Rudik Abramov
Rudik  Abramov at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Rudik Abramov

Financing and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
5.0
259 Reviews

If your'e looking for a calm relaxed purchase, than I am the sales agent for you. My reviews and referrals are highly due to my experience in financing and leasing. I love my job because Toronto Auto Brokers is my family and we try and make sure every customer walking in feels like they are a part of it!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified, Finace, Leasing, Exporting, Bachelor Of Arts In Psychology - York University

5.0

259 Reviews

Write a Review

259 Reviews of Rudik Abramov

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my Lexus with Toronto auto brokers and the process was smooth simple and hassle free! thank you Toronto auto brokers for making my experience awesome! More

by Namo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been dealing with Rudik and his team at TAB for a few years now… Rudik and his team have always worked tirelessly during and post purchase process and over the years they have become my go to in either s More

by Dasilva108
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can not express my gratitude towards everyone at TAB. Especially, Rudik. Being our second purchase Rudik made the purchase a seamless transaction. The professionalism and knowledge at TAB is out of More

by Nik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Gideon Zur

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually hate buying cars because of the experience but these gentlemen went above and beyond to make my car purchase experience a good one. Rudik and Avi were a pleasure to deal with and would buy from th More

by Richardsmall_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rudi was very helpful with getting my new Porsche. This is the kind of top notch service that would have me returning to buy another car in the future. More

by SamBurns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Quick. Painless and straight to the point. It was also my dream car, I have wanted a Volvo wagon for years. Rudy was amazing and the facility was More

by Paulscottbrodie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are you looking for top notch service AND selection of cars? If you are then look no further!!! My husband and I recently purchased 2019 Lexus NX and the service we received was just absolutely fantastic! More

by Ragi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rudik is an excellent salesperson and I appreciated the way in which he took a personal interest in our purchase and invested his time in making this experience pleasurable. My vehicle is a pleasure to dri More

by fralicksteve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with, I’ve bought 3 cars from the 2014 Audi Q7 , 2016 Range Rover and my latest one a 2017 M-Benz CLS 550, the quality of More

by Emil.M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much Emil, looking forward to your 4th car purcahse :) Enjoy your beautiful CLS550!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking for a decent higher class car at a fair and affordable price you've come to the right place! Toronto Auto Brokers exceeded my expectations in many ways starting from the options of veh More

by Svetlana Koleva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Ofer

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much Svetlana, it means a lot to us! We hope you are loving your new Volvo!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2007 Audi RS 4 car, priced at $34,910
2007 Audi RS 4
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2000 BMW Z3 car, priced at $27,910
2000 BMW Z3
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2018 BMW M3 car, priced at $66,910
2018 BMW M3
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 1991 Bentley Turbo R car, priced at $19,910
1991 Bentley Turbo R
used
Black exterior
Automatic
used 2005 Ford Mustang car, priced at $48,910
2005 Ford Mustang
used
Blue exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2014 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $39,910
2014 Porsche Panamera
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD