Sal Pisani
Sal Pisani at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Sal Pisani

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Sal Pisani

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Esper at Great West Chrysler. We bought two new vehicles. He hooked us up with exactly what we wanted. Esper is a fantastic salesmen and I highly recommend going in to s More

by Roxy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Anderson , Daniel Poon, Esper Hayek , Allyson Gunning

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the top-notch review Roxy. We do our best, and we are glad Esper could help! If there is anything more we could do, please don't hesitate to ask!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the best deal. Absolutely gonna recommend them specially Vinny who assisted us. Take care everything for us. More

by Francis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your 5-star review and recommendation Francis. We are glad Vinny could assist!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice experience with Vinny in Sales and Sal in fianance. Diya is very nice too. More

by Marina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Marina! We're so glad you are happy with your experience when visiting our dealership. Your experience is our priority, and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new vehicle from Vinny. He was very professional and took the time I needed to feel comfortable to make my purchase. More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Jun 15, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Karen. Thank you for this great review! We are happy that Vinny was able to assist you, and please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle is great, car buying experience not the best. Sales rep knowledge could of been a bit more insightful. Shouldn’t of been asked on a test drive” do i have good credit “ twice. Having a hitch insta More

by paul68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muzi Ali

Jun 03, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Paul. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are constantly trying to improve in this regard. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team. We appreciate your business, and we hope to earn all 5-stars from you in the future.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is fricking amazing. Not once did I feel pressure to do anything, everything was on my terms and the deal we got was amazing. We love our new truck and will definitely go More

by blondtheresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Muzi Ali

May 27, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Theresa. Thank you for both taking your time to share this super review, and the recommendation! We are glad that our the team was able to assist you with your new truck. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, extremely friendly staff. Recommend anyone to come to this dealership to purchase a vehicle or trade. Told them what we wanted and got exactly what we wanted. More

by Ryan P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George, Trong Nguyen

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this great recommendation, and choosing for choosing our dealership Ryan. We are glad we could assist with your purchase!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me well custom ordering my truck and helping with the paperwork on the other one More

by franks.welder
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

That's a good lucking RAM truck franks.welder! We are glad we could help you with your custom order and the purchase process. If there is anything else, please don't hesitate ask.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, friendly and very attentive to detail. Would recommend Great West Chrysler to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. More

by Dallas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muzi

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Dallas! Customer service is our top priority, so if there is anything else we can help with, don't hesitate to ask!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had when buying new from a dealership. The people who work there are genuine and very helpful. The highlight had to be when I bought my truck the More

by Miester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George

May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Miester! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at Great West Chrysler, and that our team could help. We appreciate your business, and enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $17,999
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,997
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,832
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,676
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,384
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,557
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic