Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Scarborough, ON

4.7
239 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
"Meeting Customer expectations for over 50 Years." Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Toronto, Ontario has been in business for over 50 Years. We take every individual customers needs as highest priority and strive to exceed customer expectations. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. Our highly trained and experienced staff is always willing to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Visit us on-line at https://www.ScarsviewChrysler.com to view New Car Inventory and Used Car Inventory.
Contact Dealership

951 Milner Ave

Scarborough, ON

M1B 5V7

Directions

By Type

Showing 239 reviews

April 29, 2021

"POOR MANAGEMENT!!I got two recall letters from FCA. I..."

- Kiran

POOR MANAGEMENT!! I got two recall letters from FCA. I had contacted serveral times. Talked to SURESH MUTHULINGAM, he was trying to avoid saying parts not available, short of employees, bookings not available, then he said to call next friday or he gonna call me back but I didnt get any calls. Today i called him again and asked to solve the recall issue then he said same above and he suggesting me to go any other dealers.. Then i asked reason why should i go to any other one.. He said i was rude and i said bad words when was servicing the car on 2018.. I was shocked to hear that and i went directly to the Scarsview Chrysler. Met Service Manager Amal Pregasem explained the things happened he telling i was rude and treatning his employees over phone. If anything happens like that from me. they can check their calls they usually record for quality assurens. Actually they dont want to take the recalls because its free work.. These kind of people should understand, without customer nothing is build up. Customer is king treat them well.. Never going again here or not suggesting anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Too pushy! They don’t care about customer need &..."

- Rez

Too pushy! They don’t care about customer need & satisfaction! I went there last year to see if I can trade my car! Instead of giving me a good advice and try to keep me as a customer, they just sold me another car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the name and it’s not listed !
December 12, 2020

"Wow -- talk about customer service! I was extremely happy..."

- Jenna

Wow -- talk about customer service! I was extremely happy with the parts department at the 'Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat' location. They were so friendly and went out of their way to help me! Canadian Tire lost my alloy wheel cap for my Fiat during a tire service. I called Scarsview and spoke with Selina. She was so kind, understanding and helpful and suggested I come by for her to take a look at my current caps. She was able to pull some strings, called around and was lucky enough to have a contact in the industry that had a few of these caps left over in their inventory (as the caps were specialty and not being made by Fiat anymore). Would highly recommend this location as I'm sure you will be blown away by the amazing customer service, especially Selina in the parts department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Great experience with BalaI recently leased a 2020..."

- Jeeva

Great experience with Bala I recently leased a 2020 Grand Caravan from Bala at Scarsview Chrysler. Excellent service and the paperwork was a fast process. He is also very helpful in providing options and helping me choose the right vehicle. Highly recommend Bala to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2020

"Absolutely outstanding Customer Service. I purchased a..."

- Alex S.

Absolutely outstanding Customer Service. I purchased a used truck during the Covid-19 pandemic and it was very smooth and easy especially for how far I live. Felix in sales made sure I got approved and picked up the truck in less then a week. Jon in finance made sure paperwork was perfect including contacting my Insurance Company for validation. From the time i viewed this truck online to the day i picked up vehicle Felix & Jon made sure it was easy and seamless. I highly recommened this dealership. Thank you guys and stay safe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix, Jon
April 07, 2020

"In a sea of useless parts managers, Amy shines bright...."

- Rocco

In a sea of useless parts managers, Amy shines bright. She knows her stuff and understands modern technology. If you’re lucky enough to ever deal with her you’ll instantly appreciate her abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2020

"Working with Sunil Talwar"

- kishank

It is interesting how we got to meet and work with Sunil Talwar. Since October 2019, my wife and I have been on the lookout for a new car. Our choices were the Toyota Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, Jeep Gran Cherokee. So, it began. We went to different dealerships around Toronto and everywhere we went, the sales pitches were unbelievable and left us disappointed. Finally, after test driving a pacifica we were now convinced that it is the vehicle we want. But, having learnt our lessons of smooth talking salespeople, we decided to email some dealerships to see how they respond. One of those was Scarsview. My email was very skeptical and I was not expecting anything. But, Sunil Talwar responded and the way he dealt with us..we liked and appreciated. At no time, did he force us to buy anything or give us those usual sales lines. Thats what made us give him the sale. Sunil Talwar was receptive, responsive and knowledgeable. He explained and provided accurate information which we cross checked a few times and went back to him. Thank you very much Sunil. Not all sales people are deceiving and not all dealerships are bad. In 2009 I was at Scarsview and vowed never to return again due to the reckless attitude of a salesperson then.But, Sunil Talwar got us back and we really appreciate his work. Kishan K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"5 Star Service"

- Roshan

Bala made the process of purchasing a Jeep so easy and painless. He was upfront and honest and made the whole experience painless. I will definitely come back to him in the future. Definitely 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Kazmi
December 26, 2019

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Sugu

I had a great experience with Bala and the Scarsview Chrysler team from the moment I walked in. Bala was very attentive and did a fantastic job in helping me choose a Grand Caravan that met my needs. He made sure that I was happy every minute I was there and made sure that I did not feel pressured in any way. I will be back to purchase another car from Scarsview and will strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Kazmi
December 26, 2019

"Paid top dollar for my trade in and gave me an amazing..."

- lorioflove

Paid top dollar for my trade in and gave me an amazing price on a new wrangler lease. Felipe was very knowledgeable and helpful. I visited a few Chrysler dealerships and the service here was by far the best. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Salomao
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results