Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Gandza.
Greg Gandza
Greg Gandza at Oxford Dodge
not yet rated

Greg Gandza

New Car Sales Manager

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Greg Gandza

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful Dealership"

- PK

Great dealership - brand spanking new - clearly built for the future. Great idea to have an oil change lane in the service bays. Salesman (Jerry) was great - worked hard to earn our business. One important improvement. There should be a "resident expert" who gives you a basic tutorial on all the technology before you drive away. Help you to get Uconnect activated and give you a how to on all the basis (programming the fobs, setting up the garage door opener, explaining how the nav works, etc). Otherwise - a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Besterd, Mike Beach

May 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, I will be sure to let management about your suggestion.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Sdenomy

I am extremely pleased with the professionalism that I experienced with Oxford Dodge. I was listened to and the options for vehicles were clearly explained. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Herron, Andrea Worthy

Dec 22, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're loving your new vehicle!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase ever"

- Luke123

I dealt with a few different people during the purchase of my vehicle. I will say that they all did everything to make it a great and easy time for me. Go Yasser and Greg at Oxford Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Dec 22, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two thumbs up, recommend Oxford and Deb!"

- ycrad

Hi, I don't ever supply reviews for any of the products purchased. This one is different, we started with looking at a Jeep Wrangler, only to discover, refreshes, trims, oh my. It was a great experience! Deb at Oxford, showed us several different trims, walked us through all of the ideas and thinking. No pressure, no tactics, all in all it was GREAT. The other auto group we looked at tried to pull a fast one, no interest in chatting, just wham bam, thank you...but boy did he like talking about himself. In the end we supported out neighbouring dealership and bought because of Deb. Oxford has provided great service in the past for our Ram pickup a number of years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Beauchamp

Nov 03, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

It was a pleasure dealing with you. We look forward to continuing to provide you with a positive experience!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

New 2018 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $37,711

2018 Fiat 124 Spider

$37,711

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,710

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,710

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $39,197

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$39,197

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,998

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$46,998

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $38,584

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$38,584

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,897

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,897

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,047

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$55,047

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $64,983

2019 Dodge Challenger

$64,983