Sandra Simoes
Sandra Simoes at Alberta Honda
Refer Me

Sandra Simoes

Finance Manager

Alberta Honda

9525 127 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5E 6M7

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews
4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Sandra Simoes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing customer service . .You can track your car service online.. The people in the service department are so friendly. Thank you More

by Nour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Nour! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience in our service department. We thank you for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle, and if there is anything else we can do please let us know!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giovanni Baldassarre the Sales Representative at Alberta Honda sold us our 2022 Honda Accord Sport car. Alberta Honda and Giovanni gave excellent plus treatment. We were treated with respect, courtesy and More

by mjpierce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre

Jun 20, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing this great review mjpierce, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Giovanni was able to assist you to your satisfaction. Enjoy your new Accord, and we look forward to serving you again!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to thank Fredric,Sandra and Bernard in helping me for getting my first used car, you're guys are amazing. More

by Jocelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredric (Farid) Kamal , Bernard

Jun 15, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Jocelyn! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was great to deal with (not pushy)which is the main reason why we dealt there.The dealership was very clean including the washrooms.Great people all around. More

by threej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review threej! We're so glad you are happy with your experience from your last visit. Your experience is our priority, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Alberta Honda were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They made my purchasing experience easy. More

by DG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Percia

Mar 07, 2022

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us DG! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My reviews belongs to the person who works on the paperwork and explained the entire vehicle like John and Sandra they knows how to deal with, patiently explained the features of the vehicle and will More

by vaesvil_vdv30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Lakusta, John Percia

Aug 17, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us vaesvil_vdv30, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad John and Sandra were able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio welcomed us with a big smile, was very helpful, and professional, he explained us the differences between the car which we might think to own and found us the car we were looking for. He was fast and p More

by danielsjnb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre , The delivery person Henok did a great gob to deliver the SUV to my house home in perfect condition thanks

Mar 29, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review danielsjnb! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the easiest, most seamless, no stress transaction we have ever had at a dealership in our lives. My wife and I are expecting twins, so we started minivan shopping 3 weeks ago. It was a horrible e More

by AdrBos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Baldassarre

Mar 19, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

AdrBos! We're happy to hear you and your wife had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio was fantastic to work with. He was attentive and thorough in answering all my questions about our Odyssey. We love the vehicle and had a great experience! I highly recommend Gio and the team at Albe More

by matthew.winterhalt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lakusta, Mike Quon , Gio

Feb 01, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Hi matthew.winterhalt! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. Thank you for your review and recommendation! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gio was attentive to all our requirements and was genuinely interested in meeting our requirements when looking for our new Pilot. Thanks for making us feel so relaxed about this purchase. More

by Nigel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni (Gio) Baldassarre

Feb 08, 2021

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Nigel! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and thank you for choosing Alberta Honda!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car
2019 Acura MDX
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,900
2022 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $60,900
2019 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,704
2022 Honda Civic
new
Black exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $34,204
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-wheel Drive