About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Suresh Muthulingam.
Suresh Muthulingam
Suresh Muthulingam, Assistant Service Manager, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.9

Suresh Muthulingam

Assistant Service Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Suresh Muthulingam

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service great staff"

- Denise

Always did my caravan oil change there. The waiting area is clean and welcome. Suresh is patient and friendly. He is also very knowledgeable and helpful. Other staff are friendly as well including the shuttle driver. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- christopherspence2018

Suresh worked with Bala to squeeze me in for an appointment to fix my wiper fluid spray. Great service, and team work to get this accomplished! Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jee grandma Cherokee "

- Jee

Good service friendly staff excellent prices good coffee and popcorn good time close to my home convenient time watching TV like i at home great WIFI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Citizen 2

They provided me Great Service. They were very knowledgeable. They were very helpful. They provided Fast service. They explained everything that they were doing. They also answer my questions well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Latour

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Realistic approach "

- Ansen Anto

Gave me the perfect experience of customer satisfaction. he outscored others by knowing what I needed and how to put a smile on me. Thanks Suresh for your all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough update on my vehicle..."

- doug888

recommended some maintenance items that I was not aware should be done... Glad to have it done as the vehicle will now run better and be safer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pare

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer Experience"

- Suraya

Whenever we go to Scarsview they invite you with a smile and always have a sense of urgency to get my car taken care of. The crew is friendly and funny and will make sure you are comfortable while waiting. Suresh is honest and gives you options of what needs to be taken care of and transparent of how much it will cost. No surprises when picking up the car. Thank you all for an excellent customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- 2013WranglerGirl

Arrived for 7:30 am to get my car serviced and to get a recall done one my Jeep Wrangler. Service manager Suresh also told me that my car need a 4WD oil change. He gave me a price and I just wasn’t sure if I wanted to spend that extra money right now, but when I said okay he ensured me he would give me a better price when I came to pick up the car. When I saw the final price I was very happy with the deal Suresh gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient service"

- Rajan21

Brought in my Dodge ram 1500 in for oil change. The service was done very quickly and was notified as soon as it was done. Very satisfied with the customer service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- chutty

Drop my company vehicle Ram to Scarsview Chrysler. Suresh Muthulingam is excellent customer service skill and very friendly manner. His time management is amazing. Now I recommend my company to send all the vehicle to Scasview Chrysler because of Suresh Muthulingam service.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$28,888

2013 Subaru Impreza

$27,999

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2014 Volkswagen Touareg

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$43,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2009 BMW 3 Series

$11,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758