Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rudik Abramov
Rudik  Abramov at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Rudik Abramov

Financing and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
5.0
255 Reviews

If your'e looking for a calm relaxed purchase, than I am the sales agent for you. My reviews and referrals are highly due to my experience in financing and leasing. I love my job because Toronto Auto Brokers is my family and we try and make sure every customer walking in feels like they are a part of it!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified, Finace, Leasing, Exporting, Bachelor Of Arts In Psychology - York University

5.0

255 Reviews

Write a Review

255 Reviews of Rudik Abramov

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudi was very helpful with getting my new Porsche. This..."

- SamBurns

Rudi was very helpful with getting my new Porsche. This is the kind of top notch service that would have me returning to buy another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle...."

- Paulscottbrodie

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Quick. Painless and straight to the point. It was also my dream car, I have wanted a Volvo wagon for years. Rudy was amazing and the facility was beautiful. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Are you looking for top notch service AND selection of..."

- Ragi

Are you looking for top notch service AND selection of cars? If you are then look no further!!! My husband and I recently purchased 2019 Lexus NX and the service we received was just absolutely fantastic! It was our first purchase in Canada so we were a bit nervous about it but Rudy went above and beyond to make sure that we have all the information we need! He was extremely kind, patient, and professional. We also spoke with the manager Avi as we had somethings we needed to ask him and our minds were blown away by the way he treated us as well! No wonder that dealership is second to none with a leader like Avi! He was extremely courteous and professional! He was always there to answer our questions right away through text messages (as that was our preferred method of communication) and completed all of our requests on such a timely manner that even our friends were very surprised when we told them about our experience there! Hands down this is the best dealership around! Thank you so much Avi and Rudy for all that you have done for us! We are utterly grateful and will definitely be loyal clients of THB for so many years to come because of you two! I could go on for hours saying how awesome you are as you have exceeded our expectations in every imaginable way but I don’t won’t to bore you out of your minds 😊. Thank you again and best of luck to you both! And to whoever is reading this review, please trust me when I say this, please please visit this dealership before any other dealership you have in mind and you won’t be disappointed! I will definitely recommend THB to all my family, friends and anyone that I come across in need of a new perfect ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudik is an excellent salesperson and I appreciated the..."

- fralicksteve

Rudik is an excellent salesperson and I appreciated the way in which he took a personal interest in our purchase and invested his time in making this experience pleasurable. My vehicle is a pleasure to drive and I look forward to dealing with him again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever..."

- Emil.M

These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with, I’ve bought 3 cars from the 2014 Audi Q7 , 2016 Range Rover and my latest one a 2017 M-Benz CLS 550, the quality of there vehicles are amazing and the service is even better, Rudy and Gidi always took there time to answer all my questions and treated me like I was part of the family I would highly recommend these guys for all your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much Emil, looking forward to your 4th car purcahse :) Enjoy your beautiful CLS550!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a decent higher class car at a..."

- Svetlana Koleva

If you are looking for a decent higher class car at a fair and affordable price you've come to the right place! Toronto Auto Brokers exceeded my expectations in many ways starting from the options of vehicles, options of purchasing, service, attention, respect and satisfaction! I got a Volvo XC 60 in December, 2020. When I got the car there were few concerns that were taken care of. It might have taken a bit of time to get those things fixed, but you can rest assured, they will be! It is not like any other dealership- you get a car and you are on your own! You are in best hands! I appreciate all the patience and respect that I've been given by Rudik, Ofer, the ladies at the front desk and of course, Avi! In addition to the quality of the cars, the place and the offices are extremely clean, maintained and organized- something very important to me that gives me sense of understanding of how business is run here! Also, once you get the car or the issue taken care of, you will get a follow up email or call to make sure things are up to your expectation level, taken care of and you are satisfied! As probably most customers say, I will be back and I will definitely recommend T.A.B. to anybody in the hunt for a great car experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Ofer

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much Svetlana, it means a lot to us! We hope you are loving your new Volvo!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Rudy. Relaxed atmosphere. Gideon gave..."

- Abner Cotter

Great working with Rudy. Relaxed atmosphere. Gideon gave me a good deal so no back and forth negotiation was neccessary. Pleasure doing business with you guys. Loving the Q50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Mustang GT convertible and I am thrilled! I..."

- Brenda C.

Purchased a Mustang GT convertible and I am thrilled! I have wanted one for many years and this car checked all the boxes! Dealt with Rudi Abramov who was professional and super attentive! I would highly recommend Rudi and this dealership for a car purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Lexus RC- F from Toronto Auto Brokers and the..."

- Amankwaah8

Purchased a Lexus RC- F from Toronto Auto Brokers and the person that helped me out was Rudy in getting me into the vehicle. He was professional, worked with me Long the process and would recommend to check him out when you visit Toronto Auto Brokers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Rudy! I recommend dealing..."

- Grace.malfara

Had a great experience with Rudy! I recommend dealing with him. Love my Range Rover Velar!! The purchase was made easy and with confidence in Rudy!! Grace and Fernando

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $68,910
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,910
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $74,910
2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Porsche 911 car, priced at $63,910
2007 Porsche 911
used
Red exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2003 Aston Martin Vanquish car, priced at $99,910
2003 Aston Martin Vanquish
used
Black exterior
Automatic