Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sal Pisani
Sal Pisani at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Sal Pisani

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews
4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Sal Pisani

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a new vehicle please check..."

- Devine44

If you are in the market for a new vehicle please check this dealership out vinny was our salesman who I put through his paces iam very picky and overthink every little detail and vinny was extremely patient and answered every question and concern I had he was honest and upfront and not pushy and listened which is the key things I like I would highly recommend him and his team to everyone it was a pleasure to buy my new jeep as a lot of the time I find dealerships can be exhausting and time consuming this wasn’t I went at my own pace and was aloud to step back and breathe before buying please give them a try you won’t regret it so thankyou you so much for everything I think vinny got more excited than me over this purchase which tells me he loves what he does lol great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Oct 21, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review Devine44, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Vinny was able to assist you to your satisfaction. That's one fine looking Jeep!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly environment . Imtiaz..."

- Happy Customer

Excellent service and friendly environment . Imtiaz Metali was awesome . Highly recommended . Very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali, Diya Jaber, Daniel Poon , NA

Sep 27, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Happy Customer. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership to rate us 5-stars, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh and team were great! Friendly and clear… easy to do..."

- Jgawlicki

Josh and team were great! Friendly and clear… easy to do business with. We are loyal Great West clients. Never an issue and if anything creeps up it is serviced easily. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz, Janie Goguen

Sep 27, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us Jgawlicki, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Josh and the team are able to assist. As always, if there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch to deal with. Was very welcoming to walk into..."

- michael_smith28

Great bunch to deal with. Was very welcoming to walk into the dealership everyone I dealt with was very friendly and easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Jeff Crouse

Sep 03, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Michael! We are happy you chose Great West Chrysler!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny was a pleasure to deal with while buying our son..."

- Francis & Lacey

Vinny was a pleasure to deal with while buying our son his first car. Even helped out with gas for the trip home! :) Thanks Vinny!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva

Aug 23, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Francis & Lacey! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We hope your son enjoys his first car and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt the dealership was working with us to ensure a..."

- Brian

We felt the dealership was working with us to ensure a good outcome. Esper and Moe gave great service and were pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esper Hayek , Moe from Service

Aug 17, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Brian. Thank you for rating us 5-stars. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that both Esper and Moe were of assistance. Our commitment is always to you the customer, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Aug 14, 2021

Brian responded

Thank you

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 2 vehicles in less than a month and both..."

- Andrea

We bought 2 vehicles in less than a month and both through Josh. He bent over backwards to accommodate us. The whole team was fast friendly and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Apr 22, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Andrea. We are happy Josh was able to assist in your vehicle purchases. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in a very professional manner! They..."

- MR

Excellent service in a very professional manner! They work hard to earn your business! Nice to see how the entire team works together to get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Dabbs, Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva, Lance Maroney

Apr 19, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review MR! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results