Mike Fox
Mike Fox at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Mike Fox | Page 5

Service Manager

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
4.6
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

4.6

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Mike Fox

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistent This is now our 3rd. Grand Cherokee since 2002. Unless we are on a road trip when either an issue arises or an oil change is needed, all of our Jee More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda and parts department

Sep 20, 2016

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

At Grimsby Chrysler, we understand our customer's time is very important. We strive to ensure quick timely service, to get you back on the road as soon as possible.

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emergency repair Our van had a coolent leak and Mike Fox got us back on the road in no time!! Excellent same day service. Thanks Mike You Rock!! More

by ittlered
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2016

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

At Grimsby Chrysler, we understand our customer's time is very important. We strive to ensure quick timely service, to get you back on the road as soon as possible.

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! This review will be easy. First I must state that I was a licensed mechanic who was the automotive department manager for a large Canadian corporation More

by digger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: the very nice lady who picked me up.

Aug 17, 2016

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

At Grimsby Chrysler, we strive to always deliver the best customer service. We are so pleased to hear about the positive experience and look forward to taking care of all your future service and sales needs.

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Engine Replacement Thanks to Mike (Service Manager) and his staff for their professionalism and diligence in taking on this massive job. I got my truck back today and yo More

by Steve Page
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Parker, Brian Allen (Tech)

Jul 07, 2016

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Here at Grimsby Chrysler Service, we always strive to provide excellent and timely service. Accompanied by the most economical solution to the problem and always with a friendly smile and best coffee in town. Thank you again for your patronage feel free to check out www.grimsbychrysler.com for our service specials.

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly Service" I was very pleased with the service we received from Mike Fox and all the staff at Grimsby Chrysler and I would highly recommend them. Everyone at the More

by gabor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2016

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thankyou for your business, it was our pleasure serving you and repairing your truck.

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick Remedy to Paint Issue Very happy with the speed / no hassle way, they dealt with my blistered paint on my hood. Only question or concern was, that I did not receive any pa More

by DS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oh No, Not the Transmission! Mike and the gang at Grimsby Chrysler are always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We've been bringing our vehicles here for years. In this part More

by Laura Gillis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2016

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Grimsby Chrysler Service. Thankyou again for your patronage and feel free to check out www.grimsbychrysler.com for our weekly service specials.

...
5