. Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin Park Lexus - A quality Lexus dealership where I get..."

- Shail

Erin Park Lexus - A quality Lexus dealership where I get excellent experience every time I am looking for a new Lexus. I am coming back here for last 11 years and I get amazed every time. My family and friends love the experience and special treatment. I recommend this to anybody looking for a Lexus. Your price will be great, you entire experience will be unparalleled and you will be amazed too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the last sixteen years Norman Karkada has been my..."

- Marilyn

For the last sixteen years Norman Karkada has been my go-to sales rep and every time he provides me with excellent service. He listens, we discuss options and I always drive away in a new car feeling good about both the deal and the vehicle. Erin Park provides excellent after sales service and can always be counted on. Thank you once again Norman - you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Marilyn, Thank you for your continued patronage for the last 16 years! We are happy to hear that Norman has continued to look after you consistently for all these years. We look forward to many more years of making exceptional experiences with you. Thank you for your time in writing this wonderful review.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman Karkada and the Team at Erin Park Lexus always..."

- Eric Eagleton

Norman Karkada and the Team at Erin Park Lexus always give their guests an “AMAZING LEXUS” experience! A top notch dealership and I recommend it highly. Norman, Sid, Paul, Tony and the whole team make you feel like part of the Lexus family. Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you Eric for your continued patronage, and we're so glad that Norman has continued to look after you all these years. Thank you for your kind recommendation of the team. We hope to see you again soon.

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman made my purchase a fantastic experience by taking..."

- Matt

Norman made my purchase a fantastic experience by taking care of any questions I had and walking me through the process. I will be a lifetime Lexus customer because of it! I would highly recommend Norman!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Matt, thank you for taking the time in writing about your fantastic experience with Norman. We look forward to your future visits!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman And his team gave me and wife amazing Delivered..."

- Faizahmed58

Norman And his team gave me and wife amazing Delivered the vehicle at home Kudos to whole team🙌👏👏👏💯 Iam Proud to be lexis owner Erin Park Lexus great job

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abeer

May 25, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

We're glad to hear Norman has provided you and your wife an amazing experience. Thank you for taking the time to write about it and we look forward to your future visits!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman is the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with,..."

- monica.mulugeta

Norman is the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with, will definitely recommend him to my friends an family. He made the entire experience very pleaseant!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating Monica! We're glad to hear that Norman has given you an exceptional experience. We greatly appreciate the recommendation.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My friend told me about Norman. He is exellent guy and..."

- Waseem Mobashar

My friend told me about Norman. He is exellent guy and treated me like a king. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I He recommended him to my friends. I think he should be CEO of lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Waseem Mobashar, we're so glad to hear that your friend referred you, it is truly through our guests experiences where we thrive in making sure our exceptional service is consistent. Norman has truly provided a great example of what a 5 star service is over the years for all our team members to learn from. Welcome to the Erin Park family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results