Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Sinniah
Nick Sinniah at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Nick Sinniah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

I am a huge car nut who loves talking to people and getting to know them! I might end up selling you a car along the way too!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Commerce, Ryerson University

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

Employee Video

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Nick Sinniah

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always impressed with the service I get at Georgetown..."

- Zach stephens

Always impressed with the service I get at Georgetown Chevrolet. Nicks a great salesman and puts his customers needs first without feeling pressured or rushed. He definitely made the process easy with awesome clear communication and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Rossetti, Michael Budd

Oct 25, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Zach! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great hospitality from Nick and the staff at georgetown..."

- tyler.drake

Great hospitality from Nick and the staff at georgetown chev! Everything was smooth and communication was always good. Definitely will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Michael Budd

Oct 25, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Tyler, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us at Georgetown Chev. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NIck in sales is a great guy, helpful and knowledgeable...."

- Brett.winchell

NIck in sales is a great guy, helpful and knowledgeable. They are lucky to have him. Also, Nick in parts is a great kid too. Both are the sole reason i shop at georgetown Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Joseph

Oct 25, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Brett! We're glad to hear that you had such a great experience with the Nicks here at Georgetown Chev. Thanks so much for supporting us with a five-star review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a..."

- terrydmrs

Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Awesome people! Just purchased a vehicle from them and am super pleased with the attention that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Terry! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with our team and would recommend our dealership to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very helpful and informative, I thoroughly..."

- Eaccord123

Nick was very helpful and informative, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at the dealership! THANKS BUDDY

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback with us at Georgetown Chevrolet. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted with a smile. Nick S. was very..."

- acton2k

We were greeted with a smile. Nick S. was very knowledgeable of the products, easy to talk to and was able to answer all our questions. Was very good at following through to help us find the right car for our needs. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing! We're very happy that Nick was able to ensure you had all the information you needed. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a Ford Edge at this dealership at a great..."

- bams

I just bought a Ford Edge at this dealership at a great price. It was actually tagged "Great Price on Kijiji.ca. Indeed, it was. Compare to others. Most importantly, awesome thanks to Nick for making the purchase easy and fast. His hospitality and customers service insight are 'Thumbs UP!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nick and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional sales staff with excellent customer..."

- matthewreynolds10

Very professional sales staff with excellent customer service. Responsive to questions and concerns, and very eager to help us find what we were looking for. Very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd

Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Matthew! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very modern and clean. Very pleasing..."

- Calw

Dealership was very modern and clean. Very pleasing ambiance and a very comfortable. All the staff were extremely helpful and kind. We were greeted immediately and made to feel wanted and not rushed. Nick, our sales person was very knowledgeable and helped us with all our questions and information. There was no purchasing pressure at all and our experience here was so positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! At Georgetown Chevrolet it's our goal to make the car-buying process as easy and comfortable as possible and we are so glad that this was your experience working with Nick! Thank you so much for the feedback, take care!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service, everyone is friendly. They have very..."

- Patrick

Really good service, everyone is friendly. They have very good deals and they always try to help you out. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd

Aug 23, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Patrick! We're glad to hear you had a great experience purchasing with our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,498
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,256
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,236
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $47,176
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Black exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,898
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,898
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4