Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sanjiv Saroya
Sanjiv  Saroya at Harris Mazda
Refer Me

Sanjiv Saroya

Product Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Sanjiv Saroya

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got exactly the car we wanted, everyone was helpful..."

- janetwarren71

We got exactly the car we wanted, everyone was helpful and friendly and the whole experience was fun and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leanne Reardigan , Tyler Polywkan

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will take the time to hear your concerns and..."

- keith11235

They will take the time to hear your concerns and actually listen to what you want. Sanj was patient to answer all of our questions. We really took our time to find the right vehicle and he never once pressure us to buy something we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. My salesman is very patient and answered..."

- Chelsea

Great service. My salesman is very patient and answered all of my many questions and concerns. When bringing something to their attention about my newly Bought vehicle, they were quick to jump in and do all thing necessary to keep me a very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to Mazda and at the parking lot was welcomed..."

- nikita13desouza

I went in to Mazda and at the parking lot was welcomed with a very cheerful person (i dont recall his name). He then led me in to meet with Sanj who was my sales person. I was extremely satisfied with Sanj’s approach to helping me find my perfect ride. On the test drive i got a good understanding of the vehicle i was purchasing. Also shoutout to everyone in the Nanaimo Mazda showroom for helping me with insurance, finance and just the best deal for my CX30. I haven’t enjoyed driving as much as I am post my CX 30 purchase. Thank you Sanj

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Saunders, Leanne Reardigan

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have to say that we were treated with the utmost..."

- barb.yellow

I would have to say that we were treated with the utmost courtesy by all we encountered. The entire process of the trade in and purchase, which can be a stressful experience at best, turned out to be fun and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle, Leanne Reardigan

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would give more stars if I could. Everyone was..."

- Shalini Pizzingrilli

I would give more stars if I could. Everyone was professional and easy to talk to. No pressure sales tactic but cared so much about your comfort and needs when looking for a vehicle. Our agent, Sanjiv was incredible. From the moment we met to the moment we drove away in our new vehicle, I have never felt more at ease and confident with my purchase of our car. He was kind, knowledgeable, professional and answered all our questions. He looked at our needs and found vehicles that for them. So happy with his service but also to everyone we encountered in the showroom to Jeanine who got the financial stuff out of the way. Great and enthusiastic team of ppl that put your needs first. I highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennie in finance

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the folks at Harris Mazda. So kind and..."

- normasat

I love the folks at Harris Mazda. So kind and knowledgeable Sanjiv is great and I will recommend him to my friends and family Thank you for an easy car buying experience. I have purchased two car from this dealership. Norma Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could..."

- montanap

I recently purchased my second Mazda vehicle and could not be happier. I previously owned a Mazda 3 and loved my car and loved the service I had at Mazda throughout my cars life. When looking for my new car I knew I wanted to look at another Mazda based on my past experience. My sales man Sanjiv helped to make my car buying experience amazing. He was very personable and extremely helpful. Sanj worked with me to find the perfect car for me and was super patient with me while I made my decision. Sanj made sure the cars were cleaned and ready to go when I wanted to test drive them and he helped me to understand all the technology in the cars. Sanj made my experience so enjoyable and I hope to work with him again in the future. I will be recommending Sanj to all of my friends and family looking for a new car! Thank you Sanj!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Saunders, Leanne Reardigan

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for..."

- Weadddle

5 stars if I could hand out 10 stars I would. Thanks for all your help team Mazda! Made the drove up from Victoria and will do it again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the 30 plus years I have been buying cars the Team at..."

- Gavinford3010

In the 30 plus years I have been buying cars the Team at Mazda are hands down the most professional and caring group I have ever encountered. From Sanji our Sales Associate, Randy Sales Sales Manager and Leanne Finance Manager they made us feel appreciated and important. Truly felt like the only customer onsite even though there were a number or other people being serviced. I would never buy a vehicle from another dealer as long as I can do business with Mazda Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leanne Reardigan , Randy

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results