Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammad Alam.
Mohammad Alam
Mohammad Alam, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Mohammad Alam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Mohammad Alam

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job"

- Jazz_mann

I’m really thankful to mr alam and mr roy to get me a new truck . Best experience ever with them .thank you so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO B.S."

- Daniel

Alam, your such a gentleman and im really happy with my purchase... spend the entire day going around dealers.. everyone gave me high prices knowing that they can discount a good amount... Alam didnt BS me and gave me a direct price with 20.000 off my vehicle... Within 1 hr i made my purchase... test drive included..a very direct seller to sale you exactly what you need. I got a better truck that i was evered offer during that day.. Also met the entire staff incase i need service... Amazing dealer, amazing people.. Thank you all for your help.. truly happy.. DANIEL A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience"

- tishramsden

Had a great experience at the dealership. The salesperson was very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make us happy with the vehicle. My next purchase of a truck will be at this dealership. Thank you Mohammad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam is wonderful, I'm glad that I bought my 2nd Journey him"

- journey

Alam is extremely helpful and professional, he is the one made me decide go back to Scarsview, (this is my 2nd purchase from this dealership). Exceptional services! Highly recommended ! Roy, thank you very much for skipping your breaks and meal just for not letting customers wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth as it goes...."

- Divina

Alam and Roy are very helpful and listen carefully to what you need... They deliver perfectly.. They make sure that before you go, you are all informed about what to do and even give you time to show you around... Thanks Scarview ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr M Alam"

- syed

Happy to buy a new truck from Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Good and quick services....Remanded to all must see Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep B4 buying any Truck Car, Van…...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appericate Doing Business With You Guys"

- Brown Prince

Alam helped me out get my 2018 Dodge Durango SRT how I wanted and on time. I am very excited and satisfied. I appericate everything Thanks Alot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Latour

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Aliesha

Alam was wonderful. Patient, polite, clear, helpful and concise. If you are visiting this dealership I’d ask to speak to him directly. Thanks, Alam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- George

Mohamad Alam was great explaining everything took his time. Not pushy and no BS New what I wanted and helped me get it. When picking up the vehicle all the features where explained and all my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ryan134

Purchased a new vehicle. Kristen and Mohammad were extremely helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Moolchan, Diana Miller

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$25,888

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-CLASS

$16,888

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$18,999

2013 Hyundai Veloster

$15,588

2016 Jeep Renegade

$21,800