Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bala Guna.
Bala Guna
Bala Guna, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Bala Guna

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Bala Guna

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bala was amazing!"

- SSINGH24

We walk out happy everytime we come to see Bala. This is our third purchase from Bala and everytime he finds exactly what we want. Bala asked me what i wanted when i got my car and i asked for a BIG RED BOW, you better believe he went through hell and back to get me my red bow!! He was patient,informative and just made my experience amazing. Thank you for everything Bala! ?🤗🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Naveen

I was so respected by everyone and treated with care ! Bala Guna made sure i got the vehicle i wanted with the price i was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- suthan

Bala was very helpful and made the experience of financing a 2018 grand caravan stress-free. He is patient,understanding,listens to your needs and is committed to getting you the best deal. He was also available to answer my questions anytime!very happy with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Binoy mathew

Great service, very friendly and prompt. I would recommend scarsview dealer. Thsnks a lot for all the help.if I Could give more stars I would have done that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi, Roy Calica

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Overall great experience!"

- Raj

I recently signed a lease for a 2019 Dodge Caravan. The salesman I dealt with, Bala Guna, was a pleasure to deal with. Pleasant, professional, humble and got me the deal I was looking for on the perfect Van. I'm very impressed with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- Ascension Q

I Lease a 2019 Gran Caravan from Scarsview, as a result of the professional service I received from their Staff at all times I had the opportunity to visit their facilities. I very grateful specially with Bala and Roy, they were extremely nice and helpful. Thank You all, and of course I will strongly recommend Scarsview to everyone in need to buy or lease a new ride. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Pjay28

My experience at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep was amazing. My dealer Bala found me the car of my dreams for an amazing price! Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had an excellent service"

- Sofia

We had a very good experience here. Mr. Bala was our sales representative who really helped us. They were very prompt and very helpful. We got a good deal and made us extremely happy. I would give 5 stars and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi, Roy Calica

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sam

We purchased a Dodge Ram 1500 from Bala and we are very satisfied with our purchase. We purchased the truck at a great value and a high satisfaction and surely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Apin19

They did a great job in helping me through out the process in purchasing my new car,exactly every buyer could ask for!I highly recommend scarview branch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$25,888

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$15,888

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$18,999

2013 Hyundai Veloster

$12,888

2011 Porsche Panamera

$49,788