Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nasir Ahmadi
Nasir  Ahmadi at BMW Markham
Refer Me

Nasir Ahmadi

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
2.7
16 Reviews
2.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Nasir Ahmadi

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an extremely pleasant experience in purchasing my..."

- ali

I had an extremely pleasant experience in purchasing my new vehicle. The sales person, Alvin, was extremely friendly and patient in all of the deal steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alwin Wu

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying as new vehicle can be a daunting task at any time,..."

- David MacFarlane

Buying as new vehicle can be a daunting task at any time, but during a virus related lockdown it is especially difficult. I was very fortunate to have Nasir as my sales rep as he guided me through the whole buying process with relative ease. His professionalism, attention to detail and pleasant demeaner made for a very positive experience. Thanks again Nasir for all your hard work and I look forward to meeting you in person some day. David MacFarlane

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nasir was very responsive to all my requests and..."

- George V

Nasir was very responsive to all my requests and questions. He always returned my calls promptly. I would highly recommend him to any one looking for a used BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the worst experience ever had in my life never..."

- Vic

One of the worst experience ever had in my life never deal with bmw Markham special with Nasir who has no CSR experience at all

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to the pre-owned department. No one seemed to..."

- Gdub

Went in to the pre-owned department. No one seemed to care for our business. Many sales people seemed like they didn't care. Only talking among themselves. Hard to get a hold of them. Once you showed interested in a vehicle their demeanor completely changes. Immediately ignored details on the vehicle we were interested in and tried to up sell to vehicles almost 2x our budget. Went to BMW toronto and they were glad to serve us. Definitely avoid this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 07, 2020

BMW Markham responded

Hi there, we're sorry to hear that you felt you weren't getting the best customer service with our Pre-Owned department. We value all of our customers and take your feedback seriously. We would be happy to speak with you further to see if there is anything else we can do to help. My name is Steve Choi and I'm a Pre-Owned Sales Manager at BMW Markham. You are welcome to contact me directly at schoi@bmwmarkham.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and attention to detail"

- Abbeydawn11

Felt important during every step of the process. All of my questions were answered with knowledge and detail. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to friends and family! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- John

My overall experience at BMW Mini was great and the help that the staff have offered for me specially Gina and Nasir who Had to come back the second time to explain things to me on my mini Without any precondition. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary, responsive customer service!"

- Robert C

Excellent service, accomodating, responsive to my inquiries - found the right vechicle! Exemplary professionalism & service from Nasir - as always! Customer satisfaction delivered again from Leila! Thank you for your guidance & assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Efficient"

- BMOSteve

I started the process with Nasir via email and he was quick and resonsive to my requests. When we spoke on the phone he understood from the emails my requirements and expectations. The car was ready on time, while Nasir was completing the documents Leila was going through the features and benefits of the car, this took about 30 mins and everything was done including the connection of my phone. Both Nasir and Leila were very professional, a great asset to the dealership, and both have followed up with me since to ensure I am happy with my purchase. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome ... Amazing ... Professional Service"

- Jamesmq

I went in on a Monday evening to look at a 2011 328i xdrive. I spoke with Nasir who was extremely courteous and willing to answer my questions. My overall experience with Nasir was that he was more interested in helping answer questions than selling BMW's. I had the exact same experience with Cecil and they both spent about an hour and a half talking to me. I felt like I was hanging out at the dealership. The reason I mentioned going in on Monday is because I picked up my car Friday afternoon. And I am incredibly excited about both the car and the team at Town and Country BMW. When I went in to pick it up I spoke with Leila who walked me through every feature on the car and took the time to help me fully understand it. She was in no rush and had loads of patience. They made me proud to own a BMW and made me feel like I was part of the family. I will definitely buy my next BMW here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang, Cecil Thomas

1
1 - 10 of 16 results