Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Logan.
Paul Logan
Paul Logan at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Paul Logan

Finance Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Paul Logan

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Josh Lallouz and the team..."

- Adam1982

Great experience dealing with Josh Lallouz and the team at Great West Chrysler. They helped with everything I asked for and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lallouz

Feb 18, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review on our dealership and Josh, Adam! We appreciate you taking the time. If you ever need anything more, please don't hesitate to contact us again.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service and truck!"

- terrence.lister

Bought a new 2020 Ram 1500 Sport from Eden, who made the process, of buying the exact truck I wanted, super easy. Eden was friendly, honest, professional, and organized. Even with the price of vehicles being what they are I feel like I got a fair deal on a brand new truck. I would not hesitate to recommend Eden and Great West. Thanks, Eden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Terrence! Glad to hear you got the truck you wanted! If you have any more questions about your truck, or just need some more assistance, let us know.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first time buying a new vehicle, Jourdain made it..."

- quebec416

For my first time buying a new vehicle, Jourdain made it an easy and relaxing process. And stayed true to his promises. Wanting a particular style of truck, Jourdain was able to come through and more. Thanks Jourdain, and to Paul in the Finance department. Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad to hear we could make your first-time vehicle buying experience so easy! Have fun with your truck, and please just let us know if you need help with anything more, or just have some additional questions. Thanks for the review!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new truck, Started the sale with Aaron..."

- Eric

Bought a new truck, Started the sale with Aaron Henderson, and the Sales manager Garrett. During the deal and discussions I felt pressured and ganged upon by these two. After finding a truck that suited me and I liked I began the paperwork and then dealt with Josh and Paul. Paul is great and explains everything, and I signed and thought everything was good. Next day bring back truck to get detail etc done and never heard back from the dealership until I stopped by at 4pm and magically everything is good, but the deal had changed. I was not happy and almost walked away until Jim sorted it out. I dealt with Josh mostly after that and he was an amazing person to deal with and good humor and overall just great to deal with. He helped any way he could and made me feel comfortable and confident with my purchase. He reviewed everything asked questions and made sure I knew everything about the vehicle. Thanks for everything Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Josh Lallouz, Garret Anderson , Aaron Henderson, Jim White, Paul Logan

Feb 05, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Eric, we're sorry to hear about your experience with us, and can assure you that's not the norm. Please reach out to our General Manager, Zach Yachimec, at 780-483-5337, so we can resolve any concerns you have.

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my fiancee were looking to purchase a 2019 Dodge..."

- Remediation 1

Me and my fiancee were looking to purchase a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500. We were dealing with Josh. He was very professional and happy to help us. If you want to buy a vehicle Josh is the best one to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, we apologize for the buying experience you had with your Ram 1500. Please reach out to our General Manager, Zach Yachimec, at 780-483-5337, so we can remedy your concerns.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Jordain was a pleasure. He knew that I..."

- Toddpinder

Dealing with Jordain was a pleasure. He knew that I wasn’t there to play games. I knew what I wanted. And no needless extras were pushed on me. Not only did we get the Grande Cherokee we wanted. When a mix up happened, we got a better model at a great deal. Also working tirelessly on Christmas Eve to ensure we had a vehicle to get home to our family really made the experience. I hate buying cars. Thanks a ton Jordain! Our next jeep will definitely be bought with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jourdain Dallaire

Jan 13, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your detailed review, Todd. We're glad we could assist you so well toward your Grand Cherokee. Let us know if you need anything else for your Jeep, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Jeep Patriot (which we purchased 3 years before at..."

- spinypuffer

Our Jeep Patriot (which we purchased 3 years before at Great West), was written off less than a month before Christmas. Even without the holidays coming, we needed a vehicle to get us to my husband's doctor appointments, me to work and volunteer activities, shopping, and every day use. We started looking online to see what kind of vehicles were available that would fit in our budget. We wanted to stay with the Jeep brand, as we have had no trouble with them, but also knew that we would have a balance owing to the finance company after the insurance payout. Add to that a not so great credit history, and my husband and I were basically between a rock and a hard place. We first went to a MUCH smaller dealership, thinking that the bigger, more popular dealerships would be more expensive. We were wrong. Feeling defeated, we then went online and saw some used vehicles that Great West had available, and the next day we went there. When we purchased (financed) our Patriot 3 years ago, Andy was the salesperson from start to finish. So we thought if he is still there, we could talk to him. Andy recognized us immediately, and put us at ease. It was like coming home! Andy, Paul and the rest of the team at Great West bent over backwards to help us get into another vehicle! They worked tirelessly to obtain the financing and include the balance owing from the Patriot, to our new vehicle, a 2018 Jeep Compass. And they worked quickly! Our rental vehicle was due to be returned the day before Christmas Eve. We got our new Jeep with 3 days to spare! Andy treated us like family, without the drama! Everyone at Great West Chrysler, the receptionist, the guys out in the lot, anyone we came into contact with, treated us like people. At no time did they pressure us into anything, or make us feel that their sale was more important than we are. My husband and I both agree that next time we are looking for a vehicle, Great West Chrysler will be our FIRST & ONLY stop! Thank you Andy, Paul and everyone else at Great West Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Jim White

Jan 07, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your wonderful story with us! We're so glad we could help you so well 3 years ago, now, and look forward to doing the same in the future! Even before your next vehicle, we're always here to help you two with whatever you need out of your Jeep, so please just let us know.

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase experience"

- caldive

After a short conversation I was shown only the models that would suit my needs. Mike was very helpful in getting accessories signed up at a competitive price and arranging transportation while they were installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jarzabek

Dec 30, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it! Glad we could provide you with some great options. Let us know if you need anything more.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2019 Ram Laramie from Great West, dealt..."

- blendvay

I purchased a 2019 Ram Laramie from Great West, dealt with Ryan. Hes a great communicator and ensures all my needs and concerns are met. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec, Ryan Fitchett

Dec 17, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to us for your 2019 Ram, we hope you enjoy it! We appreciate the review and are happy we could easily accommodate all your needs. Let us know if you need anything more!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny helped from start to finish. I went to a lot of..."

- Maria

Vinny helped from start to finish. I went to a lot of dealerships and being a woman, wasn’t helped but Vinny came right over and helped me and didn’t make me feel like I wasting his time. I ended up finding multiple dealerships that had the Vehicle I wanted buy I went back to Vinny because he made my purchase feel important not just to me! Thanks Vinny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we could be the dealership to help you out, Maria! Thanks for the great review. We're always here for you, and available with whatever you need again, so don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,980

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,980

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $62,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,980

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $125,900

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$125,900

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $38,600

2018 Jeep Renegade

$38,600

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,900

2019 Ram 1500

$59,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,578

2019 Ram 1500

$49,578

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,615

2019 Ram 1500

$45,615

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,980

2019 Ram 1500

$49,980