Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nadine Goode.
Nadine Goode
Nadine Goode at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nadine Goode

Internal Advisor

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Nadine Goode

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable"

- It starts with service

Love the ease of service and comfort of the waiting lounge. Coffee, tv and wifi make my wait time fly by. Professional standards by all staff to make the experience seamless from drive in the quick lube to driving away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek , All quick lube staff

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lube bay and tires"

- Shuttle guy one

All work done as requested no if ands or buts.They know how to look after the customer.Thanks to all involved. Nadine,Sandra,Sheila,Shawna,and Rob too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht, Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Sandra Scarth, Sheila Wilson

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Chevyfan

I had a few different service items that needed to be done. Shawna walked me through the different items that needed to be done and gave me a list of upcoming services to be prepared for. She was very helpful and patient with me. I found the staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall."

- Marianne66

I was immediately directed to Nadine who booked me in. She was very friendly. I have dealt with Nadine in the past and she has always been very helpful. I had to leave my vehicle for the day and was provided shuttle service. I feel confident that the work was done as specified. I return to the dealer for all work as I have had no reason to question their suggestions. I will say that I find the shuttle service is somewhat lacking. I know they try their best to handle customers as quickly as possible but I spent 3 hours in travel time because of the need to travel great distances to pick up and drop off others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service in a second"

- MvdM

Technologically challenged I have had problems with my blue tooth hook-up and each time one of the friendly service personal has jumped in my car and had me connected in minutes. Of course, when I need a service, I know that it will be done as quickly and smoothly as possible….I was so pleased when they moved to Sherwood Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Sheila Wilson , I don't always catch the name, but they are GOOD!

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service staff very helpful!"

- 45SS

Every visit with the service department has always gone smoothly. Nadine in particular has been very good to work with. I enjoy receiving all the promotions offered through the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff are very friendly and helpful."

- Beebs

All staff that assisted me including courtesy driver were very helpful, friendly and had a good sense of humour. Unfortunately I forgot a few of your names. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy to help"

- grandpa6

I have found that the staff is always there to help. Most of my dealings have been with either Shawna or Nadine but on one occasion Wayne did some research on headlights for me a phoned me later with the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht, Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient "

- dp

The service team at Sherwood Park Chev always get me in and out quickly. The quality of the work has been very good. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In short, they jumped to make the experience excellent. "

- truck/chevy

the staff met my needs and where genuine in dealing with my purchase and service needs as well as transportation (drop and pick up while vehicle was in service). Service researched for any re-calls and was able to repair on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Subasic

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,483

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$19,483

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,266

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$26,266

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,056

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$30,056

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,426

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,426

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,876

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,876

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,076

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,076