Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shaizad Maknojia
Shaizad Maknojia at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Shaizad Maknojia

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Shaizad Maknojia

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used Sonata from Scarborough Toyota and I am..."

- Ben

I bought a used Sonata from Scarborough Toyota and I am pleased to say that the two gentle men who dealt with my case, Shaizad Maknojia and Shahbaz Marediya delivered top quality customer service. They were very professional, understanding, confident and made the buying process cordial. I have been shopping around for a while and had to conclude this deal because of their top notch customer service. On a scale of 1-5, I will rate both Shaizad and Shabaz a 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahbaz Marediya

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience here.After doing some..."

- killanko

We had the best experience here. After doing some research, we visited the dealership one afternoon and purchased a brand new Toyota Camry XLE. Shaizad made the whole experience wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sakin, Ivan Djordjevic

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car and it exceeded my expectations!"

- Justin

Friendly greeting, and didn't have to wait long to get started with my test drive. Shaizad was my salesperson and he was incredibly professional, patient, trustworthy, and friendly. Ended up having a positive experience negotiating the price of a 2017 Used Rav4 and am happy with the purchase. The Sales Manager, Dave, made himself available to talk through the negotiation and it was a nice touch to meet him. When we got to financing, there was no pressure to purchase any Extended Warranty but I ended up getting some any way. I was presented with 2 options for extended warranty at the time, but when I got home I discovered that there was 3 other options that were never discussed. Turns out that the 2 presented were the best options any way, but I would've liked to have known about ALL of the options so that I could make the best decision for myself. I like to know all of my options. At delivery, Hassan was kind enough to take out some time to clarify why the other options weren't discussed, and that helped resolve my concerns about not getting all of the info, initially. Delivery was smooth and Shaizad went through every detail and answered all of my questions, again, with patience and grace. Finally, at my request, I was able to speak with Justin, the GM, to pass on my praise for the work that the people at Scarborough provided. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Dawari, Dave Perry , Justin Griffin (GM)

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Al

I just leases my new Toyota Carolla from Scaroborough Toyota. I had the pleasure of having Shaizad help me through every step of the process ensuring I was comfortable with my new car. He was very knowledgable and personable to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jeddu

Shaizad efficiently serviced my needs and sold me the vehicle that I need. He guided me to zero in to the vehicle I needed. Provided the vehicle on a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service."

- Arsh

We went to this location to look at our options and made our decision the same day .Our questions and concerns were answered to our satisfaction by Shaizad. He was courteous, knowledgeable about the product patient and understanding. The service he provided was above and beyond our expectations and largely contributed to our decision.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service !!!!"

- Saiz

I purchased my 2018 Rav4 from Mr. Shaizad Maknojia , and all i can say is WOW!!! Ive never been more pleased with the service i have received. He is very helpful in finding the right car for me and explained to me everything i wanted to know about this car. He is very professional and I was so happy with my decision in buying this car. Thank you Scarborough Toyota and thank you Shaizad Maknojia for such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- RavNut

We bought our new RAV4 at Scarborough Toyota. Shaizad spent a great deal of time with us, answered all of our questions, and helped us find the perfect vehicle to meet our needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service"

- LIZ, TORONTO

The team at Toyota Scarborourgh are professional, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Buying a car can be extremely stressful, but Shaizad Maknojia and Tamin Saber made the experience stress free. They answered my many questions with infinite patience and ensured that I was completely comfortable with my purchase. It was a pleasure to deal with them and was a refreshing change from previous experiences with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamim Saber

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,495
2017 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,495
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Black exterior
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,995
2014 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
AWD