Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Deb Beauchamp.
Deb Beauchamp
Deb Beauchamp, Sales Consultant, Oxford Dodge
5.0

Deb Beauchamp

Sales Consultant

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Deb Beauchamp

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! "

- Shelby

This was my first car shopping experience. Deb walked me through the whole process and answered all of my questions - she even answered them on her own personal time as she gave me her personal phone number. She got me approved - she advised me on what would be best for my current financial situation and she made everything effortless and painless. I’m a lifer customer. This was the best first car experience I could have ever asked for. Thank you Deb, and everyone at Oxford Dodge that made this experience so great for me. 10/10 do recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"staff Are professional & excellent work work with"

- S Marks

Everyone works as a team at this Dealership, which brought about an excellent buying experience. They strive for perfection & ensure the customer experience is optimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy , Jeff mcHardy & Lori Dale

Jun 07, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying you new vehicle!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Baxters

Awesome service from an awesome salesperson. Thanks Deb for helping us get a great used vehicle with good value for our money. Will be good for our new adventures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Deb was able to help you find what you were looking for, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and New vehicle purchase"

- Jan

Deb and Andrea were excellent! They both were helpful, professional and never seemed bothered or busy to help me. All my questions were answered. I got a very good trade in price for my fiat too! Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

May 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best New Vehicle Purchase "

- Colleen2019

I am not a fan of vehicle shopping ... at all. But ... I had the best time on this one!! Must have asked a thousand questions and looked at so many vehicles and options. Deb was so very patient and clear with her information. Truly the best vehicle purchase ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Howard, Mike Beach

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, and we're happy to hear that Deb was able to help you enjoy your time with us!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people "

- Kendra Bray

Did everything they could to get me out of a horrible contract with autofocus/southdale motors, amazing experience and such an amazing staff, everyone is so welcoming. Definitely recommend and will be a returning customer for my future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle! We hope to see you again soon.

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded all my expectations."

- LwpZoso

My Nitro was unsafe to drive. My credit rating was not that good but Tom the owner and Deb from sales help me get into a great 2015 Chevy Malibu within 3 days. Since it was close to the weekend and knew my Nitro was not safe they even offered me a loaner car so I could pick up my little guy for weekend. I was completely so impressed with how they treated me and helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership that treats you like family."

- Summit Lover

Whether you are having your vehicles serviced or are making a vehicle purchase, the staff at Oxford Dodge are professional and attentive from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

Mar 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. It was a pleasure doing business with you, welcome to the family!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Environment And Professional "

- Vergilio1

Oxford Dodge was a great place to get my car. No other dealership was able to get me into a car I wanted but thanks to Deb she got it done. Great job Deb ! Katie and I love you for that !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Budget friendly and trustworthy "

- Vanfamily

My husband and I were on a budget looking for a new dodge grand caravan. We had looked at a few different dealer ships but ended up at Oxford Dodge because they worked with our budget the best. Deborah was so helpful and found us exactly what we needed plus more, all within our budget. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in every area. She was very trustworthy too. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

Mar 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$38,399

2018 Chrysler 300

$51,997

2018 Chrysler 300

$50,993

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,674

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,722

2018 Fiat 500

$36,190

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$46,743

2018 Jeep Renegade

$33,997