Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sanjiv Saroya.
Sanjiv Saroya
Sanjiv  Saroya at Harris Mazda
Refer Me
4.8

Sanjiv Saroya

Product Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Sanjiv Saroya

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Using this well-established dealer in the future because..."

- rajbirparmar

Using this well-established dealer in the future because of my awesome experience with Sanj! Professionalism and knowledge all in one and makes this stress feel like it was nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A super team at Mazda Nanaimo. Honest, professional and..."

- Janice & John

A super team at Mazda Nanaimo. Honest, professional and knowledgeable Sales Advisor, Sanjiv Soroya and Exceptional Sales Manager, Jon Spong worked with us to find the perfect car! Thanks so much! Janice and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Harris Mazda at the recommendation of a..."

- Daniellepeulenwatts

I came to Harris Mazda at the recommendation of a co-worker, and I'm glad that I did! Sanj helped me throughout the process, answered all of the questions i had, and made the experience as wonderful as possible! Leanne was also great to work with, and made my financing process very seamless and was super sweet! Getting this car was very exciting for me, and it was appreciated that they shared that enthusiasm with me! Would definitely recommend them to my F&F!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leanne Reardigan

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our vehicle was a great experience. We felt very..."

- Julia

Buying our vehicle was a great experience. We felt very well accommodated. The only issue is we wish we had more transparency on the vehicle only coming with a single key fob rather than the standard 2 as this was an unanticipated expense for us. Other than that it was above our service expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Amazing sales people. Sanj was a great..."

- Alyssa_Thomson

Great dealership. Amazing sales people. Sanj was a great sales person. I needed a new car and he listened to what I needed. Amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harris Mazda worked very hard to make the deal happen and..."

- CJ

Harris Mazda worked very hard to make the deal happen and make sure that we were happy, even after the papers were signed. This dealership has definitely earned my trust! The salesman, sales manager and the dealership greatly surpassed my expectations. We will definitely be back. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle, Jon Spong , Geoff REINHARD

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am APPALLED with the service I received from Tom Harris..."

- Jessica

I am APPALLED with the service I received from Tom Harris Mazda. Not only were they UNORGANIZED, but they were UNPROFESSIONAL. From start to finish with my dealings with Sanjiv he was shady and dismissive. After telling him I was on a time restraint (as I lived out of town), none of the paper work was in order. Once I received the car not only was it FILTHY inside (for a “new” car) but the rubber trim around the window was coming apart? For a $26,000 car? The dealership failed to mention if the car had been in any kind of accident and they seemed to not even know due to their lack of organization. Nor did Sanjiv care as he failed to respond to my many text messages. He also tried to then blame for a stain present on the seat that was there prior. At this point I had had the car for less than 24 hours. Further more, the dealership had lied about what my monthly payment would be, and as a first time car buyer talked me in circles until I was confused by what I was signing. When I attempted to contact the manager JOHN about my horrible service he was dismissive and said he would have someone come retrieve the car if I was unhappy with their service. As a young female I felt completed taken advantage of by these individuals and their untrained staff. DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP. 0 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Spong

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now bought three different vehicles from Harris..."

- Murphy2017

I have now bought three different vehicles from Harris Mazda and I honestly cannot recommend them enough. They have by far some of the best customer service I’ve even seen from any business . This time around I had the pleasure of being assisted by Sanjiv, who was absolutely fantastic to say the least. Sanjiv went above and beyond in every aspect, making sure I got the best deal possible, in the car that I loved, all while making it a fun and enjoyable experience! I no longer live full time in Nanaimo but will always go back to Harris Mazda and Sanjiv as their service and experience is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Coombes , LEANNE REARDIGAN FINANCE MANAGER

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase..."

- Leala

I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. I spent many months looking online and narrowed it down to a Mazda CX3. Sanjiv found me the perfect red one with everything I could ever need included. Thanks again Sanjiv!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen London

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great honest dealership"

- Sandor

Great experience with this dealership. They were honest and kept there word regarding price and didn't add any extra fees. Price was actually cheaper than what the quoted on the phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen London

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results