Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick D'Oria.
Nick D'Oria
Nick D'Oria at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.8

Nick D'Oria

Sales Consultant

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Nick D'Oria

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier!! :)"

- KenzM

I recently purchased an equinox and had such an amazing experience start to finish. Nick was beyond helpful and made sure I was completely happy and got my perfect vehicle. I truly could not be happier with not only my new vehicle but with the whole process as well. Highly recommend Finch Chevrolet and highly highly recommend seeing Nick! Thanks again!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking a moment to tell us about your experience. We truly appreciate you recommending Nick and Finch Chevrolet as well! Enjoy your new Equinox!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Happy Customer

We purchased our 2020 Chevy Traverse from Finch on Wonderland and everything went smoother than expected thanks to Nick. This is the first brand new vehicle we had ever purchased and Nick was more than helpful walking us through the process. He answered all of our questions and concerns and took the time to show me how everything worked. I would recommend Nick to anyone thinking of buying a vehicle. Thanks Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin

Sep 10, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending Nick! We're happy Nick helped you out with your first brand-new car purchase! Enjoy it and if we can ever help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience... EVER!"

- BellamyC

I recently purchased an Equinox from Nick and the team at Finch, amazing experience all around. There was no pressure from anyone and I walked away completely satisfied.I highly recommend you buy your next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen, Dillon Poulin

Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new Equinox - we're happy Nick was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation as well! Enjoy, and if there's something we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, enjoyable experience "

- Tarin

Nick was amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable and listened to exactly what we wanted. He was thorough in explaining the process and description of our new vehicles. We had to bring our two young kids with us to two meetings and he made it so stress free for us by helping to entertain them and provide them with some distractions. Everyone we met (front desk and finance) were all very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Poulin

Sep 09, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Tarin! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're so pleased you had a wonderful visit with our team and Nick in particular! Enjoy your new car and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish everything was amazing. "

- Nessa

Everything was great from beginning to end, Nick was amazing, so kind and friendly and answered all our questions with honesty. Highly recommend him great all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Nessa! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy you had an amazing experience with Nick! Enjoy your car!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness!"

- EdMarlene

We are so please and very impressed with our experience at Finch GMC. Our sales man Nick D'Oria was fantastic and super. We felt so comfortable and welcome, the staff were all friendly and helpful. We 100 percent recommend Nick D'Oria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ross

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much - we are so happy you had such a comfortable experience with Nick! We appreciate you recommending Nick as well. Enjoy your car, and if there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Harish

As a first time buyer really Had a excellent experience throughout the process Nick D’Oria was very humble and helpful #Excellent Service #NoRegret #LovingNewCAMARO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new Camaro! Thank you so much for sharing the experience you had with Nick - enjoy your new car!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- damaged8

I went into the dealership not expecting much with the hope of just finding something I could at least be content with. Nick was amazing, helping me find a brand new car off the lot I could afford. I am super happy and cant thank him and the entire team at Finch enough for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing the experience you had with Nick! We're happy he helped you find a great car for an affordable price! Enjoy it, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mary

I went into Finch fairly certain of what I wanted. Nonetheless, Nick took the time to ensure this vehicle would meet our needs. He was very friendly and easy to deal with and was very genuine. The day of our test drive and our pick up date were both rainy and miserable, however Nick stayed spent time outside in order o make sure we had all the necessary information. I highly recommend Nick and the Finch team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Accorsi

May 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Mary! Thank you so much for your business and your praise! We're so glad to hear Nick was able to assess your needs and make sure you're happy with your vehicle before driving off! We look forward to your future visits! Enjoy your vehicle!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints, Nick accomodated my needs well."

- SnoitseuqPi

Recently purchased a used 2015 Cruze from Nick, there was some miscommunication with the front reception, and the car I came to see was loaned out before Nick or I got there, but he scrambled to make sure it wasn't a complete waste of time, and got some comparable vehicles ready for me to view. We settled on a fair price, and I left with a car very similar to the one I came to see, with half the mileage, and paid near the average selling price of that make/model/year. He has followed up, and even called to tell me they forgot to fill it up, and I just need to come in next time I am low on fuel for a free fill up. Good guy, good service, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing - it's great to know Nick was able to turn the situation around and find you a car you can be happy with! We hope you're enjoying it and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in for the fill up or service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194