Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Beach.
Mike Beach
Mike Beach, Finance, Oxford Dodge
4.9

Mike Beach

Finance

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Mike Beach

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I came back."

- jacknmax

Oxford Dodge has provided very good prices, friendly and helpful personnel and good service. I live in Sarnia about 85 kilometers away and prefer Oxford over much closer Chrysler/Dodge dealerships. I have bought two caravans from Oxford and in both purchases my salesperson has been Yasser Yassine who was great and a real pleasure to deal with. Mike Beach was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Jun 07, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to make it worth the trip, and we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- aj2019

We had a great experience here at Oxford Dodge. Todd was knowledgeable and not high pressure at all which was nice. The dealership was extremely busy while we were there and he still took time to show us vehicles and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Baynham

May 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Todd was able to help you find a new vehicle, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful Dealership"

- PK

Great dealership - brand spanking new - clearly built for the future. Great idea to have an oil change lane in the service bays. Salesman (Jerry) was great - worked hard to earn our business. One important improvement. There should be a "resident expert" who gives you a basic tutorial on all the technology before you drive away. Help you to get Uconnect activated and give you a how to on all the basis (programming the fobs, setting up the garage door opener, explaining how the nav works, etc). Otherwise - a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Besterd, Greg Gandza

May 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, I will be sure to let management about your suggestion.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a Dodge Ram see Yasser.."

- Aaron Fletcher

My 2016 ram sport I got from Yasser is awesome truck. I was very nervous getting a new one. But we made the decision to go with the 2019 Ram sport. What a truck. This is my fourth Ram. Yasser and Mike made it easy and fun. The kids liked checking out the other vehicles also. We get our vehicles serviced there and when we upgrade the Chrysler 300 we will be seeing Yasser and Mike again. Do I miss the 2016? Yes. Do I love the new Ram? Oh Yes! Thank you so much Yasser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Apr 27, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser and Mike were able to help you out, and we hope that you're enjoying your new Ram!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Besterd & Blair Paton = The Best"

- Ken Forbes

Jerry Besterd - Not all sales people are created equal. In my personal opinion, Jerry Besterd is as great as they can come. He is attentive, passionate about taking great care of his clients, has always been there for me (even when I call him on his days off), and he goes to battle for me All The Time. I'm honored to have him on my Go-To Team of Excellent people. Blair Paton - Blair and his team take care of my oil changes. He is sincere and always gives me an honest representation of things that need to be done to keep my car operating at it's optimum. I trust Blair explicitly and although he doesn't know it, he is also on my Go-To Team of Excellent people. I have a few people on my Go-To Team of Excellent People. These people don't typically know that I have this Team. However, I think of them this way because they have consistently proven themselves to me over the years. I know I can always count on them to be honest and forthright. They always take my call, they always listen and they always give sound council. They have not once under delivered or let me down. Pretty awesome actually. I am Honored and Blessed. In general, the :Service Staff at Oxford Dodge are quite pleasant and wonderful to work with. Cheers to you All. Ken Forbes - sales representative RE/MAX Advantage Realty Inc., Brokerage. (London)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Besterd , Blair Paton

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, and we are honored to know that members of our staff are part of your Go-To team!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best New Vehicle Purchase "

- Colleen2019

I am not a fan of vehicle shopping ... at all. But ... I had the best time on this one!! Must have asked a thousand questions and looked at so many vehicles and options. Deb was so very patient and clear with her information. Truly the best vehicle purchase ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Howard, Deb Beauchamp

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, and we're happy to hear that Deb was able to help you enjoy your time with us!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Paris,Ontario

Yassir was very friendly. Showed us everything about the car and all the safety features. Dealership willing to move with price. Will definately buy there again. I would recommend other people to go to Oxford Dodge and see Yassir if looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to help you out, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- Rick

Jerry Besterd is amazing, he goes above and beyond to help. Kent Rombough is great too for giving you the best trade in value. For financing Mike gets you the best rate. The whole dealership including the mechanics, administration and all staff are very friendly and helpful. It is the only place I'll go for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we are glad to hear that our whole team was able to help you to the best of their abilities!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Different Dealership"

- Richierich

It was pleasure to deal with Jerry Besterd. He made things comfortable and there and there was never a threat of pressure. He made it possible to get me into the car that was right for me. Jerry is the kind of person that the car dealers need to put trust back into buying a car. The whole dealership was friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Besterd, Andrea Worthy

Mar 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! "

- Megan

Service couldn’t have been better, it was a great experience. Deborah was excellent to deal with, we love our new Grand Cherokee, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Beauchamp

Mar 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Deb was able to make your time with us enjoyable, enjoy the new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$38,399

2018 Chrysler 300

$51,997

2018 Chrysler 300

$50,993

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,674

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,722

2018 Fiat 500

$36,190

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$46,743

2018 Jeep Renegade

$33,997