Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bala Guna.
Bala Guna
Bala Guna at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Bala Guna

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Bala Guna

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service"

- Roshan

Bala made the process of purchasing a Jeep so easy and painless. He was upfront and honest and made the whole experience painless. I will definitely come back to him in the future. Definitely 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Sugu

I had a great experience with Bala and the Scarsview Chrysler team from the moment I walked in. Bala was very attentive and did a fantastic job in helping me choose a Grand Caravan that met my needs. He made sure that I was happy every minute I was there and made sure that I did not feel pressured in any way. I will be back to purchase another car from Scarsview and will strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bala and the whole team was excellent. Bala listened..."

- stevedomi

Bala and the whole team was excellent. Bala listened intently to our requests, made practical suggestions and sold us the right car for our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bala was so knowledgeable about all the vehicles helping..."

- Denyelle

Bala was so knowledgeable about all the vehicles helping me purchase the right vehicle for my needs. It was a very positive experience at Scarsview

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience "

- Mano

I am very happy with my purchase of a Grand Caravan from Bala at Scarsview Chrysler. Bala is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He did an excellent job guiding and explaining everything to me. Overall very positive car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Caravan - A+ Service"

- Theepan

I met with Bala Guna at Scarsview Chrysler while I was shopping around for a Grand Caravan. When I went to see Bala I was quickly impressed by his wealth of knowledge of the different vehicles. He was very patient and listened to all my needs prior to providing his recommendations. I will be recommending Bala to all my friends and family who are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Ains

Bala from Scarsview Chrysler was accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. He made the overall buying experience of the BMW very enjoyable and easy. Would definitely recommend Bala and the Scarsview Chrysler dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am walking in this dealership. Bala is very patient and..."

- Dean

I am walking in this dealership. Bala is very patient and tried the best deal for us. We got very good deal. Bala will take a good care of you. Highly recommand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! Bala from Scarsview Chrysler..."

- Nitharsan

Great buying experience! Bala from Scarsview Chrysler was accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. He made the overall buying experience of the BMW very enjoyable and easy. Would definitely recommend Bala and the Scarsview Chrysler dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful leasing experience! Bala was very helpful..."

- Rathan

Wonderful leasing experience! Bala was very helpful and made the experience of leasing a 2019 Grand Caravan stress-free. He is patient, understanding,listens to your needs and is committed to getting you the best deal. He was also available to answer my questions anytime! Very happy with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,999

2017 Honda Civic

$19,999

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $19,999

2016 Toyota Venza

$19,999

Used 2009 Lexus LS car, priced at $18,999

2009 Lexus LS

$18,999

Used 2010 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $42,599

2010 Maserati GranTurismo

$42,599

Used 2009 Subaru Tribeca car, priced at $8,999

2009 Subaru Tribeca

$8,999

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,888

2016 Ram 1500

$25,888

Used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,999

2018 Chrysler 300

$29,999

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,888

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,888