Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bala Guna.
Bala Guna
Bala Guna, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Bala Guna

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Bala Guna

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent Service!!"

- Sharmie

I went in with my 2012 Caravan and had a talk with Bala about a trade in, he listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle for my family. after a test drive I was 100% sure the vehicle was for me. Bala along with Nick helped me to secure the best possible deal and Roy did an awesome job with the financing, he was so great with my family. Everyone at Scarsview was so amazing. I left one happy customer with a my brand new 2019 Caravan....Thanks Bala!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi, Roy Calica

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service!"

- Ragu

Been to many dealership, but Bala was the best. He had excellent customer service, and helped me get the vechile of my dreams! He works very hard, to make sure customer is truly satisfied. He even stayed back until 11pm one day just to finish the deal and even let me take another look at the vechile, even though it was so late! So thank you bala for all your hard work to help me get the 2018 Jaguar F Pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and fast approval"

- Rish

My husband and I came to finance a 2018 Jaguar. Bala the sales rep, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and was very professional as well. We went for a test drive, signed some papers with Roy and that was it, we were approved right away, and now I'm walking out with my 2018 Jaguar SUV. Was so fast and simple. Bala and Roy were both very friendly and funny, enjoyed working with them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service ! "

- Cour123

Bala found exactly what I was looking for and even better he kept it in my budget! He worked super fast on helping me receive my new vehicle. Thank you very much Bala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car purchase "

- Chris

I had great experience buying my car from Bala he was very helpful and honest to his word I highly recommend buying a car from bala or scarsview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal and Best Price"

- dj2366

From the minute we stepped into the dealership, to the end of our deal, Bala has been very accommodating and on top of his game to meet our needs in the sales sector. We had found the perfect car for our liking with the best price given. Highly recommend meeting with Bala for a new/used car. Will definitely head back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Djjjj

Bala has done an excellent job of showing me and explaining to me different cars that I would like to drive. He has explain to me everything I need to know when buying a car so I would have no doubt. Best service I have ever received!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service"

- Shan123

I had a good sales representative that worked with me and my husband. I met Bala and he sold me a vehicle and I am very happy with his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my deal!"

- bobbys

Both Roy and Bala were very accommodating when it came to finding the perfect car and the perfect finance option! They gave me great advice and better service! I love my car and it wouldn't had been possible without their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal ever!"

- Alicia G

Bala helped me find the perfect Dodge van I needed. It was right within my budget, even a but below! It is perfect for my everyday use and to take my large family on trips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$25,888

2013 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 63

$55,888

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$18,888

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$18,999

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2016 Jeep Renegade

$21,800