About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bala Guna.
Bala Guna
Bala Guna, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Bala Guna

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Bala Guna

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Pjay28

My experience at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep was amazing. My dealer Bala found me the car of my dreams for an amazing price! Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had an excellent service"

- Sofia

We had a very good experience here. Mr. Bala was our sales representative who really helped us. They were very prompt and very helpful. We got a good deal and made us extremely happy. I would give 5 stars and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi, Roy Calica

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sam

We purchased a Dodge Ram 1500 from Bala and we are very satisfied with our purchase. We purchased the truck at a great value and a high satisfaction and surely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Apin19

They did a great job in helping me through out the process in purchasing my new car,exactly every buyer could ask for!I highly recommend scarview branch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service"

- Raj2017

I would highly recommend Bala from Scarsview Chrysler to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.He is professional,personable,informative and really knows the products that he is selling.I felt very comfortable and confident with my decision to to buy a 2019 Grand Caravan.Bala played a large part in my decision.Thank you.I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Nathan

I had a great experience purchasing a 2019 Grand Caravan at Scarsview Chrysler. Bala was extremely pleasant to deal with and was honest and transparent. He made the entire experience easy and stress-free. I would happily recommend Bala and Scarsview Chrysler to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- shenan2000

I had a great experience at this dealership recently from excellent costumer service in helping me to find the perfect vehicle for me to lease . Bala was the one that I deal with at scarsview Chrysler and he made the entire process simple and answered all my questions . I will recommend scarsview Chrysler to my family and friends looking to buy or lease vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selina Shivmangal

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Sg574

Buying a car is difficult as there are so many options to choose from and everything needs to fall in place including the budget. With the help of Bala Guna, we found a car that was affordable and with all the features we needed. Great guy and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the right car "

- 086ajk

We went to Scarsview looking for a car that had modern technology and Bala showed us the right car in our price range. Excellent customer service by Bala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience every visit"

- Matt Tiger

We came to see Bala at Scarsview Chrysler while looking for a 2018 Grand Caravan. In the next few hours we went to two other dealerships but ended up coming back to Bala because his deal and customer service was top-notch! If you are looking to get a vehicle, I strongly recommend that you book an appointment with Bala. He made the experience of buying a vehicle very simple and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2017 Acura TLX

$39,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$25,888

1999 Pontiac Grand Prix

$4,888

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$15,888

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$18,999