Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Mcintyre
Nick Mcintyre at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Nick Mcintyre

Sales And Leasing Consultant

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Nick Mcintyre

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service We have ever had. After not being able to..."

- rozalenta

Worst service We have ever had. After not being able to follow threw with what we wanted took us phoning after a few weeks to get our deposit back. Multiple unreturned phone calls.would not recommend at all. Thank you Champion in trail for treating us extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my new truck"

- Frankie Carbone

I'm very happy with my new Chevy Silverado Custom. Nick was great to deal with, very mellow and not pushy. Was quick and reasonable with negotiations. Leah was super friendly and personable in the finance department. There was a couple miscommunications along the way, but Jason and Nick went out of their way to make sure I was happy in the end. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wandler, Leah Babington

Aug 11, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and feedback, Frankie! We're so pleased that you're happy :) Congratulations on your new truck!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service to my demands"

- vern

I like to get work done over the phone upfront and arrive at the Dealership with them prepared to show me options, test drive etc. Nick helped us out tremendously. He was on the ball, honest and very good natured. We enjoyed our interactions and as a result closed our deal within 2 hours. Nick knows the product he is selling and would definitely rely on him next time as well. We were then handed off to Leah who also did an outstanding job guiding us through the paper work and Banking forms. We had no pressure on any of this purchase or buying additional warranties etc. Well done Kelowna Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington

Jul 16, 2020

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Vern, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Have an excellent day :D

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyong"

- Pam

Nick listened to what we needed and wanted. He went above and beyond to find us the perfect car for my daughter with even more features than she could dream of and a beautiful enclave SUV for me. Nick's knowledge, honesty, and great service is why we keep coming back to him. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tameling

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best service "

- Lora

The service we got was excellent. These team really did there best to help us to get approved for our second car. And they never failed us. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and co workers. Great job team. Keep helping people. To Nick, Brent, and Leah hats off to you guys. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Leah Babington

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Great experience

Excellent experience, Nick was professional and answered our questions and courteous. Leah was professional, and courteous was excellent experience. I would recommend and return back to this dealership in my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were totally friendly and honest and helpful "

- Dwight101

I was blown away by they’re interest in us not only by the sales person but by everyone there including the owner We were able to get the vehicle we want (and we love it) at the price we wanted

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Griffith

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $44,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $50,878
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
STEEL exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD