Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sandra Simoes
Sandra Simoes at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Sandra Simoes

Finance Manager

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews
4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Sandra Simoes

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My reviews belongs to the person who works on the..."

- vaesvil_vdv30

My reviews belongs to the person who works on the paperwork and explained the entire vehicle like John and Sandra they knows how to deal with, patiently explained the features of the vehicle and willing to listen and answer all the thousand question of the client. and Im very thankful and greatful for having sales advisor that time so I think he deserve appriciation for a happy client like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Lakusta, John Percia

Aug 17, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us vaesvil_vdv30, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad John and Sandra were able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gio welcomed us with a big smile, was very helpful, and..."

- danielsjnb

Gio welcomed us with a big smile, was very helpful, and professional, he explained us the differences between the car which we might think to own and found us the car we were looking for. He was fast and prompt in his actions.we were happy to deal with him. I give him 5/5 and strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre , The delivery person Henok did a great gob to deliver the SUV to my house home in perfect condition thanks

Mar 29, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review danielsjnb! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the easiest, most seamless, no stress transaction..."

- AdrBos

We had the easiest, most seamless, no stress transaction we have ever had at a dealership in our lives. My wife and I are expecting twins, so we started minivan shopping 3 weeks ago. It was a horrible experience at other dealers, we wasted tons of time... Other dealerships were pushy, had hidden fees and policies that left us feeling uneasy. At that point we were debating just buying privately... We went to one last dealership and were instantly helped by Giovanni Baldassarre, he wasn't pushy, was extremely knowledgeable and just explained the vehicle to us. He made us feel so comfortable and informed, that we signed a deal and put a deposit on the van that day. It was nice to still have a family owned dealership work in this matter. These big "GO" corporately owned dealerships couldn't care less about their customers, it's all about a sale. Not to mention, the large dealerships change their salespeople like their socks. Giovanni Baldassarre has over 10 years of Honda experience/knowledge, has been at Alberta Honda for over 4 years and I see why now. This is an employee you do not want to loose. If I had my own company, I would hire him on the spot. He truly deserves this recognition and I hope the dealership manager or owner see this review and give him the praise/credit he is entitled to. Thank you very much Alberta Honda and Giovanni Baldassarre. We have never bought a brand new vehicle before and we will never forget that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre

Mar 19, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

AdrBos! We're happy to hear you and your wife had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gio was fantastic to work with. He was attentive and..."

- matthew.winterhalt

Gio was fantastic to work with. He was attentive and thorough in answering all my questions about our Odyssey. We love the vehicle and had a great experience! I highly recommend Gio and the team at Alberta Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lakusta, Mike Quon , Gio

Feb 01, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi matthew.winterhalt! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. Thank you for your review and recommendation! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gio was attentive to all our requirements and was..."

- Nigel

Gio was attentive to all our requirements and was genuinely interested in meeting our requirements when looking for our new Pilot. Thanks for making us feel so relaxed about this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni (Gio) Baldassarre

Feb 08, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Nigel! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and thank you for choosing Alberta Honda!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results