Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Simonato.
Paul Simonato
Paul Simonato at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Paul Simonato

New Vehicle Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Paul Simonato

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No trouble to give this dealership a 10/10"

- natasha_barry19

I have had a Mitsubishi rvr for 7 years and I decided to trade it in.. Have been eyeing up the GMC Terrain for a long time. I don’t get to Edmonton very often but I decided to go 2 weeks ago went to a few dealerships and can honestly say this one has been the best one by far... so patient as I was tryin to make up a mind and it took some time.. paul simonato was honestly the best sales person by far. He helped me out in so many ways and tried to give me the best deal by far. I went their knew what I wanted and wanted to trade in my suv and yup.. i was only gonna be in Edmonton for 2 days and he made sure my brand new vehicle was all set and ready for me to go. He explained everything to me as today vehicles got a lot more technology. Honestly best sales person ever.. highly recommend him.. thanks again paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Oct 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Natasha, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick. Your glowing comments made us smile and we truly appreciate having you as a customer. We hope you'll visit us next time you're in Edmonton! -Team Western

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- aliciacurrie88

Paul was a great help. Found us exactly what we were looking for and accommodated us even coming from out of town. Everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Oct 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

aliciacurrie88, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people "

- thompsonj130

Have been to a lot of dealerships and this was hands down the nicest and friendliest staff. No pressure and they just want to make sure the customer is taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

thompsonj130, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most helpful salesman I have ever known"

- Erin Cloutier

Paul went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I wanted. From the beginning of our meeting straight through to STILL helping us out. And he has done it all without a singular negative vibe. Very willing to help my husband and I out at the drop of a dime, even on his days off while we are on vacation and cant get our vehicle to start! We have for sure had our share of issues with the vehicle, but that does not affect my view of this dealership, and Paul. Especially since every time we have called/emailed Paul and put him through the million concerns/questions/requests... He responds with solutions. Every. Time. Thank you so much for all that you have done for us, Paul. You clearly take your job very seriously and it 100% shows that we are more than just another sale to you. We are customers and human beings as well. Thank you! Erin Cloutier and Kyle Cloutier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Erin and Kyle, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We're pleased to hear Paul took good care of you and our entire team look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Caubs

I recently purchased a 2018 2500 GMC Sierra. From my first inquiry to the signing of the papers my experience was as good as it gets. Paul Simonato, the salesperson I had the pleasure of dealing with was very professional in the way he handled my potential business. He was always available to answer any questions I had and was very knowledgeable and thorough with his answers. There was no pushy salesman attitude and I believe that I got the best deal possible on this beauty of a truck. I would also like to give some acknowledgement to Chantal Geddes, the Finance Services Manager for taking the time to make sure that I understood the paperwork and pertinent information on the warranty, service and repair procedures etc. I would definitely recommend for anyone reading this review to give Western GMC a call if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, you won’t be disappointed!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Caubs, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! It's wonderful to hear Paul and Chantal took good care of you! We hope you enjoy your new GMC Sierra HD and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple positive experience "

- Kwasyd

No high pressure sales here. Responsive sales people like Paul S make the car buying experience a great one. Financing was simple and also very low pressure. A great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Kwasyd, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you and that beautiful GMC Sierra again in the near future! -Team Western

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- AlbertaGuy75

My experience with Western was very positive. I've never dealt there before, but would definitely consider them again. There was no games, or pressure so that was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Rebecca Gottfried, Drew Ellingson

Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

AlbertaGuy75, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Zain123

Paul was very welcoming. Had a great experience at western gmc, not pushy at all. Paul got me into the right vehicle with all the rrequirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Meagan93

We met with Paul twice and he was so helpful and not at all pushy. We weren’t sure what kind of vehicle we wanted so we were just starting to look at SUVs when we first came to Western GMC Buick. Paul answered all our questions and gave us a quote but did not pressure us into a quick sale. He was quick to answer even when I texted with questions after leaving the dealership, and very cooperative when I wanted to come back to drive the vehicle a second time. Overall a great experience and we really appreciated Paul not being pushy like most of the other car salesmen we met at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Meagan93, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- robin987

Sales staff were awesome. Sales and finance staff were very accommodating in finding me my new truck. Chantal was very professional and friendly. She made the purchase process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brandt, Chantal Geddes, James Mancini

Oct 09, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

robin987, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results