Mohammed Ali
Mohammed Ali at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Mohammed Ali

Sales

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews
4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Mohammed Ali

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me into a vehicle without a co-signer which was what I was looking for thanks Mo More

by mannycampbell64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Aug 29, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Manny, you're welcome, and we'll pass your message along to Mo. Thanks for the 5-star review and choosing Great West Chrysler!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good and rapid services. Any issue they contact the customer immediately which is very good More

by Innocent Kagabo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review Innocent! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. It was worth dealing with the best dealership in town. Would denifitely recommend to my family and friends. More

by Malley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this super review and recommendation Malley! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excruciating ordeal purchasing a vehicle from Ford so I was hesitant to buy from a car lot again. Moe and Lance helped me make the switch from Ford to Jeep and there was no pressure to buy at any More

by Jennacoffintattoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Maroney

Apr 04, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jenna. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that both Moe and Lance were able to assist you. Enjoy your new Jeep, and please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moe was a very pleasant, knowledgeable and very friendly. I was impressed with his product knowledge and his excellent listening skills. I highly recommend him to anyone who appreciates a pleasant purchasing More

by Rick
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Feb 22, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Rick! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Moe was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff both sales finance and shop everyone does top knotch work I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle from the team thx mike. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Mike responded

Hi i would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to buy from great west Chrysler great team of people .

Nov 26, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mike. Thank you for both taking your time to leave us this great review, and for the recommendation! We are happy that our team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very pleasant and very helpful with the purchase of my new truck and I would definitely recommend buying vehicles to everyone I know from great west Chrysler thanks guys it was an awesome e More

by erincotter666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business Erin! If you need any other help with your new truck, please let us know!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a truck from moe at great west the service was good. After I left with the truck I noticed some things wrong with it that I didn’t see in the original test drive. The truck was booked for a power More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Zachary Yachimec

Nov 17, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Kyle, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. If you need anything else for your truck, please don't hesitate to ask!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership experience was great. Friendly environment (great coffee machine). Whole process was smooth .would highly recommend More

by Mamba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us Mamba, we appreciate your business! If you need anything else, please let us know.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $17,999
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,997
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,832
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,676
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,384
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,557
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic