Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

218 Lifetime Reviews

951 Milner Ave, Scarborough, Ontario M1B 5V7
Call (833) 647-0411

218 Reviews of Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Prasaad

Buying our vehicle was such a wonderful experience! All the employees were very helpful and kind, especially Bala. He helped us to choose the van just for us, listened to our wants and needs and was very kind in making us feel comfortable while waiting by offering refreshments. Overall, everyone was great and helpful and very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Sriranjan

Wonderful customer service, my family and I were very satisfied with the selection we chose with the amazing help from Bala. He was very helpful and professional, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Professional "

- Christa

Everyone here was very helpful and professional, especially Bala. He helped us find the best vehicle suited for us and our liking. He made the entire process very easy and smooth, best customer service by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great customer service."

- KUMAR

Bala was a great salesman.He showed me more than 20 vehicles and got me the best option.I purchased a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. Much recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Professional and helpful"

- Frank R.

Jessica did a great job informing me of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee's attributes. She spent the time necessary to make me feel comfortable driving it and going over all the special features of this vehicle. I would recommend her as the salesperson to contact for a new Jeep or Chrysler product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Professional & Honest"

- Sandeep

As we all know the excitement we all get when purchasing a new car. On the other hand we also have the BIG question of who is going to be honest and trustworthy. After my extensive research and telephone calls to various dealerships in Ontario, I concluded it down to Scarsview Chrysler for responsiveness, promptness and showing extreme attention towards my purchase. Yes, anybody would say "All sales people are after getting your business", however, the way questions were responded to with possibilities surpassed the test. I myself am a very critical, detailed and demanding individual and Bala Guna was very honest in telling me, what was possible and what was not. That itself is an EXCELLENT sign of a person who is committed to build on a relationship for return business. I humbly thank n behalf of my family and wish him luck to earn more relationships. He has not only earned our business but also a good friendship with us. Also would like to extend my humble gratitude to rest of Scarsview Chrysler team for their support.  Good Luck, Sandeep Anand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"New Jeep!"

- Mynewjeep

I recently purchased a brand new Jeep Compass North, I had the pleasure of working with Bala. He took all my needs into consideration in regards to budget and car interests. Bala is a well knowledgeable car rep who can answer any of your questions. Visit Scarsview Chrysler, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Fantastic Experience!!!"

- Daniel53

Bala, Sunil, Roy and Diana were a pleasure to deal with, for the purchase of my brand new truck. These people were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Exellent Service!!"

- Sharmie

I went in with my 2012 Caravan and had a talk with Bala about a trade in, he listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle for my family. after a test drive I was 100% sure the vehicle was for me. Bala along with Nick helped me to secure the best possible deal and Roy did an awesome job with the financing, he was so great with my family. Everyone at Scarsview was so amazing. I left one happy customer with a my brand new 2019 Caravan....Thanks Bala!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"Best service!"

- Ragu

Been to many dealership, but Bala was the best. He had excellent customer service, and helped me get the vechile of my dreams! He works very hard, to make sure customer is truly satisfied. He even stayed back until 11pm one day just to finish the deal and even let me take another look at the vechile, even though it was so late! So thank you bala for all your hard work to help me get the 2018 Jaguar F Pace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results