Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Calica.
Roy Calica
Roy Calica at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Roy Calica

Financial Service Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Roy Calica

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and helpful"

- Frank R.

Jessica did a great job informing me of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee's attributes. She spent the time necessary to make me feel comfortable driving it and going over all the special features of this vehicle. I would recommend her as the salesperson to contact for a new Jeep or Chrysler product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica G

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!!!"

- Daniel53

Bala, Sunil, Roy and Diana were a pleasure to deal with, for the purchase of my brand new truck. These people were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent Service!!"

- Sharmie

I went in with my 2012 Caravan and had a talk with Bala about a trade in, he listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle for my family. after a test drive I was 100% sure the vehicle was for me. Bala along with Nick helped me to secure the best possible deal and Roy did an awesome job with the financing, he was so great with my family. Everyone at Scarsview was so amazing. I left one happy customer with a my brand new 2019 Caravan....Thanks Bala!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi, Bala Guna

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service!"

- Ragu

Been to many dealership, but Bala was the best. He had excellent customer service, and helped me get the vechile of my dreams! He works very hard, to make sure customer is truly satisfied. He even stayed back until 11pm one day just to finish the deal and even let me take another look at the vechile, even though it was so late! So thank you bala for all your hard work to help me get the 2018 Jaguar F Pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and fast approval"

- Rish

My husband and I came to finance a 2018 Jaguar. Bala the sales rep, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and was very professional as well. We went for a test drive, signed some papers with Roy and that was it, we were approved right away, and now I'm walking out with my 2018 Jaguar SUV. Was so fast and simple. Bala and Roy were both very friendly and funny, enjoyed working with them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car purchase "

- Chris

I had great experience buying my car from Bala he was very helpful and honest to his word I highly recommend buying a car from bala or scarsview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my deal!"

- bobbys

Both Roy and Bala were very accommodating when it came to finding the perfect car and the perfect finance option! They gave me great advice and better service! I love my car and it wouldn't had been possible without their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Caravan

Great dealership, very friendly staff, prompt and courteous service. Will definitely go back and highly recommend them. HD a few concerns and they looked after them right away which was amazing, thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Arancibia, Emma Kapoor

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bala was amazing!"

- SSINGH24

We walk out happy everytime we come to see Bala. This is our third purchase from Bala and everytime he finds exactly what we want. Bala asked me what i wanted when i got my car and i asked for a BIG RED BOW, you better believe he went through hell and back to get me my red bow!! He was patient,informative and just made my experience amazing. Thank you for everything Bala! ?🤗🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Binoy mathew

Great service, very friendly and prompt. I would recommend scarsview dealer. Thsnks a lot for all the help.if I Could give more stars I would have done that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi, Bala Guna

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

Used 2013 BMW 3 Series car, priced at $24,888

2013 BMW 3 Series

$24,888

Used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $28,999

2018 Chrysler 300

$28,999

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999

2018 Honda Civic

$21,999

Used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,888

2017 Honda Civic

$21,888

Used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,888

2016 Honda Accord

$22,888

Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $11,888

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$11,888

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,888

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,888