Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mike Beach.
Mike Beach
Mike Beach at Oxford Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Beach

Finance

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Mike Beach

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made you feel like family!!!!"

- SandR

After a very long 4 months of being in the hospital , 4 surgeries due to another ,amputation,I was at the lowest I had been.Now Realizing it was time to purchase a wheelchair accessible van to transport my husband, I contacted Oxford Mobility where a Wonderful gentleman Michael Blow replied to my msg. right away . I told him what we had to spend and what I had hoped to get and he was an Angel. The day I brought my husband home, we stopped at Oxford on our way home to see a van Mike had for us to look at , and of course my husband and I both loved it. What I will never forget is, Mike shook my husbands hand and said "Rick I will do whatever I can so you can have this van " and he did just that! I don't know what we would have done without Mike and his boss Mike Beach! They made me feel like family , looking out for our best interest and finding us an amazing van ! From the bottom of our hearts ! THANKYOU Mike !! We have told everyone we know about you and your Compnay !!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blow , so Kind , helpful, honest, informative and Never did you feel pressured. ??

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marnie Jordan

We had visited 3 dealerships and and I feel this one over all gave the best experience. I really appreciated the one on one service we received right from the start. The sales rep asked all the right questions. He wasn’t overly pushy at all. It was important we found a car within our price range and this was the first thing he helped us narrow down. He was very upfront about the all in cost and reviewed the monthly cost difference between new and used inventory in a language both my husband and I understood. He was knowledgeable when it came to the car we wanted to look at as well. When it came down to purchasing the car the process was smooth and the whole team made us feel like not only were we getting the best value but the best service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and and family and continue to use this dealership as one that I can trust long term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Elliott

Oct 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Marnie, Thank you very much for sharing your sales experience with us. Both Brad and Mike have been in the industry for a long time and I am glad they were able to make your purchase easy and painless. We look forward to having you and your husband back again for many years to come :)

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car purchase"

- werickson

My wife and I where very pleased with our sales experience at this dealer, Dan was very helpful and cheerful, and understood our needs, Will certainly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Head

Sep 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience here at Oxford Dodge. We are so pleased that you were able to find what you were looking for and that you got the privilege of working with Dan, he's the best!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I came back."

- jacknmax

Oxford Dodge has provided very good prices, friendly and helpful personnel and good service. I live in Sarnia about 85 kilometers away and prefer Oxford over much closer Chrysler/Dodge dealerships. I have bought two caravans from Oxford and in both purchases my salesperson has been Yasser Yassine who was great and a real pleasure to deal with. Mike Beach was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Jun 07, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to make it worth the trip, and we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- aj2019

We had a great experience here at Oxford Dodge. Todd was knowledgeable and not high pressure at all which was nice. The dealership was extremely busy while we were there and he still took time to show us vehicles and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Baynham

May 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Todd was able to help you find a new vehicle, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful Dealership"

- PK

Great dealership - brand spanking new - clearly built for the future. Great idea to have an oil change lane in the service bays. Salesman (Jerry) was great - worked hard to earn our business. One important improvement. There should be a "resident expert" who gives you a basic tutorial on all the technology before you drive away. Help you to get Uconnect activated and give you a how to on all the basis (programming the fobs, setting up the garage door opener, explaining how the nav works, etc). Otherwise - a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Besterd, Greg Gandza

May 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, I will be sure to let management about your suggestion.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a Dodge Ram see Yasser.."

- Aaron Fletcher

My 2016 ram sport I got from Yasser is awesome truck. I was very nervous getting a new one. But we made the decision to go with the 2019 Ram sport. What a truck. This is my fourth Ram. Yasser and Mike made it easy and fun. The kids liked checking out the other vehicles also. We get our vehicles serviced there and when we upgrade the Chrysler 300 we will be seeing Yasser and Mike again. Do I miss the 2016? Yes. Do I love the new Ram? Oh Yes! Thank you so much Yasser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Apr 27, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser and Mike were able to help you out, and we hope that you're enjoying your new Ram!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Besterd & Blair Paton = The Best"

- Ken Forbes

Jerry Besterd - Not all sales people are created equal. In my personal opinion, Jerry Besterd is as great as they can come. He is attentive, passionate about taking great care of his clients, has always been there for me (even when I call him on his days off), and he goes to battle for me All The Time. I'm honored to have him on my Go-To Team of Excellent people. Blair Paton - Blair and his team take care of my oil changes. He is sincere and always gives me an honest representation of things that need to be done to keep my car operating at it's optimum. I trust Blair explicitly and although he doesn't know it, he is also on my Go-To Team of Excellent people. I have a few people on my Go-To Team of Excellent People. These people don't typically know that I have this Team. However, I think of them this way because they have consistently proven themselves to me over the years. I know I can always count on them to be honest and forthright. They always take my call, they always listen and they always give sound council. They have not once under delivered or let me down. Pretty awesome actually. I am Honored and Blessed. In general, the :Service Staff at Oxford Dodge are quite pleasant and wonderful to work with. Cheers to you All. Ken Forbes - sales representative RE/MAX Advantage Realty Inc., Brokerage. (London)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Besterd , Blair Paton

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, and we are honored to know that members of our staff are part of your Go-To team!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best New Vehicle Purchase "

- Colleen2019

I am not a fan of vehicle shopping ... at all. But ... I had the best time on this one!! Must have asked a thousand questions and looked at so many vehicles and options. Deb was so very patient and clear with her information. Truly the best vehicle purchase ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Howard, Deb Beauchamp

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, and we're happy to hear that Deb was able to help you enjoy your time with us!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Paris,Ontario

Yassir was very friendly. Showed us everything about the car and all the safety features. Dealership willing to move with price. Will definately buy there again. I would recommend other people to go to Oxford Dodge and see Yassir if looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to help you out, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $59,375

2020 Dodge Challenger

$59,375

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,988

2017 Dodge Charger

$23,988

used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $17,988

2015 Dodge Charger

$17,988

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,453

2020 Dodge Durango

$49,453

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,977

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,977

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,977

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,977