Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Scarborough, ON

4.8
235 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
"Meeting Customer expectations for over 50 Years." Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Toronto, Ontario has been in business for over 50 Years. We take every individual customers needs as highest priority and strive to exceed customer expectations. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. Our highly trained and experienced staff is always willing to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Visit us on-line at https://www.ScarsviewChrysler.com to view New Car Inventory and Used Car Inventory.
Contact Dealership

951 Milner Ave

Scarborough, ON

M1B 5V7

Directions

By Type

Showing 235 reviews

April 25, 2020

"Absolutely outstanding Customer Service. I purchased a..."

- Alex S.

Absolutely outstanding Customer Service. I purchased a used truck during the Covid-19 pandemic and it was very smooth and easy especially for how far I live. Felix in sales made sure I got approved and picked up the truck in less then a week. Jon in finance made sure paperwork was perfect including contacting my Insurance Company for validation. From the time i viewed this truck online to the day i picked up vehicle Felix & Jon made sure it was easy and seamless. I highly recommened this dealership. Thank you guys and stay safe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix, Jon
April 07, 2020

"In a sea of useless parts managers, Amy shines bright...."

- Rocco

In a sea of useless parts managers, Amy shines bright. She knows her stuff and understands modern technology. If you’re lucky enough to ever deal with her you’ll instantly appreciate her abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2020

"Working with Sunil Talwar"

- kishank

It is interesting how we got to meet and work with Sunil Talwar. Since October 2019, my wife and I have been on the lookout for a new car. Our choices were the Toyota Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, Jeep Gran Cherokee. So, it began. We went to different dealerships around Toronto and everywhere we went, the sales pitches were unbelievable and left us disappointed. Finally, after test driving a pacifica we were now convinced that it is the vehicle we want. But, having learnt our lessons of smooth talking salespeople, we decided to email some dealerships to see how they respond. One of those was Scarsview. My email was very skeptical and I was not expecting anything. But, Sunil Talwar responded and the way he dealt with us..we liked and appreciated. At no time, did he force us to buy anything or give us those usual sales lines. Thats what made us give him the sale. Sunil Talwar was receptive, responsive and knowledgeable. He explained and provided accurate information which we cross checked a few times and went back to him. Thank you very much Sunil. Not all sales people are deceiving and not all dealerships are bad. In 2009 I was at Scarsview and vowed never to return again due to the reckless attitude of a salesperson then.But, Sunil Talwar got us back and we really appreciate his work. Kishan K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"5 Star Service"

- Roshan

Bala made the process of purchasing a Jeep so easy and painless. He was upfront and honest and made the whole experience painless. I will definitely come back to him in the future. Definitely 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2019

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Sugu

I had a great experience with Bala and the Scarsview Chrysler team from the moment I walked in. Bala was very attentive and did a fantastic job in helping me choose a Grand Caravan that met my needs. He made sure that I was happy every minute I was there and made sure that I did not feel pressured in any way. I will be back to purchase another car from Scarsview and will strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2019

"Paid top dollar for my trade in and gave me an amazing..."

- lorioflove

Paid top dollar for my trade in and gave me an amazing price on a new wrangler lease. Felipe was very knowledgeable and helpful. I visited a few Chrysler dealerships and the service here was by far the best. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Salomao
December 21, 2019

"Bala and the whole team was excellent. Bala listened..."

- stevedomi

Bala and the whole team was excellent. Bala listened intently to our requests, made practical suggestions and sold us the right car for our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Bala was so knowledgeable about all the vehicles helping..."

- Denyelle

Bala was so knowledgeable about all the vehicles helping me purchase the right vehicle for my needs. It was a very positive experience at Scarsview

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Very positive experience "

- Mano

I am very happy with my purchase of a Grand Caravan from Bala at Scarsview Chrysler. Bala is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He did an excellent job guiding and explaining everything to me. Overall very positive car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Grand Caravan - A+ Service"

- Theepan

I met with Bala Guna at Scarsview Chrysler while I was shopping around for a Grand Caravan. When I went to see Bala I was quickly impressed by his wealth of knowledge of the different vehicles. He was very patient and listened to all my needs prior to providing his recommendations. I will be recommending Bala to all my friends and family who are looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results