Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Maginnis.
Shane Maginnis
Shane Maginnis at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Shane Maginnis

Service Manager

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

189 Reviews of Shane Maginnis

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basil thanks you for looking after our needs. You made..."

- Quadeerf

Basil thanks you for looking after our needs. You made our visit to the dealership very pleasant We are buying our car from you a 2nd time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Bounsay Osylaphet

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basil came through for us again! We are so happy with..."

- Janene from Oakville

Basil came through for us again! We are so happy with the new 2021 XT5 and so glad Basil suggested it. His follow up and response time was invaluable given our busy schedules!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Silas, Bounsay Osylaphet

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m now on my fourth vehicle from Budds, I’ve always been..."

- Matt

I’m now on my fourth vehicle from Budds, I’ve always been treated fairly by the staff and Bill Coombe has helped me locate the vehicles I’ve needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks Matt for sticking with us at Budds'! We are lucky to have Bill on the team.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from showroom, to purchase and lease..."

- Steven

Excellent service from showroom, to purchase and lease and service centre for life of vehicle. 4th vehicle I have purchased or leased; would recommend to anyone looking for a GM vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I returned to Budd's Chevrolet for this vehicle purchase..."

- Richard, Oakville ON

I returned to Budd's Chevrolet for this vehicle purchase simply because I was treated right the last time. Every staff member I encountered was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Basil, Dave and Shane all worked together to expedite the purchase and the General Manager, Wayne Carter, was genuine and helpful. Wayne leads a great team that works well together and doesn't stop working until they have delivered. Kudos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Carter, Basil Silas , David Lopez

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience buying my 2020 Corvette. Thank you..."

- Dean Newman

Fabulous experience buying my 2020 Corvette. Thank you Budd's! Craig Taylor and Chris Cheevers were always there helping me through the process of getting this much in demand car which I love. Due to Covid, a GM strike and high demand, getting a C8 is very challenging. From the order process, regular update and the exciting delivery in September, Craig and Chris were extremely professional. They did what they said and were always accessible in answering my questions. They were also very fair and transparent in regards to trade-in and purchase details. My experience with them and Budd's has exceeded expectations. I live in Toronto but this is my 2nd purchase with Budd's. Well worth the drive to Oakville. I also exclusively go there for service. Shane and Juan have been very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Budd's Chef/Olds. Dean Newman Red 2020 C8 Corvette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing group of people always make me feel welcome and..."

- Dev Middleton

Amazing group of people always make me feel welcome and do a great job of finding me the right vehicle :) From service to sales to finance all the staff are great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very trustworthy, Shane, was very attentive to details in..."

- ratanverma

Very trustworthy, Shane, was very attentive to details in my service appointment for slow air-leakage in tire. It was very quick service and service team accommodated my appointment at short notice. Without me asking, they did free car wash. I was very happy to see kind of respect and attentiveness from Shane and his team. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay..."

- ninosilvestri

Service by Budds staff is always excellent. Bounsay provided the most excellent, professional, and diligent service in the preparation of the lease for the Escalade. I have dealt with Bounsay for the last five years and find him to be an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and..."

- kenneth.spencer

Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and Rob Powell at Budds who have been involved in my past three purchases. Frequent follow-up by Farid to obtain my input on my recent aquisition and updates on new GM programs. Also excellent relationship with Budds Service personnel. Highly recommend Budds Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for class A Sales and Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693

2020 Buick Enclave

$48,693

used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$29,918

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,098

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529

2021 Cadillac XT5

$67,529

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,564

2021 Cadillac CT4

$48,564

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934

2021 Cadillac CT4

$53,934