About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Suresh Muthulingam.
Suresh Muthulingam
Suresh Muthulingam, Assistant Service Manager, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.8

Suresh Muthulingam

Assistant Service Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Suresh Muthulingam

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Citizen 2

They provided me Great Service. They were very knowledgeable. They were very helpful. They provided Fast service. They explained everything that they were doing. They also answer my questions well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Latour

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Realistic approach "

- Ansen Anto

Gave me the perfect experience of customer satisfaction. he outscored others by knowing what I needed and how to put a smile on me. Thanks Suresh for your all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough update on my vehicle..."

- doug888

recommended some maintenance items that I was not aware should be done... Glad to have it done as the vehicle will now run better and be safer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pare

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer Experience"

- Suraya

Whenever we go to Scarsview they invite you with a smile and always have a sense of urgency to get my car taken care of. The crew is friendly and funny and will make sure you are comfortable while waiting. Suresh is honest and gives you options of what needs to be taken care of and transparent of how much it will cost. No surprises when picking up the car. Thank you all for an excellent customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- 2013WranglerGirl

Arrived for 7:30 am to get my car serviced and to get a recall done one my Jeep Wrangler. Service manager Suresh also told me that my car need a 4WD oil change. He gave me a price and I just wasn’t sure if I wanted to spend that extra money right now, but when I said okay he ensured me he would give me a better price when I came to pick up the car. When I saw the final price I was very happy with the deal Suresh gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient service"

- Rajan21

Brought in my Dodge ram 1500 in for oil change. The service was done very quickly and was notified as soon as it was done. Very satisfied with the customer service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- chutty

Drop my company vehicle Ram to Scarsview Chrysler. Suresh Muthulingam is excellent customer service skill and very friendly manner. His time management is amazing. Now I recommend my company to send all the vehicle to Scasview Chrysler because of Suresh Muthulingam service.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience"

- Neednewtires

Dropped by for a service on my pickup. Suresh was helpful and very accommodating. Went through my requirements and concerns in detail. Great service all around including the shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Foreversheri

Thank you for getting my van in and out fast. Was able to stop in without an appointment. Always friendly and very helpful. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Miller , Alvin

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suresh Makes me Go to Scarsview Chrysler"

- Khan

I have been servicing my cars at the Scarsview Chrysler since the year 2007. There are other Chrysler dealers near around my place and services everywhere pretty much the same. But I go to Scarsview Chrysler just because of Suresh Muthulingam. His excellent customer service skills, expert opinion and recommendations for affordable and effective services, along with his very very honest and pleasing personality, I cannot avoid going to this dealer shop. Suresh has also introduced me with another excellent personality - Mr. Amal Pregasem. Overall I am 100% satisfied with Suresh.and as such with the Scarsview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$32,588

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$39,788

2013 Subaru WRX

$29,888

2014 Toyota Sienna

$26,788

2014 Volkswagen Touareg

$29,950

2017 Acura TLX

$43,999

2016 Ram 1500

$34,588

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788