Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bala Guna.
Bala Guna
Bala Guna at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Bala Guna

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Bala Guna

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- KUMAR

Bala is a very friendly and smart salesman.He gave me a great price for my 2017 CRV.I would recommend him to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- KUMAR

Bala was a great salesman.He showed me more than 20 vehicles and got me the best option.I purchased a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. Much recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & Honest"

- Sandeep

As we all know the excitement we all get when purchasing a new car. On the other hand we also have the BIG question of who is going to be honest and trustworthy. After my extensive research and telephone calls to various dealerships in Ontario, I concluded it down to Scarsview Chrysler for responsiveness, promptness and showing extreme attention towards my purchase. Yes, anybody would say "All sales people are after getting your business", however, the way questions were responded to with possibilities surpassed the test. I myself am a very critical, detailed and demanding individual and Bala Guna was very honest in telling me, what was possible and what was not. That itself is an EXCELLENT sign of a person who is committed to build on a relationship for return business. I humbly thank n behalf of my family and wish him luck to earn more relationships. He has not only earned our business but also a good friendship with us. Also would like to extend my humble gratitude to rest of Scarsview Chrysler team for their support.  Good Luck, Sandeep Anand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep!"

- Mynewjeep

I recently purchased a brand new Jeep Compass North, I had the pleasure of working with Bala. He took all my needs into consideration in regards to budget and car interests. Bala is a well knowledgeable car rep who can answer any of your questions. Visit Scarsview Chrysler, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!!!"

- Daniel53

Bala, Sunil, Roy and Diana were a pleasure to deal with, for the purchase of my brand new truck. These people were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent Service!!"

- Sharmie

I went in with my 2012 Caravan and had a talk with Bala about a trade in, he listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle for my family. after a test drive I was 100% sure the vehicle was for me. Bala along with Nick helped me to secure the best possible deal and Roy did an awesome job with the financing, he was so great with my family. Everyone at Scarsview was so amazing. I left one happy customer with a my brand new 2019 Caravan....Thanks Bala!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi, Roy Calica

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service!"

- Ragu

Been to many dealership, but Bala was the best. He had excellent customer service, and helped me get the vechile of my dreams! He works very hard, to make sure customer is truly satisfied. He even stayed back until 11pm one day just to finish the deal and even let me take another look at the vechile, even though it was so late! So thank you bala for all your hard work to help me get the 2018 Jaguar F Pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and fast approval"

- Rish

My husband and I came to finance a 2018 Jaguar. Bala the sales rep, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and was very professional as well. We went for a test drive, signed some papers with Roy and that was it, we were approved right away, and now I'm walking out with my 2018 Jaguar SUV. Was so fast and simple. Bala and Roy were both very friendly and funny, enjoyed working with them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service ! "

- Cour123

Bala found exactly what I was looking for and even better he kept it in my budget! He worked super fast on helping me receive my new vehicle. Thank you very much Bala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car purchase "

- Chris

I had great experience buying my car from Bala he was very helpful and honest to his word I highly recommend buying a car from bala or scarsview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,688

2016 Honda Accord

$26,688

Used 2009 Honda Civic car, priced at $8,788

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

Used 2001 BMW M3 car, priced at $20,999

2001 BMW M3

$20,999

Used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $23,222

2016 Jeep Patriot

$23,222

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,758

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,999

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,999

Used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,999

2015 Buick Encore

$15,999

Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG car, priced at $21,999

2009 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG

$21,999