About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Calica.
Roy Calica
Roy Calica, Financial Service Manager, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Roy Calica

Financial Service Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Roy Calica

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alam is wonderful, I'm glad that I bought my 2nd Journey him"

- journey

Alam is extremely helpful and professional, he is the one made me decide go back to Scarsview, (this is my 2nd purchase from this dealership). Exceptional services! Highly recommended ! Roy, thank you very much for skipping your breaks and meal just for not letting customers wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth as it goes...."

- Divina

Alam and Roy are very helpful and listen carefully to what you need... They deliver perfectly.. They make sure that before you go, you are all informed about what to do and even give you time to show you around... Thanks Scarview ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr M Alam"

- syed

Happy to buy a new truck from Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Good and quick services....Remanded to all must see Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep B4 buying any Truck Car, Van…...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction "

- Ravi

I went to this dealership to look for car, where i met this gentleman named Alam. He is very professional and knows what is he doing. I left with smile on my face and the whole credit goes to Alam and Roy (Financial Manager) for helping me to get my dream car Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience, I will do it again"

- Donovan

My Family and I purchased a Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid and the experience was great. This excellent experience started on the phone speaking with Mr. Mohammad Alam, and extended to our trips to the dealership. He was most courteous, patient and knowledgeable answering our questions and concerns, and providing us with advice, which today is proving to be most valuable. Today I am still happy with my purchase, since the advice and information I was given proves to be true. in addition, the after sales service provided by Mr. Alam, is second to none. My wife and children just love their new vehicle. Thanks to Mr.Mohammad Alam and Mr. Roy Calica for this wonderful and memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my Jeep "

- Abbott95

I met Pravin through one of my friends who recommended him. After getting pravins number from my friend I spoke with him for about a month and then booked my appointment. Once the appointment was booked I came in to see Pravin and he took care of everything else. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi, Pravin Michael Balasundaram

Mar 14, 2018

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words. Its always a pleasure to be of assistance to those in my network. Hope you are enjoying yourself and your new car.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alam Mohammad is the best"

- Singh234

I walked in looking for a 2 door Jeep that was really basic. I was ready to purchase it until I met Alam, our sales representative. He showed me this 4 door Jeep Wrangler which includes navigation, Bluetooth, AC, and much more. He recommended this awsome Jeep and a really good price that no one could beat. He took the time to go through every detail with me explained the best options and financial advise. If you ever want a new car go to Scarsview Chrysler and look for Alam Mohammad. I’m sure he will make sure you leave with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$28,888

2013 Subaru Impreza

$27,999

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2014 Volkswagen Touareg

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$43,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2009 BMW 3 Series

$17,888

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758