Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Sinniah
Nick Sinniah at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Nick Sinniah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

I am a huge car nut who loves talking to and getting to know people! I might end up selling you a car along the way too!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Commerce, Ryerson University

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Employee Video

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Nick Sinniah

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very welcoming, clean, organized, everyone..."

- Zachary Demelo

Dealership is very welcoming, clean, organized, everyone is so nice they make you feel like family and take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped me was amazing and very..."

- Mark

Everyone that helped me was amazing and very accommodating. They went the extra mile to ensure that the process as smooth and effortless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Mark! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Nick and his service. He did a..."

- Liane

I was very pleased with Nick and his service. He did a great job and gave me all the details I needed for the vehicle we were looking at. His responses were very quick which is nice when you’re looking to purchase something. Great service! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Liane! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nicki. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was Great customer service had a good conversation with..."

- vince.belfiore

Was Great customer service had a good conversation with Sales rep Will go back if I have the opportunity Will recommend them to others Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the feedback and recommendation, Vince. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience visiting this dealership. As a first..."

- Shelbyblum

Very good experience visiting this dealership. As a first time student buying a car I found Nick Sinniah to be helpful, informative and provided excellent service in a friendly manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review, Shelby! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your first vehicle with Nick and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nick and Michael for doing a great job and..."

- bjames24

Thank you Nick and Michael for doing a great job and allowing us to Lease our New 2021 Buick Encore GX. Nick was very helpful as was Michael Budd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Michael Budd

May 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience working with Nick and Michael to purchase your new Encore GX. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Sinniah and Michael Budd offered great service..."

- Jacob

Nick Sinniah and Michael Budd offered great service throughout the purchase of my new vehicle. Nick was very knowledgeable and able to answer any question I had about the vehicle and different trim models. Michael was able to create a specialized warranty that fit my budget and unique driving habits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Michael Budd

May 03, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Jacob! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick, Michael, and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Nick for the time he spent showing me..."

- Jim

I want to thank Nick for the time he spent showing me multiple vehicles on my search for a new car. This is by far the best sales experience I have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review Jim! We're glad to hear you had a great experience working with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with this dealership and dealing with..."

- s.mckenzie10

Great experience with this dealership and dealing with nick. Recently purchased a silverado trail boss and it was everything I had hoped for and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback about purchasing your new Silverado Trail Boss! Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with Nick Sinniah and Nancy Ironmonger..."

- SAPH01

A pleasure to work with Nick Sinniah and Nancy Ironmonger who got me the exact Equinox I wanted. A continuation of many years of great purchases made here with professional, knowledgeable staff who got me what I wanted at a good price and made it easy. A great place to do business if you are purchasing/leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Nancy Ironmonger, Orlando Rossetti , Joe Elliot

Apr 28, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick, Nancy, and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,826
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,991
2020 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,566
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,561
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,686
2021 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,661
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD