Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Beach.
Mike Beach
Mike Beach, Finance, Oxford Dodge
4.9

Mike Beach

Finance

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Mike Beach

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- Rick

Jerry Besterd is amazing, he goes above and beyond to help. Kent Rombough is great too for giving you the best trade in value. For financing Mike gets you the best rate. The whole dealership including the mechanics, administration and all staff are very friendly and helpful. It is the only place I'll go for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Different Dealership"

- Richierich

It was pleasure to deal with Jerry Besterd. He made things comfortable and there and there was never a threat of pressure. He made it possible to get me into the car that was right for me. Jerry is the kind of person that the car dealers need to put trust back into buying a car. The whole dealership was friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Besterd, Andrea Worthy

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience! "

- Megan

Service couldn’t have been better, it was a great experience. Deborah was excellent to deal with, we love our new Grand Cherokee, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Beauchamp

Mar 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Deb was able to make your time with us enjoyable, enjoy the new vehicle!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and upfront"

- Jeepdriver

Brad was very helpful and was able to answer every question I had. Overall, staff were not overly pushy like other sales people I’ve dealt with previously. I would highly recommend Oxford Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Elliott

Mar 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Rina

Very helpful and knowledgeable experience . Yasser was professional and prompt in his dealings with me! Can recommend him and the dealership any time I will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine, Abby Mannion

Mar 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly and very professional service"

- Marijan

On January 21 my car stopped working and had big engine breakdown intensified by exremly cold weather. I managed to roll it to Oxford Dodge where Mr Jerry Besterd helped me with purchase of 2019 Grand Caravan SXT. With Employee pricing and dealership discount I was able to purchase set of 4 winter tires and waranty that I was looking for a long time. Mr Besterd provided me with similar wehicle for next 2 days while my new car was being prepared, at no charge. All the paperwork, insurance, ovenership and financial transactions were quckly and expertly managed by Mr Mike Beach. In less than 48 hours I had everything sorted and my new car delivered. This was so fast and professionaly done that left me speachless. Car drives fantastic and feels strong and safe on the road (and the weather in last 2 weeks has everything thrown at it - snow, ice, rain...). I have nothing but words of recomendation and deep gratitude toward Oxford Dodge dealership and specifically helpfullness and expertise of Mr Besterd and Mr Beach. If you ever need good and quality vehicle and professional assistance - Oxford Dodge is the place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Besterd

Feb 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your Oxford Dodge experience. We are so happy to hear that Jerry and Mike were able to make your time with us stress free, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee 2019 Purchase"

- HDTrailblazer

Yasser Yassine is an extremely polite and pleasant salesman and my overall experience was quite good. At first I was told I qualified for the Pull Ahead program, but then found out my vehicle did not qualify. Yasser managed to (almost) make up the difference, so thank you very much for that. I did find, however, that management was very firm on the advertised price, which did include a manufacturer discount and a dealer discount. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at Oxford dodge, and I use their service department almost exclusively, so I do feel I deserved a bit more consideration for my offer taken in to management. This in no way reflects my opinion of Yasser, who really did a good job in helping me purchase my beautiful new Cherokee. Mike, who set up my financing, was also very pleasant to deal with. I felt he was honest with his suggestions, and did not try to push any extra options to what I had decided on. Overall, I am very pleased with my new vehicle and am satisfied with my purchase price and the experience of purchasing at Oxford Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Feb 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser and Mike were able to make your experiences pleasant and as stress fee as possible, we hope that you're enjoying the new Cherokee!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Attentive"

- Yvonne

The dealership is large and bright and we were greeted with a big smile by Yasser. He checked immediately if we would like any assistance and was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles available at the dealership and the comparative prices whether purchasing new or used. We purchased a great new vehicle best suited for us and felt well treated. Yasser also took the time to run through the features of the car and helped set up the Bluetooth. We would recommend this dealership, and especially Yasser!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Feb 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Professional Service"

- Julie & Paul

From the moment my husband and I walked into the dealership, everyone was attentive towards us.. Yasser showed genuine interest and answered all our questions. We were very pleased with the service at Oxford Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Jan 12, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your Oxford Dodge experience. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your experience at our dealership worthwhile. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service all around! "

- Beach Bum

I live more than 2 hours away from the dealership and the staff were so accommodating. We were offered coffee or water as soon as we got there and everyone was so friendly. Yasser was amazing! So nice and down to earth. He was very patient and understanding the day of my test drive. He answered all our questions and then some. He was able to make me a great deal. The day of my pickup, Yasser personally called me to give a few reminders and a few things I didn't even think about. He kept saying to drive safe and we'll see whenever you get here. We arrived around 6pm and were greeted with a warm smile and friendly hand shakes. Everything was ready to go and Yasser assisted in setting up my satellite radio and phone. He even completely changed my licence plates in the freezing cold and was still smiling. There was zero pressure and felt like a family environment. I even got to see pictures and videos of his baby girl! I can't say enough positive things about this dealership. It was completely worth the extra drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine, Abby Mannion

Dec 22, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so happy to hear that all of our staff members were able to make your experience at Oxford Dodge worth the drive. Welcome to the Oxford Dodge family!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$39,482

2018 Chrysler 300

$51,997

2018 Chrysler 300

$50,993

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,576

2019 Dodge Charger

$49,351

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,722

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,353

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,977