Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick D'Oria.
Nick D'Oria
Nick D'Oria at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Nick D'Oria

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Nick D’Oria began his career in automotive sales in February of 2018. Described by those closest to him as loyal, honest, fun and considerate, Nick strives to ensure that his customers enjoy the best possible sales experiences while having a little bit of fun along the way. In his time away from the dealership, Nick loves staying in and enjoying dinner parties and game nights with family and friends. Nick and his fiancé Eric have two cats and a dog named Luke who they adopted through ARF Ontario. In addition to ARF, Nick is also a proud supporter of Regional HIV/Aids Connection and the Canadian Cancer Society. Nick has even been involved in the London community theatre scene since 2012 having completed his 9th show in October of 2017!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

40 Reviews of Nick D'Oria

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim P & Nick D "The Dream Team""

- klagey

Bought a 2018 Equinox. What a dream team I got. Tim was so knowledgeable before even entered the building. Man that guy knows his car's. Such a no pressure tell it like is, really can trust him. Then Nick the "closer" finalized the sale and treated my family sooo good. I think I have found my new home for purchasing all my future vehicles if these 2 are always on board. Thanks Tim and Nick Sincerely Jeff & Cherri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Polley

Jul 08, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for your review Jeff and Cherri. We're very lucky to have someone like Tim on our team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- quimp65

Nick is a great person to work with. We had been going back and forth for over a year, looking at the Bolt. He was always there with a smile and when he did not have the answer we were looking for, he got the answer within a few short days. He is so very personable and friendly. We would certainly recommend this dealership and Nick to our friends. It was also great dealing with someone that had no trouble with us being a gay married couple, he made us so relaxed. Nick was awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! Enjoy your new Bolt!

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our car from Nick, he was so great to deal..."

- Fawcett80

We bought our car from Nick, he was so great to deal with! We will definitely come back to see him again and will refer our friends and family to him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole..."

- Adamsbeccy4

Nick was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process of buying a vehicle. He worked diligently and tirelessly to make sure that I received the best vehicle for me. I would highly recommend Nick as a salesperson to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin

Jan 20, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve spent my entire career in Sales and and admittedly..."

- Mike M

I’ve spent my entire career in Sales and and admittedly can be quite critical of other people in Sales - Nick was exceptional, thorough, professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross

Jan 15, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Mike! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kevin Van Belle

from the first handshake to the test drive and the stress that can come from buying a new vehicle ... Nick made everything seem easy and stress free - thanks for being patient with me and helping me choose a Wonderful Vehicle - I love my New Buick Encore !!! also a shout out to Adelee Nielsen - she also made me feel at ease with the paper work and gave good insight with my finance and warranty options - I will recommend Finch to all my friends and family. Thanks Again Nick for all your hard work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen

Dec 06, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such a positive review Kevin! It's awesome to hear you've had such a great experience with Nick and Adelee. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Finch Chevrolet was fantastic. Nick my..."

- Gmk5165

My experience with Finch Chevrolet was fantastic. Nick my sales person was a positive upbeat individual who really new his vehicles. I would definitely repeat buying from Finch Chevrolet and Nick D’oria. Thanks for everything Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen, Dillon Poulin

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a godsend"

- Joel

Having my living circumstances change recently, I needed a newer vehicle rather than the undependable one I currently owned. When I reached out to Nick he was warm, understanding of my situation, and listened to my concerns with the caring ear of a friend. He was able to access my needs and guide me through the process of buying a car, all the while being genuine, transparent, and extremely kind. I'd recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle to go and see Nick. Any confusion or discouragement that I had he would gracefully explain, calming my apprehensions and reassuring me that he was always on my side and wanted to help. I'm extremely happy with my new car, and with the level of care I received during my time at Finch. Nick will be the first call that I make when I'm ready to buy another vehicle and he'll be the first name that I recommend to anyone. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Joel! We are so happy to know Nick was able to help you out and to make your tough situation at least a little more manageable. It is so important to us that you have a safe and reliable vehicle for all your needs, and we're so pleased we could take part in your experience. Enjoy your car and if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier!! :)"

- KenzM

I recently purchased an equinox and had such an amazing experience start to finish. Nick was beyond helpful and made sure I was completely happy and got my perfect vehicle. I truly could not be happier with not only my new vehicle but with the whole process as well. Highly recommend Finch Chevrolet and highly highly recommend seeing Nick! Thanks again!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking a moment to tell us about your experience. We truly appreciate you recommending Nick and Finch Chevrolet as well! Enjoy your new Equinox!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Happy Customer

We purchased our 2020 Chevy Traverse from Finch on Wonderland and everything went smoother than expected thanks to Nick. This is the first brand new vehicle we had ever purchased and Nick was more than helpful walking us through the process. He answered all of our questions and concerns and took the time to show me how everything worked. I would recommend Nick to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle. Thanks Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin

Sep 10, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending Nick! We're happy Nick helped you out with your first brand-new car purchase! Enjoy it and if we can ever help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD