Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Suresh Muthulingam.
Suresh Muthulingam
Suresh Muthulingam, Assistant Service Manager, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.9

Suresh Muthulingam

Assistant Service Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Suresh Muthulingam

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"extremely poor service department"

- poor service department at scarsview

I had an appointment for a software update along with 3 other recalls for april 11 My truck wouldn't start a few days prior to the 11 I called and spoke to the service person Suresh that told me he could not find the file and to have it towed in then hung up on me. I called back and spoke to the receptionist I believe her name was Karen she was friendly and was able find my appoinment and then put me back to Suresh again he seemed confused about the appointment and rude he ended up telling me to take it to another dealership after the tow truck was on its way. once the tow truck got it there after telling me to get it towed the first time they told the truck driver to take it somewhare else. It was taken to Town Centre Chrysler dodge Jeep. Jim over there in service was able to take it and deal with the problem with out incidence this is the second time taking it there service here is good and done quickly. I will be getting all my service work done at Town centre Chrysler in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience"

- tishramsden

Had a great experience at the dealership. The salesperson was very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make us happy with the vehicle. My next purchase of a truck will be at this dealership. Thank you Mohammad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great staff"

- Denise

Always did my caravan oil change there. The waiting area is clean and welcome. Suresh is patient and friendly. He is also very knowledgeable and helpful. Other staff are friendly as well including the shuttle driver. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- christopherspence2018

Suresh worked with Bala to squeeze me in for an appointment to fix my wiper fluid spray. Great service, and team work to get this accomplished! Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bala Guna

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jee grandma Cherokee "

- Jee

Good service friendly staff excellent prices good coffee and popcorn good time close to my home convenient time watching TV like i at home great WIFI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Citizen 2

They provided me Great Service. They were very knowledgeable. They were very helpful. They provided Fast service. They explained everything that they were doing. They also answer my questions well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Latour

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Realistic approach "

- Ansen Anto

Gave me the perfect experience of customer satisfaction. he outscored others by knowing what I needed and how to put a smile on me. Thanks Suresh for your all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough update on my vehicle..."

- doug888

recommended some maintenance items that I was not aware should be done... Glad to have it done as the vehicle will now run better and be safer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pare

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer Experience"

- Suraya

Whenever we go to Scarsview they invite you with a smile and always have a sense of urgency to get my car taken care of. The crew is friendly and funny and will make sure you are comfortable while waiting. Suresh is honest and gives you options of what needs to be taken care of and transparent of how much it will cost. No surprises when picking up the car. Thank you all for an excellent customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- 2013WranglerGirl

Arrived for 7:30 am to get my car serviced and to get a recall done one my Jeep Wrangler. Service manager Suresh also told me that my car need a 4WD oil change. He gave me a price and I just wasn’t sure if I wanted to spend that extra money right now, but when I said okay he ensured me he would give me a better price when I came to pick up the car. When I saw the final price I was very happy with the deal Suresh gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$25,888

2013 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLS 63

$55,888

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$18,888

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$18,999

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2016 Jeep Renegade

$21,800