Sal Pisani
Sal Pisani at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Sal Pisani

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews
4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Sal Pisani

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, extremely friendly staff. Recommend anyone to come to this dealership to purchase a vehicle or trade. Told them what we wanted and got exactly what we wanted. More

by Ryan P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George, Trong Nguyen

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this great recommendation, and choosing for choosing our dealership Ryan. We are glad we could assist with your purchase!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me well custom ordering my truck and helping with the paperwork on the other one More

by franks.welder
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

That's a good lucking RAM truck franks.welder! We are glad we could help you with your custom order and the purchase process. If there is anything else, please don't hesitate ask.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, friendly and very attentive to detail. Would recommend Great West Chrysler to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. More

by Dallas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muzi

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Dallas! Customer service is our top priority, so if there is anything else we can help with, don't hesitate to ask!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had when buying new from a dealership. The people who work there are genuine and very helpful. The highlight had to be when I bought my truck the More

by Miester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George

May 11, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Miester! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at Great West Chrysler, and that our team could help. We appreciate your business, and enjoy your new truck!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was our salesperson and was friendly and accommodating, highly recommend dealing with this gentleman. Overall everyone was friendly, getting the deal done was smooth and fast . Thank you More

by Tashadon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Mar 14, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review Tashadon! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Josh, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best vehicle purchase experience ever. The staff was incredibly professional, kind and knowledgeable. The salesman Josh was great, told him what we were looking for and he had the vehicles More

by kaylee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Feb 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Kaylee. Thank you for both taking your time to share this great review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Josh and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such amazing customer service. So glad I took my friends' advice and went here. Sal, Vinny and Garrett were so great to deal with. More

by D.Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review D.Amanda! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down, best experience buying a vehicle. I have now purchased my third vehicle from GWC. I called up my original salesman (Crocodile Lyle) who sold me my last two vehicles. He informed he has retired, More

by Mickey Klam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali , Receptionists, 5 stars! Imi Merali should get 10 stars!

Dec 06, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Mickey, we appreciate your continued patronage! Customer service is always our top priority, and we have forwarded your compliments to both Imi and Sal. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIPEXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT SALES PROFESSIONAL THAT SOLD ME A BRAND NEW 2021 RAM 1500 CLASSIC I COULD NOT BE HAPPIE More

by roman.mulyk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Roman. Thank your for the enthusiastic 5-star review. We are glad your experience at Great West Chrysler was EXCELLENT! We look forward to serving you when you visit again!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Lallouz Was absolutely the best sales person I have ever met. friendly, nice and overall made the buying experience way less stressful. Would highly recommend going though him if your considering buyin More

by kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for reviewing us Kyle! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad Josh could help. Your experience is important to us, and we hope to earn 5 stars from you one day. You are welcome to contact our General Manager at 780-483-5337 about your recent visit so we can make your next one better!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $46,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
AWD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $71,580
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
9-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $64,075
2022 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
eFlite Electrically Variable
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $76,445
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $58,750
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic