Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shant Kandilian
Shant Kandilian at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Shant Kandilian

Sales

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Armenian Armenian

View more languages
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Shant Kandilian

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shant was amazing ! Because of him I purchased the..."

- Mherharoun

Shant was amazing ! Because of him I purchased the vehicle, his really professional and fully knowledgeable! I do recommend him to my family and friends

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Shant Kandilian, Sales Associate,..."

- Steven

I would like to thank Shant Kandilian, Sales Associate, who helped me out through my first car purchasing experience. He was courteous, professional, and helpful during the whole process. I would recommend him to my friends and would come back for the future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's was a wonderful experience doing business with..."

- Dorski

It's was a wonderful experience doing business with Shan't. He was very detailed, patient and awesome. Even after a few days after the sales his line is always open for our inquiries. Overall, all of the people in there are very nice, warm and friendly. Thank you very much Shant !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I want to rate my recent experience at Scarborough..."

- Sylvie

Today I want to rate my recent experience at Scarborough Toyota. All the staff there were professional and polite. They all were attentive to our needs. Thank you all for helping us!!!! More specifically I would like to say a ton of thank you to Shant kandilian who did everything to make the process of purchasing a car very smooth from the beginning to the end. Shant was absolutely amazing, patient and very understanding of our needs. If you are looking for a great service and great prices this is the place to be. If you are looking for Trustworthy and honest product advisor, I highly recommend to meet Shant Kandilian. Thank you Scarborough Toyota!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For SHANT KANDILIAN, a great experienced dealing with..."

- Sanapo10

For SHANT KANDILIAN, a great experienced dealing with this guy. He was very friendly and treats you like a family. He was very patience in explaining to us all the features regarding the vehicle we just purchased. Nice doing business with this guy. Thanks Shant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shant helped me negotiated a new Corolla. He suggested..."

- James Manarth

Shant helped me negotiated a new Corolla. He suggested that I test drive all the vehicles I liked before we begin negotiations. He was very patient, he listened, he answered my questions. He explained all the features and functionality. He set everything up for me! I was thrilled with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is actually my first time getting a car. And this..."

- Tamihok

This is actually my first time getting a car. And this place blew my mind. No pressure at all. I mean at all. Shant took care of everything and its an amazing experience for me. I highly recommend this place and specially Shant his top of the notch

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience… the support and guidance that I..."

- Mohammed

Great experience… the support and guidance that I received from Mr. Shant Kandilian during my purchase was unmatched..Comfort and ease ..beyond all my expectations. Thank you Shant so much. Our family is really happy from your service and respect .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a used Chevrolet Cruze assisting from Shant..."

- thush899

Just bought a used Chevrolet Cruze assisting from Shant Kandilian he was fantastic! We were very impressed with him! I will definitely be sending family and friends his way. Thanks Shant.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re been checking used cars for couple of dealerships,..."

- Renn

We’re been checking used cars for couple of dealerships, It was a really great experience in Scarborough Toyota, but We’re thankful for Shant the sales associate, his been superior, never felt this experience with other dealerships, his been positive and friendly, thank you Shant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,595
2017 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
Grey exterior
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,995
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $41,995
2017 Toyota Tundra
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4