Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Logan.
Paul Logan
Paul Logan, Assistant Sales Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Paul Logan

Assistant Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Paul Logan

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul supported me right to the end of my deal!"

- Shayne & Adele

Well I had done my research and found a vehicle I liked and the Dollars that I wanted to pay! As it turned out I stepped up to a new 2019 Cherokee Trailhawk Elite which my wife and I really liked after a few test drives. All the way through negotiations Paul stood behind us fighting for what we wanted and through in some nice add ons! This turned out to be more than what we expected and we felt we had indeed made a good deal. A big plus was never once did they Paul or his associates make us feel that we were being unreasonable. And when we signed on the dotted line there were no surprises. This was the second vehicle purchased at Great West Chrysler Jeep so I will no doubt return. Happy New Owner Shayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new Jeep!!!!"

- Karen13

Absolutely the best service I have ever experienced. I haul horses for a living and these guys were fabulous! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ouimet, Aaron Hutton

Apr 15, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Karen! We're glad you enjoyed our great service. We hope your new Jeep helps with you hauling horses. If you need anything else from us, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- Ram2019

I was looking to replace my Nissan truck for a few years and Paul responded to my request the next day. He is very friendly, no pressure and has a good attitude. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and Zack. I would say my overall experience with Great West was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec

Apr 01, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience! We appreciate your great review. If you need any more help, just let us know!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience! "

- EdwardsFamily

We are extremely happy! Paul was spectacular to deal with, as were the rest of the staff. Highly recommend this dealer! We travelled from out of town with 2 kids and they had everything ready to go. No unexpected surprises at all. I’m honestly still shocked how easy and flawless this transaction was. Thank you so much Paul and Sal for everything today, you have our business for life and our recommendations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal

Feb 26, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to town to see us! Glad to hear your experience went so smoothly, that's what you can always expect at Great West Chrysler! We appreciate your kind review!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great service!!!"

- Ashley

Just purchased my 4th Jeep from this dealership. I have been super loyal and in return they have done right by me.Since my last purchase, there are so many new faces. I had the pleasure of working with Paul he was Amazing and, super nice friendly guy. Anyone going to here to purchase I recommend seeing him. He put absolutely no pressure on me to buy my grand Cherokee after all its my dream vehicle. They got me in my Jeep same evening I went there and I drove it home! Eric was so nice to he helped me get a good price on my trade in and, the new Jeep. I couldn't say enough about them! Been a pleasure as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Prociuk

Dec 12, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're overwhelmed by your positive feedback, Ashley! Thank you very much, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and with Paul and Eric in particular. Enjoy the new Jeep and we hope to see you again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service! "

- Tryn2fly

Purchased a used car from Great West, the experience was great, quick and painless. All staff, even a some sales associates who weren’t involved with the sale went out of their way to help accommodate us with various requests we had. Our sales associate and manager were top notch, would highly recommend Great West Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savoury, Zachary Yachimec

Oct 29, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words and your positive feedback! We really appreciate it :)

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- TabbyCat

The staff were great. They weren't pushy, they let me take my time in making the decision to trade in or not. Honestly it wasn't a necessary trade. I thought I wanted to trade my ecodiesel truck for a jeep or suv, but honestly I loved my truck. The one in the show room though was so pretty.... We struck a deal, a pretty sweet one at that since I had everything and more in my ecodiesel......but, we struck a deal...an amazing deal, and I drove on out of there in my dream truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil...?

Oct 05, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad to hear you got such a great deal on one of our amazing trucks! We hope you enjoy, and thank you for the review :)

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team was great "

- HeatherBrad

Great experience at this dealership overall ! Great team in sales and finance. Would defiantly come back for another vehicle at this location! Thanks again Lyle and Paul :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Bessette , Sal

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Staff at GW Chrysler are always pleasant and very helpful."

- Cookshack

I have been a customer of GW Chrysler since 2008 when I bought my first ever chrsyler 300c. I am totally sold on this make and model now and had to get another one. LOL. Over the years doing business with you, I have referred a few new customers to you because of your exceptional service and respect. As usual my sales person Lyle was a knowledgeable person and a joy to work with. He was friendly and had a wonderful sense of humour which was a breath of fresh air. I am once again pleased with the vehicle I purchased. I love my new red 2017 Chrysler 300S. Until we see eachother again, take care, Arlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman, Lyle Bessette

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Professional Sales"

- perry4242

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Great West Chrysler Jeep. Had a great experience with Shaun Shute, he made the experience fun and straight forward. We were treated respectfully and efficiently from the moment we walked in. Personally, I was greeted or talked to by many different staff, all, along the sale, some supporting the transaction, some simply being courteous, while Shaun made the deal happen. It was a pleasing experience, and I have already told people about our experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lakusta, Shawn Shute

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,240

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,870

2018 Dodge Durango

$81,880

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$43,090

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$41,535