Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Deb Beauchamp.
Deb Beauchamp
Deb Beauchamp, Sales Consultant, Oxford Dodge
5.0

Deb Beauchamp

Sales Consultant

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Deb Beauchamp

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded all my expectations."

- LwpZoso

My Nitro was unsafe to drive. My credit rating was not that good but Tom the owner and Deb from sales help me get into a great 2015 Chevy Malibu within 3 days. Since it was close to the weekend and knew my Nitro was not safe they even offered me a loaner car so I could pick up my little guy for weekend. I was completely so impressed with how they treated me and helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership that treats you like family."

- Summit Lover

Whether you are having your vehicles serviced or are making a vehicle purchase, the staff at Oxford Dodge are professional and attentive from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Environment And Professional "

- Vergilio1

Oxford Dodge was a great place to get my car. No other dealership was able to get me into a car I wanted but thanks to Deb she got it done. Great job Deb ! Katie and I love you for that !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Budget friendly and trustworthy "

- Vanfamily

My husband and I were on a budget looking for a new dodge grand caravan. We had looked at a few different dealer ships but ended up at Oxford Dodge because they worked with our budget the best. Deborah was so helpful and found us exactly what we needed plus more, all within our budget. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in every area. She was very trustworthy too. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience! "

- Megan

Service couldn’t have been better, it was a great experience. Deborah was excellent to deal with, we love our new Grand Cherokee, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Mar 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Deb was able to make your time with us enjoyable, enjoy the new vehicle!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Carrs

Excellent service, friendly, thorough. Always a pleasure dealing with Oxford a Dodge . Professional, friendly, organized. Always take’s the time explaining options of financing, and is willing to answer any questions! Beautiful new building!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mchardy

Feb 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about you experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope to see you again soon, enjoy the new vehicle!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, and affordable prices for every family"

- Steven, Krystal and Mason

Deborah Mills-Beauchamp was super helpful with finding our young family the right car, for a price we could realistically afford. Thank you Oxford Dodge!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. Welcome to the Oxford Dodge family, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car purchase I have ever had."

- 2019Mojito!

Deb Beauchamp and the Oxford Dodge team were truly amazing in helping me with my new 2019 Jeep Rubicon purchase. I had lots of questions when starting my search and they were great at providing answers and lots of options to choose from. Everything from start to finish was very professional, 100% honest, and with great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We're happy to hear that Deb was able to make your experience at Oxford Dodge as smooth as possible. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deb is amazing"

- Turnersh

We weren’t quite sure if we were going to go through Oxford Dodge until we met Deb. She not only was able to get our interest rate lowered but was able to make everything happen so quickly and answered all of our questions and if she didn’t know something she asked others that would know. She is amazing and if needed we will definitely come back to Oxford Dodge to see her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went. I'm glad to hear that Deb was able to make your visit to Oxford Dodge enjoyable, and got you the best deal possible. Hope you're enjoying the new vehicle!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales rep at Oxford Dodge!!!!"

- Dale mom

If you are unsure of car sales people, faith is restored when working with Deborah Mills-Beauchamp. She does not fit in the stereotype of pushy salespeople! She is a kind, genuine person who will be straight up and honest with her clients. She listened to my needs and was able to work out a deal that I was comfortable with. Her extensive knowledge in the industry shows! She is organized and is great at answering any questions even if she is not at work. She makes buying a car a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. I'm glad that Deb was able to make your visit to Oxford Dodge, we are proud to have her representing us. Great doing business with you!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$39,482

2018 Chrysler 300

$51,997

2018 Chrysler 300

$50,993

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,576

2019 Dodge Charger

$49,351

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,722

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,353

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,977