Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nasir Ahmadi.
Nasir Ahmadi
Nasir  Ahmadi at BMW Markham
not yet rated

Nasir Ahmadi

Pre-Owned Car Sales

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Nasir Ahmadi

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and attention to detail"

- Abbeydawn11

Felt important during every step of the process. All of my questions were answered with knowledge and detail. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to friends and family! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- John

My overall experience at BMW Mini was great and the help that the staff have offered for me specially Gina and Nasir who Had to come back the second time to explain things to me on my mini Without any precondition. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary, responsive customer service!"

- Robert C

Excellent service, accomodating, responsive to my inquiries - found the right vechicle! Exemplary professionalism & service from Nasir - as always! Customer satisfaction delivered again from Leila! Thank you for your guidance & assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Efficient"

- BMOSteve

I started the process with Nasir via email and he was quick and resonsive to my requests. When we spoke on the phone he understood from the emails my requirements and expectations. The car was ready on time, while Nasir was completing the documents Leila was going through the features and benefits of the car, this took about 30 mins and everything was done including the connection of my phone. Both Nasir and Leila were very professional, a great asset to the dealership, and both have followed up with me since to ensure I am happy with my purchase. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome ... Amazing ... Professional Service"

- Jamesmq

I went in on a Monday evening to look at a 2011 328i xdrive. I spoke with Nasir who was extremely courteous and willing to answer my questions. My overall experience with Nasir was that he was more interested in helping answer questions than selling BMW's. I had the exact same experience with Cecil and they both spent about an hour and a half talking to me. I felt like I was hanging out at the dealership. The reason I mentioned going in on Monday is because I picked up my car Friday afternoon. And I am incredibly excited about both the car and the team at Town and Country BMW. When I went in to pick it up I spoke with Leila who walked me through every feature on the car and took the time to help me fully understand it. She was in no rush and had loads of patience. They made me proud to own a BMW and made me feel like I was part of the family. I will definitely buy my next BMW here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang, Cecil Thomas

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud Customer "

- Alroy

I wanted to take the time and Thank those that work at the BMW Town and Country - what an amazing job they did as well as the experience they were able to deliver. I work in a 5 star luxury hotel in Toronto and I know what to look for when it come to customer service and I wanted to mention that Justin, Nasir and Lelia went above and beyond my expectations in handing off a 4 Series to me over the last month. the car has been great and I couldn't be happier, these individuals are true 5 star employees and would recommend anyone going in to deal directly with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Mary

I would highly recommend Town and country Markham dealership. Even though I no longer live in Markham, I will gladly drive the extra mile to go there. Everyone always goes above and beyond to make sure I have a pleasant shopping experience. Both Nasir and Leila always ensure that I walk out completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang, Cecil Thomas

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- HDR

Wanted to thank Nasir and everyone that assisted me in the purchase of my new "pre-owned" car. Everyone was very helpful and made me feel that I was a valued customer. Great work everyone and I will recommend T&C BMW to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Customer Service I Have EVER Experienced."

- SNAM1

Went into the dealership a couple months ago to purchase a new car for my family, as we are growing and my son has just turned 16. We were looking into a used 335xi or a Crossover Series such as the X3 or X1. We were directed to a sales person, and he was absolutely terrible. We asked him to show us a few cars on the system before heading outside, as it was rainy. He acknowledged out requested and asked us to follow him. He took us straight outside into the pouring rain and simply pointed at which cars were available. He told us to "pick" which car we were interested in and he would search the car up after we had decided which one we wanted. We insisted on going back inside and he almost became argumentative. Did not help in our pursuit of a car at all, only angered both parties. Was very unhelpful. Rude. Ended up arguing with my son when he asked to go inside and show us other cars. We switched sales associates and looked into buying a car from him, as he was helpful and very polite. Ultimately purchased a car from another BMW Dealership and will never ever return to this one. Ridiculous customer service were the customer is blamed for the sales person's bad day. would not recommend to anyone. Furthermore a representative called us roughly a week apologizing for the terrible customer service we had and asked if we were still looking into purchasing a car from their dealership. After saying we were considering it but strongly unlikely, they cut the line before allowing us to explain what had happened. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 25, 2017

BMW Markham responded

Hello, I'm very sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience here. My name is Amy, I'm the Business Development Manager and my direct line is 905-948-2906. If you'd like to discuss the experience further please give me a call, I'm here to help. I hope you'll give us another chance the next time you're looking for a car and that you'll contact me directly. Best regards, Amy

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely horrible service and salesmanship"

- Tellitlikeitis

I bought a 2013 X5 from this dealership a few weeks ago, and will say that my experience was terrible. I got stuck with a really bad, sorry busy (seeming), lol, salesperson, that didn't seem like he had any time for me or my family. Even when it was apparent that we were serious about buying. I would make appointments to see him, and he'd never be ready when I got there. He spent the bare minimum amount of time with me when he did finally see us. We felt very rushed and not properly taken care of throughout the whole buying process. I was considering writing a bad review after my transaction, but I felt that this dealership redeemed themselves when I had my 1-hour orientation. Our salesperson took literally a minute to introduce us to a girl who took her time and thoroughly explained all the features of the vehicle. She even had them top up the fluids on the vehicle when she realized they needed filling right there on the spot. This girl was a gem, and saved me from writing a bad review initially. The kicker comes now. When during my orientation I asked my salesperson for some touch up paint, and he said no problem, brought me out the wrong colour touch up paint initially, and when he realized it was the wrong color after putting it on my car, he apologized and said he'd have to bring in the touch up paint for me to pick up a week or so. This was literally a month ago, and I've been calling this salesperson constantly since then, and he doesn't even have the gal to return my phone calls. Well I'm fed up. I get that it's a used car, and I'm probably not getting bmw'a top salesperson, but when I spend $52K on a car, I expect some level of professionalism, and I am left very disappointed from my experience, and still with NO touch up paint. The sad part is that my parents bought a Nissan Rogue from the dealership next door the same week. And i went to help them look. The salesmanship in that dealership was incredible. The salesperson saw my parents as soon as they stepped in the door, got them coffee, and patiently answered any questions they had. Bottom line... If I didn't like the BMW brand so much... I would've went with another car company for my car. But I definitely should've went to another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results