Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Richard Quintos
Richard  Quintos at Erin Park Lexus
Refer Me

Richard Quintos

Service Advisor

Erin Park Lexus

2360 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1X3

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Richard Quintos

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The number 1 Lexus dealership in my opinion, it's been..."

- bawai

The number 1 Lexus dealership in my opinion, it's been over 7yrs and on our 3rd car with them and we don't ever plan on going anywhere else. For A-Z they fill all categories of customer service and Business and come very highly recommended for us. Thanks once again see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siddiq Ahmed, Steven Zhao

Jun 22, 2021

bawai responded

Thank you guys once again, and to Mr. Siddiq as always thanks for all the help the man that has made each one of our deals easy and always been there for any and everything we needed from top to bottom. From service to mechanical care, once again the "Number 1 Lexus" if anyone is looking to buy one "trust me" this is where you want togo. Again 3cars down over 7years and we dont plan on moving any time soon. Cheers and thanks once again.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team of staffing personnel, very thoughtful, will..."

- Vinny

A great team of staffing personnel, very thoughtful, will recommend anyone to stop for a visit. Service department is very excellent always helpful, great job everyone, keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Vinny, Thank you for taking the time in writing your exceptional experience as well as your wonderful recommendation of our sales and service team. Looking forward to your continued patronage and visits.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience"

- Dr. Snoor Othman

All I can say that ABDUL is sitting in his office to be in your service and make you happy with your purchase. He will never let you walk a way with out closing a satisfying deal and all of that because of his high proportionality and acknowledgment. This is my 2nd car with in 18 months with him. Thank you Abdul for the Exceptional service you provide. I would also like to thank Richard Quintos for his outstanding service and efficiency. Dr. Snoor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ramadan

Mar 04, 2020

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you Dr Snoor for your fantastic words about Abdul and Richard. They are both very valued members of our Erin Park team and we will be sure to pass on your compliments. We look forward to a long relationship taking care of your vehicles.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistency "

- Aaaaaaaa8171717

Everytime I come in to get my car serviced, whether booked in advanced or if I just drove my car there, service has always always been fast and easy. Specially , Richard has gulicdjb10/10 service guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad Richard provides you with amazing customer service. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Premium service"

- Bryanwayne723

Everytime I take my car to get serviced, I get first class treatment by Mr. Paul Machado and the entire service staff. They take very good care of my vehicle and are friendly and efficient.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carly Tam, Paul Machado, Madiha Usman, Judy Serna

Oct 23, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad, Paul and the Erin Park Lexus team, continue to provide with exceptional customer service.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and worry-free."

- Ruth77

Prompt attention and very excellent service - have been going to Erin Park for many years and would recommend the service department without reservation. First encounter with Richard and he was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missed Sid this time - he’s always so pleasant and helpful.

Oct 23, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We really appreciate your loyalty with Erin Park Lexus and we are glad Richard provided you with great service!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Dr. Snoor Othman

Every thing as expected, efficient and friendly staff. The service at this delar is AAA+ till now. This is my first experience with Lexua and precisely with this delar. Yes,I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving this review. We are so happy your first experience with Erin Park Lexus was exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again !

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar service"

- N!xx

Richard was extremely helpful from the moment i arrived at erin park lexus. Made sure I was informed throughout the process and did what he could to resolve the issue and to follow-up. The excellent service provided by Richard is one of the reasons i do not mind paying a little more to get servicing done on my lexus at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so happy Richard provided you with amazing customer service. We look forward to seeing you again.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Jatinder Singh

The driver side front tyre was losing air very slowly. I showed to the service staff and they topped up the air. I had bought a warranty against such mishaps and for some strange reason Madiha could not see that on the system. However, she took initiative and had the matter resolved and got the necessary repairs done with no charge to me. I appreciate her proactiveness and despite I being upset she maintained her pleasant posture. Madiha's efforts made me feel as a valued customer. I have dealt with Richard, Carly on previous occasions and I find them all to be extremely efficient and courteous. It has always been a pleasure dealing with the service team. I have been a customer of Erin Park Lexus for over 5 years and I think the current team at service centre and ofcourse Raj Rajput have all been great in each and every respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Rajput, Carly Tam, Madiha Usman

Oct 23, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving this review! We are so glad Madiha provided you with exceptional customer service and the acknowledgement of our Erin Park Lexus customer service team. We look forward to seeing you again !

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Vickie

Richard was wonderful today and answered all the questions I had re my nav & e-mail system on the car. They have both changed on the 2019 & not for the better. E.G. e-mail will only show what I select as my default e-mail. My other car would download exactly what was coming from both my accounts on my phone - 1 is personal & 1 is business. Unfortunate for me. The nav system does not show all the street names & I could see them all on my other car - disappointing! Service itself was excellent, as usual. Regards, Vickie May

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Karkada

Oct 05, 2018

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Vickie, We are happy you enjoyed working with Richard and had an excellent service experience. We respect your opinion on the 2019 model. We will forward your feedback to Lexus Canada to improve for the future. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results