Mohammad Alam
Mohammad Alam at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Mohammad Alam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Mohammad Alam

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership seamed to not care about its customers and I had to call for updates More

by Tom_lewis65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Abdou

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job I’m really thankful to mr alam and mr roy to get me a new truck . Best experience ever with them .thank you so much for your help! More

by Jazz_mann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NO B.S. Alam, your such a gentleman and im really happy with my purchase... spend the entire day going around dealers.. everyone gave me high prices knowing t More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Purchase Experience Had a great experience at the dealership. The salesperson was very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make us happy with the vehicle. My next More

by tishramsden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam , Wayne Latour, Diana Miller

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alam is wonderful, I'm glad that I bought my 2nd Journey him Alam is extremely helpful and professional, he is the one made me decide go back to Scarsview, (this is my 2nd purchase from this dealership). Excepti More

by journey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth as it goes. Alam and Roy are very helpful and listen carefully to what you need... They deliver perfectly.. They make sure that before you go, you are all inform More

by Divina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr M Alam Happy to buy a new truck from Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Good and quick services....Remanded to all must see Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep B4 buy More

by syed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appericate Doing Business With You Guys Alam helped me out get my 2018 Dodge Durango SRT how I wanted and on time. I am very excited and satisfied. I appericate everything Thanks Alot. More

by Brown Prince
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Latour

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Alam was wonderful. Patient, polite, clear, helpful and concise. If you are visiting this dealership I’d ask to speak to him directly. Thanks, Alam! More

by Aliesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Mohamad Alam was great explaining everything took his time. Not pushy and no BS New what I wanted and helped me get it. When picking up the vehicle al More

by George
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $32,999
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $36,888
2014 Audi RS 5
used
exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,888
2015 Buick Verano
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $71,888
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,888
2023 Cadillac XT4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,888
2022 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4