Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick D'Oria.
Nick D'Oria
Nick D'Oria, Sales Consultant, Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.8

Nick D'Oria

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Nick D'Oria

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness!"

- EdMarlene

We are so please and very impressed with our experience at Finch GMC. Our sales man Nick D'Oria was fantastic and super. We felt so comfortable and welcome, the staff were all friendly and helpful. We 100 percent recommend Nick D'Oria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much - we are so happy you had such a comfortable experience with Nick! We appreciate you recommending Nick as well. Enjoy your car, and if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Harish

As a first time buyer really Had a excellent experience throughout the process Nick D’Oria was very humble and helpful #Excellent Service #NoRegret #LovingNewCAMARO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new Camaro! Thank you so much for sharing the experience you had with Nick - enjoy your new car!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- damaged8

I went into the dealership not expecting much with the hope of just finding something I could at least be content with. Nick was amazing, helping me find a brand new car off the lot I could afford. I am super happy and cant thank him and the entire team at Finch enough for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing the experience you had with Nick! We're happy he helped you find a great car for an affordable price! Enjoy it, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mary

I went into Finch fairly certain of what I wanted. Nonetheless, Nick took the time to ensure this vehicle would meet our needs. He was very friendly and easy to deal with and was very genuine. The day of our test drive and our pick up date were both rainy and miserable, however Nick stayed spent time outside in order o make sure we had all the necessary information. I highly recommend Nick and the Finch team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Accorsi

May 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Mary! Thank you so much for your business and your praise! We're so glad to hear Nick was able to assess your needs and make sure you're happy with your vehicle before driving off! We look forward to your future visits! Enjoy your vehicle!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints, Nick accomodated my needs well."

- SnoitseuqPi

Recently purchased a used 2015 Cruze from Nick, there was some miscommunication with the front reception, and the car I came to see was loaned out before Nick or I got there, but he scrambled to make sure it wasn't a complete waste of time, and got some comparable vehicles ready for me to view. We settled on a fair price, and I left with a car very similar to the one I came to see, with half the mileage, and paid near the average selling price of that make/model/year. He has followed up, and even called to tell me they forgot to fill it up, and I just need to come in next time I am low on fuel for a free fill up. Good guy, good service, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing - it's great to know Nick was able to turn the situation around and find you a car you can be happy with! We hope you're enjoying it and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in for the fill up or service!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nick ! "

- TylerR

I needed to find a vehicle quick as part of an insurance settlement. Nick was so easy going and easy to talk to. I got the car I wanted and it was such a positive experience. Dillion was so great with the finances and warranties. I will be going back when it’s time to get another car. Thanks again Nick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin

Apr 24, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Tyler! We're pleased to hear that Nick was able to find you a vehicle quickly and that Dillion helped you figure out the financial side of things. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MySignInUserName

I walked out of there with the exact car i wanted and have no regrets. The car has been great, and so was my experience with Nick and Finch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are so happy that Nick helped you exactly the car that you wanted and we hope you're enjoying it! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick-The best salesman!"

- Annie

Nick is very nice and professional. He set up the appointments around my schedule and even came to deliver the car on his day off! Thank you!! Nick is definitely an asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Accorsi

Mar 29, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Annie! Thank you so much for taking some time to leave us a review! We're very pleased that Nick took great care of you and helped make convenient appointments for your schedule! Enjoy your vehicle! If we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was an awesome salesperson!"

- Chris1@Matt

This was our 2nd time dealing with Finch on Wonderland Road North. Nick our salesperson was awesome to deal with, he was knowledgeable, educated with the car we selected, funny and a very nice gentleman. Thanks again Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin

Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Nick! We're happy he was able to use his expertise to help you with your purchase and we hope you're enjoying your car!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a huge help!"

- Clark1985

This was my second time dealing with this dealership and I had another great experience. I was lucky to find Nick as my sales rep. Nick was super easy to deal with and got me an amazing deal on my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for sharing! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and that Nick was able to get you a great deal! Enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$38,044

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 Buick Envision

$38,144

2019 GMC Acadia

$56,224

2019 Buick Encore

$36,184

2019 Cadillac XT5

$47,394

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$43,874

2019 GMC Terrain

$31,494