About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammad Alam.
Mohammad Alam
Mohammad Alam, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Mohammad Alam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Mohammad Alam

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appericate Doing Business With You Guys"

- Brown Prince

Alam helped me out get my 2018 Dodge Durango SRT how I wanted and on time. I am very excited and satisfied. I appericate everything Thanks Alot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Latour

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Aliesha

Alam was wonderful. Patient, polite, clear, helpful and concise. If you are visiting this dealership I’d ask to speak to him directly. Thanks, Alam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- George

Mohamad Alam was great explaining everything took his time. Not pushy and no BS New what I wanted and helped me get it. When picking up the vehicle all the features where explained and all my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ryan134

Purchased a new vehicle. Kristen and Mohammad were extremely helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Moolchan, Diana Miller

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Lovemydodge

They provide excellent customer service and were a pleasure to deal with! I am very happy with my new truck and definitely enjoying it greatly. Thank you very much for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction "

- Ravi

I went to this dealership to look for car, where i met this gentleman named Alam. He is very professional and knows what is he doing. I left with smile on my face and the whole credit goes to Alam and Roy (Financial Manager) for helping me to get my dream car Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty "

- Yama

To Diana and Alam Bought my van two years ago with the help of Mr alam but after two years there was engine noise. I went there and talk with Diana which ensure me that my car is under warranty ( after checking all the maintenance paper) and they will fix it. They provide me with a rental car for two days and fixed my car without me paying a penny. 100% I recommend to buy from here and be worry free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Miller

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new van"

- Slav78

Mr. Alam did his best to make sure we walked away happy with my new van!! I’ve had it for a couple of months now and so happy Mr. Alam showed me the van!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience, I will do it again"

- Donovan

My Family and I purchased a Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid and the experience was great. This excellent experience started on the phone speaking with Mr. Mohammad Alam, and extended to our trips to the dealership. He was most courteous, patient and knowledgeable answering our questions and concerns, and providing us with advice, which today is proving to be most valuable. Today I am still happy with my purchase, since the advice and information I was given proves to be true. in addition, the after sales service provided by Mr. Alam, is second to none. My wife and children just love their new vehicle. Thanks to Mr.Mohammad Alam and Mr. Roy Calica for this wonderful and memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alam Mohammad is the best"

- Singh234

I walked in looking for a 2 door Jeep that was really basic. I was ready to purchase it until I met Alam, our sales representative. He showed me this 4 door Jeep Wrangler which includes navigation, Bluetooth, AC, and much more. He recommended this awsome Jeep and a really good price that no one could beat. He took the time to go through every detail with me explained the best options and financial advise. If you ever want a new car go to Scarsview Chrysler and look for Alam Mohammad. I’m sure he will make sure you leave with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Calica

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$32,588

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$39,788

2013 Subaru WRX

$29,888

2014 Toyota Sienna

$26,788

2014 Volkswagen Touareg

$29,950

2017 Acura TLX

$43,999

2016 Ram 1500

$34,588

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788