Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Bala Guna.
Bala Guna
Bala Guna at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Bala Guna

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Bala Guna

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with BalaI recently leased a 2020..."

- Jeeva

Great experience with Bala I recently leased a 2020 Grand Caravan from Bala at Scarsview Chrysler. Excellent service and the paperwork was a fast process. He is also very helpful in providing options and helping me choose the right vehicle. Highly recommend Bala to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My RAM 1500 Sport buying experience I recently bought a..."

- heshen

My RAM 1500 Sport buying experience I recently bought a RAM 1500 from Bala who was very professional and personable. He took the time to answer my questions and did not make me feel pressured at all. Bala was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him if you are looking to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience - Wrangler Jeep Just bought a..."

- Shenan

Positive experience - Wrangler Jeep Just bought a Wrangler Jeep and this could not have been possible without Bala's excellent customer service. He made the whole process very quick and easy which I appreciated particularly with the current COVID-19 situation. It was a positive experience the entire time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and safe car buying experience I was truly..."

- shenan2000

Great and safe car buying experience I was truly impressed by Bala's professionalism and knowledge of the vehicles. He answered all my questions and provided me with recommendation based on what my needs were. Bala and the dealership do a fantastic job in making sure all the COVID-19 safety protocols are followed. Not only did Bala make the car buying process seamless, he made sure I felt safe and comfortable when I visited the dealership. I was very happy at the end with the purchase or my Grand Caravan. I will be recommending Bala to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service"

- Roshan

Bala made the process of purchasing a Jeep so easy and painless. He was upfront and honest and made the whole experience painless. I will definitely come back to him in the future. Definitely 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Sugu

I had a great experience with Bala and the Scarsview Chrysler team from the moment I walked in. Bala was very attentive and did a fantastic job in helping me choose a Grand Caravan that met my needs. He made sure that I was happy every minute I was there and made sure that I did not feel pressured in any way. I will be back to purchase another car from Scarsview and will strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bala and the whole team was excellent. Bala listened..."

- stevedomi

Bala and the whole team was excellent. Bala listened intently to our requests, made practical suggestions and sold us the right car for our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bala was so knowledgeable about all the vehicles helping..."

- Denyelle

Bala was so knowledgeable about all the vehicles helping me purchase the right vehicle for my needs. It was a very positive experience at Scarsview

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience "

- Mano

I am very happy with my purchase of a Grand Caravan from Bala at Scarsview Chrysler. Bala is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He did an excellent job guiding and explaining everything to me. Overall very positive car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Caravan - A+ Service"

- Theepan

I met with Bala Guna at Scarsview Chrysler while I was shopping around for a Grand Caravan. When I went to see Bala I was quickly impressed by his wealth of knowledge of the different vehicles. He was very patient and listened to all my needs prior to providing his recommendations. I will be recommending Bala to all my friends and family who are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results