Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rudik Abramov.
Rudik Abramov
Rudik  Abramov at Toronto Auto Brokers
4.9

Rudik Abramov

Financing and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me

If your'e looking for a calm relaxed purchase, than I am the sales agent for you. My reviews and referrals are highly due to my experience in financing and leasing. I love my job because Toronto Auto Brokers is my family and we try and make sure every customer walking in feels like they are a part of it!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified, Finace, Leasing, Exporting, Bachelor Of Arts In Psychology - York University

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Call
Email

241 Reviews of Rudik Abramov

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can go on for days!!! Rudy and avi helped me more than..."

- Jourdan

I can go on for days!!! Rudy and avi helped me more than i could ever ask for went over the top for me to get me what i wanted and how i wanted it. I highly recommend TAB 1000000000%!! This place by far is the best dealership to deal thank you again rudy and avi for my new ride i love it. Will definitely be doing buisness again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- James

Rudi made the experience of purchasing a car simple and stress free. He was very knowledgeable and available to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend Toronto Auto Brokers to anyone looking for a great car at a competitive price. James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Arya,vlt

My name is Viola. Recently bought my Mercedes SUV from Rudy. Great guy what a great experience! Very knowledgeable and great price! Love my car! Thank you Rudi! Thank you TAB! Recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Arya, we appreciate your feedback and your business! We hope you are loving your new Mercedes-Benz!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return Customer"

- Rev. Dr. Irwin Sikha

I traded in my Honda Odyssey four years ago for an Acura MDX . It was a wonderful experience dealing with Rudik. He is a cool person. Fair and frank in his dealing. Last week I went back for a trade-in and bought a BMW X5. Again we got a good deal. I am a satisfied customer. Five Stars for Rudik. I have been recommending TAB to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much Rev. Dr. Irwin Sikha! We are so glad you came back for your second car from us and we highly appreciate your loyalty! Enjoy your new BMW X5!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- BPeeves

Such a great experience from start to finish, especially driving from 8 hours away. Rudik answered all texts and phone calls within very short time frame and made sure everything was easy. Couldn't be happier with the experience and my new vehicle. Thanks Rudik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for your kind review! We certainly appreciate you coming from far away to pick up your new vehicle and we hope you love it for many years!!!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a blast purchasing my car here"

- Mikecar90

Rudy was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. We purchased a rare Mercedes C63 AMG 507 edition and a Cayenne S e-hybrid. We took a long time to decide on the purchase visiting three separate times. Rudy was patient and we never felt pushed. I will purchase my next car from TAB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

thank you very much for your kind review and enjoy your new beast!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High,quality stress free,honest and great prices"

- Mikeanddeb

Honest,friendly, great customer service. I couldnt be happier and felt like a priority customer. I would highly recommend this dealership especially if you are coming from out of town as we did (4 hours away) Everything Rudy said about our vehicle was accurate and honest..great pricing for quality vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thanks guys, we're glad to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again some time in the near future!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- The Deacon

Thoroughly enjoyed our experience buying from TAB for the first time. Rudik was a true professional and did everything possible to make it a totally satisfying experience. Got the car we need when we needed it for the right price. No B/S. just good old fashioned service! Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

Jun 13, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you, we appreciate your 5 star rating and we look forward to seeing you in our dealership again some time :)

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Exceptional Customer Service! Esp Rudik Abramov!"

- JustWow!

I purchased my gently used Mercedes Benz ML350 from TAB in May 2018 (sorry Rudik this is late in coming). When I first walked into TAB I noticed everyone was super helpful and not the typical used dealership vibe you sometimes get. My salesrep Rudik Abramov is as good as they come. He was patient, knowledgable and truly the most honest salesperson I have ever come across. I had a small problem with the truck shortly after I purchased it and Rudik / TAB were very helpful and fixed the problem right away. I cant say enough about this dealership. Their prices are competitive , their selection of cars and trucks are unable and lastly, their service is second to none!! If you want great cars, service and price- don't go anywhere else but TAB! Its been a year and I still love the truck!! A big thank you to Rudik!!! I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle when the time comes!! Thank you TAB and Rudik!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Berman

Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your positive review! We value your business very much and look forward to our next transaction some time down the line :)

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service! "

- Joshua

I purchased a vehicle from Rudy who was an exceptional salesman. Very friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I was most impressed with the accommodations and patience he displayed. Call Rudy next time you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Joshua! We appreciate your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi A5 car, priced at $31,910

2016 Audi A5

$31,910

Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,910

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,910

Used 2014 Land Rover LR2 car, priced at $22,910

2014 Land Rover LR2

$22,910

Used 2012 Audi R8 car, priced at $119,910

2012 Audi R8

$119,910

Used 2018 BMW 5 Series car, priced at $63,910

2018 BMW 5 Series

$63,910

Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $30,910

2014 Porsche Cayenne

$30,910

Used 2008 Porsche 911 car, priced at $39,910

2008 Porsche 911

$39,910

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $66,910

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$66,910