Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Shane Maginnis.
Shane Maginnis
Shane Maginnis at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Shane Maginnis

Service Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

182 Reviews of Shane Maginnis

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very trustworthy, Shane, was very attentive to details in..."

- ratanverma

Very trustworthy, Shane, was very attentive to details in my service appointment for slow air-leakage in tire. It was very quick service and service team accommodated my appointment at short notice. Without me asking, they did free car wash. I was very happy to see kind of respect and attentiveness from Shane and his team. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay..."

- ninosilvestri

Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay provided the most excellent, professional, and diligent service in the preparation of the lease for the Escalade. I have dealt with Bounsay for the last five years and find him to be an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and..."

- kenneth.spencer

Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and Rob Powell at Budds who have been involved in my past three purchases. Frequent follow-up by Farid to obtain my input on my recent aquisition and updates on new GM programs. Also excellent relationship with Budds Service personnel. Highly recommend Budds Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for class A Sales and Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basil Silas is the best in the sales department. He..."

- humberto pérez

Basil Silas is the best in the sales department. He took a log of time in his work to make customer happy. It is a customer first. I recommend him and budds Chevrolet in oakville for his good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again we were impressed with the quality of service..."

- cbleakley539

Once again we were impressed with the quality of service we received from Budd’s. Quick responses and turnaround time, especially from Basil , Shane and Jim - well done guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a pleasure dealing with Budd’s for my..."

- rocco.spagnuolo

It has been a pleasure dealing with Budd’s for my father’s car lease. Basil Silas has been excellent in finding us a Cadilac that met our requirements .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good morning after the night before!! We are so pleased..."

- jbkemp

Good morning after the night before!! We are so pleased with our new to us GMC Sierra 3500 Denali. Our salesman Basil was great and we are so pleased. Many thanks John and Heather Kemp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience, once again!"

- cbleakley539

I am writing this review in regards to our purchase of a 2020 Chevy Silverado from Budds' Chevrolet in Oakville. Our salesperson was Basil Silas, whom we've dealt with many times in the past. I can't speak highly enough about Basil, he is very attentive, responsive, professional and has a wonderful sense of humour (always calls me on my birthday!) Shane Maginnis and Jim Treen from service are very good as well. Always quick to respond to any questions and/or concerns. I briefly dealt with another dealership a few years ago and came running back to Budds'; there was no comparison in customer service. Keep up the great work Budds'!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service"

- marc16

Basil Silas was very helpful and knowledgeable in finding a good used vehicle which met our family's needs. We are very happy with our purchase and fill such a relief in knowing that we now have a very reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Juan Orozco

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of New Truck.. Very professional and friendly"

- brian

From the minute we entered the dealership, every person we dealt with was friendly and very patient with me. I would recommend Budds to any of our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,900

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$28,900

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $55,443

2020 Buick Enclave

$55,443

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,973

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$16,973

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,693

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,693

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,203

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,203

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,958

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,958