Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Calica.
Roy Calica
Roy Calica, Financial Service Manager, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.9

Roy Calica

Financial Service Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Roy Calica

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my deal!"

- bobbys

Both Roy and Bala were very accommodating when it came to finding the perfect car and the perfect finance option! They gave me great advice and better service! I love my car and it wouldn't had been possible without their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Caravan

Great dealership, very friendly staff, prompt and courteous service. Will definitely go back and highly recommend them. HD a few concerns and they looked after them right away which was amazing, thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bala was amazing!"

- SSINGH24

We walk out happy everytime we come to see Bala. This is our third purchase from Bala and everytime he finds exactly what we want. Bala asked me what i wanted when i got my car and i asked for a BIG RED BOW, you better believe he went through hell and back to get me my red bow!! He was patient,informative and just made my experience amazing. Thank you for everything Bala! ?🤗🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Binoy mathew

Great service, very friendly and prompt. I would recommend scarsview dealer. Thsnks a lot for all the help.if I Could give more stars I would have done that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi, Bala Guna

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job"

- Jazz_mann

I’m really thankful to mr alam and mr roy to get me a new truck . Best experience ever with them .thank you so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- Ascension Q

I Lease a 2019 Gran Caravan from Scarsview, as a result of the professional service I received from their Staff at all times I had the opportunity to visit their facilities. I very grateful specially with Bala and Roy, they were extremely nice and helpful. Thank You all, and of course I will strongly recommend Scarsview to everyone in need to buy or lease a new ride. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent service"

- Sofia

We had a very good experience here. Mr. Bala was our sales representative who really helped us. They were very prompt and very helpful. We got a good deal and made us extremely happy. I would give 5 stars and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi, Bala Guna

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam is wonderful, I'm glad that I bought my 2nd Journey him"

- journey

Alam is extremely helpful and professional, he is the one made me decide go back to Scarsview, (this is my 2nd purchase from this dealership). Exceptional services! Highly recommended ! Roy, thank you very much for skipping your breaks and meal just for not letting customers wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth as it goes...."

- Divina

Alam and Roy are very helpful and listen carefully to what you need... They deliver perfectly.. They make sure that before you go, you are all informed about what to do and even give you time to show you around... Thanks Scarview ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr M Alam"

- syed

Happy to buy a new truck from Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Good and quick services....Remanded to all must see Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep B4 buying any Truck Car, Van…...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$25,888

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$16,888

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$18,999

2013 Hyundai Veloster

$15,588

2016 Jeep Renegade

$21,800