Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rovena Gaffar.
Rovena Gaffar
Rovena Gaffar at Toronto Hyundai
not yet rated

Rovena Gaffar

Service Advisor

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Rovena Gaffar

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service!"

- CaryS

I have now purchased my 4th vehicle from Toronto Hyundai. They have always been fair to deal with, and the service department is excellent. I highly recommend them for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Cary, thank you so much for the 5-star review & positive feedback! We truly appreciate it.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- marpogi143

they are very friendly and helpful especially Rovena. she always make sure that that when i leave i am happy. I'm always leave satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and the kind words about Rovena! We truly appreciate it.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Always leave satisfied."

- Nope

They are extremely friendly and helpful and make sure that when I leave I am happy. It is the best dealer experience that I have had for both buying and servicing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis, Jimmy Tham

Apr 04, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review about our service department!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to service you auto"

- Anita B

What a wonderful place of service and so looking forward to their future dealership. We drive the distance from Mississauga to service our truck at this dealership because of the great service we get. It's such a friendly place and we are always greeted as soon as we walk in. I feel comfortable and confident on the work they do. Our whole experience from the purchase and on service is great and I feel they will continue to take care of us. Great staff! I've been served by Rovena in the past and on my last visit by Samantha. Rick and Brendan Blacker took care of us on the sale and they are the main reason why we return to this dealership. They are sincerely wonderful caring people and you feel that when you deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blacker , Samantha Henry

Mar 19, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Anita! We love having you at the dealership.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good carcare, and a favour re a bit of antifreeze fluid dump"

- Agi Lukacs

Nice to get good service, and see familiar faces like Rovena Gaffar and Peter Luis. I also called ahead to ask if my car would be Ok if I put some old antifreeze fluid in. Peter was very tolerant, and explained why I don't need that liquid any more. I asked if I could bring a few small bottles in, to dump. He said yes. I was not charged for this small amount, and it leads me to feel appreciated as a longterm customer. I have bought 3 cars at this dealership, and the gentleman I dealt with is now at a different branch, but he was very helpful, incl. re helping me get used to my new cars. This was Tai Liang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis , Tai Liang, previously...and I will return to him if I need a new car, though I will continue to ask for service on Dufferin.

Feb 02, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Agi, thanks so much for the kind words and for your continued support for our dealership! We truly appreciate it.

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great Service"

- Happy Kathy

Since I bought my Santa Fe, I've had all my services at Toronto Hyundai. They store my winter tires; very convenient to have them installed before winter. They are courteous and friendly. I'm very satisfied and plan to continue with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis

Dec 05, 2017

Toronto Hyundai responded

Kathy, thank you for your kind words about our dealership!

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular customer - 8 years and counting"

- A Kounelas

The entire Hyundai team is professional and dedicating to keeping their customers, and our cars happy. The front staff is friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful, I could not imagine taking my Hyundai anywhere else for regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gaetano, Peter Luis , Rolstan

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bonus car wash"

- longtime owner

Thanks to Rovena or Peter-- or whoever was responsible for giving my car a quick wash! A pleasant surprise that made up for taking the bus home and back. So great that it was ready quickly and I didn't have to leave it overnight while I worked as well. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Helpful, friendly sales and service."

- chicago

I just bought my second car from Toronto Hyundai. The whole team from sales, to financing listened to my needs and wants and were able to find the right fit for me. The service team for ongoing maintenance is top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Philippe, Peter Luis, Ralston Nicholson, Michael Smith

September 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Good."

- Laker

I have dealt with this dealership for over 8 years and have been very happy with all levels of service. Sales, service and mechanics all excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis, Ralston Nicholson, Lawrence Lam , Arash Arian Sales. Enrico (mechanic)

1
1 - 10 of 17 results