Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rudik Abramov.
Rudik Abramov
Rudik  Abramov at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me
4.8

Rudik Abramov

Financing and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me

If your'e looking for a calm relaxed purchase, than I am the sales agent for you. My reviews and referrals are highly due to my experience in financing and leasing. I love my job because Toronto Auto Brokers is my family and we try and make sure every customer walking in feels like they are a part of it!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified, Finace, Leasing, Exporting, Bachelor Of Arts In Psychology - York University

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Call
Email

246 Reviews of Rudik Abramov

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Rudy! I recommend dealing..."

- Grace.malfara

Had a great experience with Rudy! I recommend dealing with him. Love my Range Rover Velar!! The purchase was made easy and with confidence in Rudy!! Grace and Fernando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Stephanie

Just purchased my Porsche Cayenne S from Rudy and I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see him at TAB. He was super helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. The selection and customer service was amazing -you will not be disappointed. It was my first visit to TAB and won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" A place to trust!!!"

- courvillepatrick

I really appreciate my buying experience at TAB. Rudik give me good advice for the purchase of my Porsche 911 4S I live in Quebec so i did 1200km to go see the car but it was worth it. I recommend without hesitation. My next purchase will be at TAB without hesitation Thank you Rudik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The lovely secretary at the front (too often forgotten ;-))

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy made it very easy for us to buy our first vehicle..."

- Mike

Rudy made it very easy for us to buy our first vehicle from TAB. We will be definitely return for another one in the near future. Mike and Tara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a Jaguar"

- Douglas

Rudik Abramov made helpful suggestions and followed through on all of his representations in connection with my purchase of a previously owned Jaguar. I travelled from outside Toronto to make my purchase with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can go on for days!!! Rudy and avi helped me more than..."

- Jourdan

I can go on for days!!! Rudy and avi helped me more than i could ever ask for went over the top for me to get me what i wanted and how i wanted it. I highly recommend TAB 1000000000%!! This place by far is the best dealership to deal thank you again rudy and avi for my new ride i love it. Will definitely be doing buisness again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- James

Rudi made the experience of purchasing a car simple and stress free. He was very knowledgeable and available to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend Toronto Auto Brokers to anyone looking for a great car at a competitive price. James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Arya,vlt

My name is Viola. Recently bought my Mercedes SUV from Rudy. Great guy what a great experience! Very knowledgeable and great price! Love my car! Thank you Rudi! Thank you TAB! Recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Arya, we appreciate your feedback and your business! We hope you are loving your new Mercedes-Benz!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return Customer"

- Rev. Dr. Irwin Sikha

I traded in my Honda Odyssey four years ago for an Acura MDX . It was a wonderful experience dealing with Rudik. He is a cool person. Fair and frank in his dealing. Last week I went back for a trade-in and bought a BMW X5. Again we got a good deal. I am a satisfied customer. Five Stars for Rudik. I have been recommending TAB to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much Rev. Dr. Irwin Sikha! We are so glad you came back for your second car from us and we highly appreciate your loyalty! Enjoy your new BMW X5!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- BPeeves

Such a great experience from start to finish, especially driving from 8 hours away. Rudik answered all texts and phone calls within very short time frame and made sure everything was easy. Couldn't be happier with the experience and my new vehicle. Thanks Rudik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for your kind review! We certainly appreciate you coming from far away to pick up your new vehicle and we hope you love it for many years!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

Used 2008 Porsche 911 car, priced at $88,910

2008 Porsche 911

$88,910

Used 2017 BMW 7 Series car, priced at $55,910

2017 BMW 7 Series

$55,910

Used 2012 Fisker Karma car, priced at $47,910

2012 Fisker Karma

$47,910

Used 2009 BMW M6 car, priced at $27,910

2009 BMW M6

$27,910

Used 2009 Aston Martin DB9 car, priced at $61,910

2009 Aston Martin DB9

$61,910

Used 1988 Ferrari 328 car, priced at $73,910

1988 Ferrari 328

$73,910

Used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $66,910

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$66,910

Used 2016 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $88,910

2016 Porsche Panamera

$88,910