Neil Fricker
Neil Fricker at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Neil Fricker | Page 5

Sales consultant

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram specialist

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Neil Fricker

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff I recently bought a new ram truck. Neil was friendly and easy going. No pressure sales tactics at all. Dave was knowledgeable and efficient with fi More

by Happy truck owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell , David Jacobs

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service" I just changed jobs and needed a practical vehicle but was not sure what type of vehicle would be best. Neil was very patient and showed us a number More

by Brian & Rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell , David Jacobs

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service My husband and I had such a pleasant and painless experience buying a new van. No pressure and they treated our children well too. Neil listened to More

by FamilyVan2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell , David Jacobs, Jade

Mar 08, 2018

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you in the future!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy Neil was very kind and genuine. Didn’t push non sense stuff on us. Everything was done fast and we are happy with our purchase. More

by Stephsemenok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacobs

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my Jeep Cherokee Thank you to Sean for getting the thought in my head. Then for Neil going above and beyond. I work in Leduc so he made sure I was able to test dr More

by Stefanie Buga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Leduc Chrysler responded

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your opinion and positive feed back in recently posting to our Dealer Rater website. We look forward to serving you in the future Leduc CRM

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Jeep Great experience, everyone was friendly. I ended up spending more then I wanted to, but I got a great product and great service in return. More

by Eric Schrader
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Natalia Sotnikova, Christina Randell , Shawn Cook, David Jacobs

Mar 08, 2018

Leduc Chrysler responded

I want you to know how much we appreciate your business Eric, as a token of our appreciation I have mailed out a gift certificate that is good towards your vehicles first oil change, please come visit us soon. Thank you for your time and consideration -Leduc CRM

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not high presure ssalesmanship like some dealers. Somewhat concerned by being mislead about the miles on a supposed new van when told it had only 27 ks when in fact it was on trip miles and it r More

by Dan+Elaine Taschuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
5