Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Logan.
Paul Logan
Paul Logan, Assistant Sales Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Paul Logan

Assistant Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Paul Logan

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- Ram2019

I was looking to replace my Nissan truck for a few years and Paul responded to my request the next day. He is very friendly, no pressure and has a good attitude. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and Zack. I would say my overall experience with Great West was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience! "

- EdwardsFamily

We are extremely happy! Paul was spectacular to deal with, as were the rest of the staff. Highly recommend this dealer! We travelled from out of town with 2 kids and they had everything ready to go. No unexpected surprises at all. I’m honestly still shocked how easy and flawless this transaction was. Thank you so much Paul and Sal for everything today, you have our business for life and our recommendations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal

Feb 26, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to town to see us! Glad to hear your experience went so smoothly, that's what you can always expect at Great West Chrysler! We appreciate your kind review!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great service!!!"

- Ashley

Just purchased my 4th Jeep from this dealership. I have been super loyal and in return they have done right by me.Since my last purchase, there are so many new faces. I had the pleasure of working with Paul he was Amazing and, super nice friendly guy. Anyone going to here to purchase I recommend seeing him. He put absolutely no pressure on me to buy my grand Cherokee after all its my dream vehicle. They got me in my Jeep same evening I went there and I drove it home! Eric was so nice to he helped me get a good price on my trade in and, the new Jeep. I couldn't say enough about them! Been a pleasure as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Prociuk

Dec 12, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're overwhelmed by your positive feedback, Ashley! Thank you very much, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and with Paul and Eric in particular. Enjoy the new Jeep and we hope to see you again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service! "

- Tryn2fly

Purchased a used car from Great West, the experience was great, quick and painless. All staff, even a some sales associates who weren’t involved with the sale went out of their way to help accommodate us with various requests we had. Our sales associate and manager were top notch, would highly recommend Great West Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Zachary Yachimec

Oct 29, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words and your positive feedback! We really appreciate it :)

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- TabbyCat

The staff were great. They weren't pushy, they let me take my time in making the decision to trade in or not. Honestly it wasn't a necessary trade. I thought I wanted to trade my ecodiesel truck for a jeep or suv, but honestly I loved my truck. The one in the show room though was so pretty.... We struck a deal, a pretty sweet one at that since I had everything and more in my ecodiesel......but, we struck a deal...an amazing deal, and I drove on out of there in my dream truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil...?

Oct 05, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad to hear you got such a great deal on one of our amazing trucks! We hope you enjoy, and thank you for the review :)

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team was great "

- HeatherBrad

Great experience at this dealership overall ! Great team in sales and finance. Would defiantly come back for another vehicle at this location! Thanks again Lyle and Paul :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Bessette , Sal

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff at GW Chrysler are always pleasant and very helpful."

- Cookshack

I have been a customer of GW Chrysler since 2008 when I bought my first ever chrsyler 300c. I am totally sold on this make and model now and had to get another one. LOL. Over the years doing business with you, I have referred a few new customers to you because of your exceptional service and respect. As usual my sales person Lyle was a knowledgeable person and a joy to work with. He was friendly and had a wonderful sense of humour which was a breath of fresh air. I am once again pleased with the vehicle I purchased. I love my new red 2017 Chrysler 300S. Until we see eachother again, take care, Arlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman, Lyle Bessette

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Professional Sales"

- perry4242

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Great West Chrysler Jeep. Had a great experience with Shaun Shute, he made the experience fun and straight forward. We were treated respectfully and efficiently from the moment we walked in. Personally, I was greeted or talked to by many different staff, all, along the sale, some supporting the transaction, some simply being courteous, while Shaun made the deal happen. It was a pleasing experience, and I have already told people about our experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta, Shawn Shute

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense experience"

- TV

We purchased a pre-owned Lexus from GreatWest (Paul Logan) and couldn't be happier with both the vehicle and the service......both from Paul and the dealership. From noticing the car online on their site, to coming in to view, to test drive, through to purchase and finance the whole process was totally painless. Paul was always available to answer questions or chat with. We got a fantastic deal and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. We would most definitely visit GreatWest and Paul again when we're in the market for a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't recommend this dealership"

- Ryan

The process started off really well, as Paul was very accommodating and easy to work with. During the test drive I heard an odd knocking sound and was told it was just the dealer plate on the back bouncing in the wind. Went back the following day to pickup the car and immediately driving off the lot the knocking sound was still happening. I went straight back to discuss this with Paul and asked them to check what was going on. Their techs looked at it and figured the driver side strut was needing replacement. Since this issue was present during the test drive and I was told it was the license plate I felt they needed to do something to make amends, as the price we'd agreed on was based on the vehicle being in good working order. Obviously there was an issue and Great West wasn't interested doing anything to correct this. I asked for a $500 refund to put towards the repairs and they still declined to even take responsibility to the false information given during the test drive. This is a very disappointing and dishonest experience. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,354

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,585

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,900

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470