Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rudik Abramov
Rudik  Abramov at Toronto Auto Brokers
Refer Me

Rudik Abramov

Financing and Leasing Sales Consultant

Toronto Auto Brokers

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5V3

Contact Me
5.0
252 Reviews

If your'e looking for a calm relaxed purchase, than I am the sales agent for you. My reviews and referrals are highly due to my experience in financing and leasing. I love my job because Toronto Auto Brokers is my family and we try and make sure every customer walking in feels like they are a part of it!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified, Finace, Leasing, Exporting, Bachelor Of Arts In Psychology - York University

5.0

252 Reviews

Write a Review

252 Reviews of Rudik Abramov

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudik is an excellent salesperson and I appreciated the..."

- fralicksteve

Rudik is an excellent salesperson and I appreciated the way in which he took a personal interest in our purchase and invested his time in making this experience pleasurable. My vehicle is a pleasure to drive and I look forward to dealing with him again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever..."

- Emil.M

These guys are the most professional dealers I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with, I’ve bought 3 cars from the 2014 Audi Q7 , 2016 Range Rover and my latest one a 2017 M-Benz CLS 550, the quality of there vehicles are amazing and the service is even better, Rudy and Gidi always took there time to answer all my questions and treated me like I was part of the family I would highly recommend these guys for all your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much Emil, looking forward to your 4th car purcahse :) Enjoy your beautiful CLS550!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a decent higher class car at a..."

- Svetlana Koleva

If you are looking for a decent higher class car at a fair and affordable price you've come to the right place! Toronto Auto Brokers exceeded my expectations in many ways starting from the options of vehicles, options of purchasing, service, attention, respect and satisfaction! I got a Volvo XC 60 in December, 2020. When I got the car there were few concerns that were taken care of. It might have taken a bit of time to get those things fixed, but you can rest assured, they will be! It is not like any other dealership- you get a car and you are on your own! You are in best hands! I appreciate all the patience and respect that I've been given by Rudik, Ofer, the ladies at the front desk and of course, Avi! In addition to the quality of the cars, the place and the offices are extremely clean, maintained and organized- something very important to me that gives me sense of understanding of how business is run here! Also, once you get the car or the issue taken care of, you will get a follow up email or call to make sure things are up to your expectation level, taken care of and you are satisfied! As probably most customers say, I will be back and I will definitely recommend T.A.B. to anybody in the hunt for a great car experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Zur , Ofer

Apr 15, 2021

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much Svetlana, it means a lot to us! We hope you are loving your new Volvo!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Rudy. Relaxed atmosphere. Gideon gave..."

- Abner Cotter

Great working with Rudy. Relaxed atmosphere. Gideon gave me a good deal so no back and forth negotiation was neccessary. Pleasure doing business with you guys. Loving the Q50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Mustang GT convertible and I am thrilled! I..."

- Brenda C.

Purchased a Mustang GT convertible and I am thrilled! I have wanted one for many years and this car checked all the boxes! Dealt with Rudi Abramov who was professional and super attentive! I would highly recommend Rudi and this dealership for a car purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Lexus RC- F from Toronto Auto Brokers and the..."

- Amankwaah8

Purchased a Lexus RC- F from Toronto Auto Brokers and the person that helped me out was Rudy in getting me into the vehicle. He was professional, worked with me Long the process and would recommend to check him out when you visit Toronto Auto Brokers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gideon Zur

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Rudy! I recommend dealing..."

- Grace.malfara

Had a great experience with Rudy! I recommend dealing with him. Love my Range Rover Velar!! The purchase was made easy and with confidence in Rudy!! Grace and Fernando

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Stephanie

Just purchased my Porsche Cayenne S from Rudy and I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go see him at TAB. He was super helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. The selection and customer service was amazing -you will not be disappointed. It was my first visit to TAB and won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" A place to trust!!!"

- courvillepatrick

I really appreciate my buying experience at TAB. Rudik give me good advice for the purchase of my Porsche 911 4S I live in Quebec so i did 1200km to go see the car but it was worth it. I recommend without hesitation. My next purchase will be at TAB without hesitation Thank you Rudik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The lovely secretary at the front (too often forgotten ;-))

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy made it very easy for us to buy our first vehicle..."

- Mike

Rudy made it very easy for us to buy our first vehicle from TAB. We will be definitely return for another one in the near future. Mike and Tara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $35,910
2017 Audi SQ5
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $73,910
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Dark Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $56,910
2019 Audi Q7
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Genesis G90 car, priced at $37,910
2017 Genesis G90
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $39,910
2018 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $99,910
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD