Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

233 Lifetime Reviews

951 Milner Ave, Scarborough, Ontario M1B 5V7
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 233 reviews

January 06, 2020

"Working with Sunil Talwar"

- kishank

It is interesting how we got to meet and work with Sunil Talwar. Since October 2019, my wife and I have been on the lookout for a new car. Our choices were the Toyota Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, Jeep Gran Cherokee. So, it began. We went to different dealerships around Toronto and everywhere we went, the sales pitches were unbelievable and left us disappointed. Finally, after test driving a pacifica we were now convinced that it is the vehicle we want. But, having learnt our lessons of smooth talking salespeople, we decided to email some dealerships to see how they respond. One of those was Scarsview. My email was very skeptical and I was not expecting anything. But, Sunil Talwar responded and the way he dealt with us..we liked and appreciated. At no time, did he force us to buy anything or give us those usual sales lines. Thats what made us give him the sale. Sunil Talwar was receptive, responsive and knowledgeable. He explained and provided accurate information which we cross checked a few times and went back to him. Thank you very much Sunil. Not all sales people are deceiving and not all dealerships are bad. In 2009 I was at Scarsview and vowed never to return again due to the reckless attitude of a salesperson then.But, Sunil Talwar got us back and we really appreciate his work. Kishan K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"5 Star Service"

- Roshan

Bala made the process of purchasing a Jeep so easy and painless. He was upfront and honest and made the whole experience painless. I will definitely come back to him in the future. Definitely 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2019

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Sugu

I had a great experience with Bala and the Scarsview Chrysler team from the moment I walked in. Bala was very attentive and did a fantastic job in helping me choose a Grand Caravan that met my needs. He made sure that I was happy every minute I was there and made sure that I did not feel pressured in any way. I will be back to purchase another car from Scarsview and will strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2019

"Paid top dollar for my trade in and gave me an amazing..."

- lorioflove

Paid top dollar for my trade in and gave me an amazing price on a new wrangler lease. Felipe was very knowledgeable and helpful. I visited a few Chrysler dealerships and the service here was by far the best. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2019

"Bala and the whole team was excellent. Bala listened..."

- stevedomi

Bala and the whole team was excellent. Bala listened intently to our requests, made practical suggestions and sold us the right car for our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Bala was so knowledgeable about all the vehicles helping..."

- Denyelle

Bala was so knowledgeable about all the vehicles helping me purchase the right vehicle for my needs. It was a very positive experience at Scarsview

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Very positive experience "

- Mano

I am very happy with my purchase of a Grand Caravan from Bala at Scarsview Chrysler. Bala is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He did an excellent job guiding and explaining everything to me. Overall very positive car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Grand Caravan - A+ Service"

- Theepan

I met with Bala Guna at Scarsview Chrysler while I was shopping around for a Grand Caravan. When I went to see Bala I was quickly impressed by his wealth of knowledge of the different vehicles. He was very patient and listened to all my needs prior to providing his recommendations. I will be recommending Bala to all my friends and family who are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Ains

Bala from Scarsview Chrysler was accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. He made the overall buying experience of the BMW very enjoyable and easy. Would definitely recommend Bala and the Scarsview Chrysler dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"One phone call finalized the deal - Great Experience"

- shankar Thakur

I brought the Grand Cherokee jeep 2020 on last Friday (Nov 22, 2019). I was shopping for the last 2 months from different dealerships. I was recommended by my one of the friend to Mr. Sunil name who brought truck 4 years ago. Mr. Sunil name was recommended by my one of the friend who brought truck from Sunil 4 years ago. I call Sunil during the evening and the deal was finalized the next day after his mail. I drive from 700 KM north from Toronto and pick up my jeep. Mr. Sunil provided me wonderfully, relaxing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results