Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patty Dabbs.
Patty Dabbs
Patty Dabbs at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Patty Dabbs

Receptionist

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Patty Dabbs

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in a very professional manner! They..."

- MR

Excellent service in a very professional manner! They work hard to earn your business! Nice to see how the entire team works together to get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5-star review MR! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love you guys !!! You always treat me with respect..."

- Andy Copeland

I love you guys !!! You always treat me with respect every time I come in. Get my stuff done in a timely fashion and I know you guys care. Best Dealership I’ve ever been to and always tell my friends and associates to go to your dealership. I’ve been to many over the years and you guys are the top notch crew always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Zachary Yachimec

Apr 01, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Andy, thank you for your glowing review of our dealership, your recommendations, and continued patronage! As always, if there is anything we can do more, please be sure to let us know!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar customer service by Whitroy George! I was warmly..."

- pacobear

Stellar customer service by Whitroy George! I was warmly welcomed; listened to & provided the exact vehicle I wanted! Highly recommend Whitroy & this dealership. 5+ stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George , Sal.

Mar 15, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi pacobear. We are happy Whitroy was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh went above and beyond! Thank you to Garrett and..."

- somethingsassy

Josh went above and beyond! Thank you to Garrett and Tammy! Transaction was so smooth, right down to the "penny" highly recommend this dealership and these individuals. Thank you Aaron for sending me to Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello somethingsassy! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not thank the team of Great West enough for making..."

- komfolio34

I can not thank the team of Great West enough for making my car buying experience personal and enjoyable! Whitroy George was my sales consultant and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Cheers !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitroy George , Salvatore,Pisani

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first time buying a new vehicle, Jourdain made it..."

- quebec416

For my first time buying a new vehicle, Jourdain made it an easy and relaxing process. And stayed true to his promises. Wanting a particular style of truck, Jourdain was able to come through and more. Thanks Jourdain, and to Paul in the Finance department. Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Logan, Adam Lakusta, Jourdain Dallaire

Feb 04, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad to hear we could make your first-time vehicle buying experience so easy! Have fun with your truck, and please just let us know if you need help with anything more, or just have some additional questions. Thanks for the review!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence in Customer Satisfaction"

- robert.batten.2011

Andy provided absolutely the best customer experience i have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very friendly, professional and made me feel at ease at all times. he took extra time to explain anything I was unsure about. Will definitely recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Andy Savoury, Jim White, Tammy Gordashko

Jan 31, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, Robert! We appreciate your kind words. If you need anything more, don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Jeep Patriot Save :)"

- ProSolutions PLUMBING, HEATING & A/C

Mariya worked VERY HARD to make the CRAPPY EXPERIENCE from Derrick Dodge go away....happily I didn't hold it against Zach & his staff BECAUSE it was the people that made it right & that is where GREAT WEST is THE BEST! You have my professional thanks guys! Sincerely, Jason Billey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Zachary Yachimec, Mariya Patrick

Dec 10, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, happy to hear we could deliver you the great experience you deserve! Let us know if we can do anything more.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#Phenomenal Experience"

- Cheryl

The whole experience was Phenomenal! Vinny was my initial contact and guided me thru the whole process. He was kind, professional and very knowledgeable. Vinny truly went above and beyond. The rest of the team from Finance to Service was very helpful and went out of their way to engage with me so that I would be ecstatic about my car experience. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase their next car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec, Diya Jaber, Vinny (Vineet) Sachdeva , Vinny in Sales /Tammy in Finance

Sep 19, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us, Cheryl! We're always here for you for whatever you need. We appreciate the recommendation and review, thanks again!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Carmen

We asked and we received! Eric, Clint and everyone we came in contact with worked with us so that our used Jeep was delivered as per our expectations. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Logan, Eric Prociuk, Clint Olson

Sep 14, 2019

Carmen responded

My pleasure! I am sure we will when I go in for oil changes

Sep 13, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for leaving a review, Carmen, we appreciate hearing from you! Enjoy your Jeep and let us know if you need any more help, or just have some more questions. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results