Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Worthy.
Andrea Worthy
Andrea Worthy at Oxford Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Andrea Worthy

Finance

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

21 Reviews of Andrea Worthy

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped me out at Oxford Dodge was great!..."

- amberdeane

Everyone that helped me out at Oxford Dodge was great! Both Dan Head in sales and Andrea Worthy in finance were quick to get us in our new vehicle, super patient and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Head

Nov 29, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Amber, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to review your recent sales experience. So glad Dan could find you the vehicle you wanted :)

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service all round. Matthew and Andrea were..."

- Grailm

Fantastic service all round. Matthew and Andrea were very attentive and helpful from start to finish. We will recommend this dealership to all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with purchasing a used Jeep..."

- Hillary

Had a great experience with purchasing a used Jeep Cherokee from Matt at this location. It was a smooth and easy process from the start and they were able to help find the right vehicle for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy

Nov 08, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Hillary! Thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent purchase here at Oxford Dodge. Matt is so knowledgeable and really makes the whole buying experience a breeze. Enjoy your new Cherokee!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Dan right from the start was a pleasure and..."

- JimS724

Working with Dan right from the start was a pleasure and we enjoyed the whole purchasing process. Dan answered all our questions and had tons of knowledge regarding the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Head

Oct 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Jim, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent sales experience with us. Dan is a great guy, so glad you ended up doing business with him! Thank you for for trusting us with your business.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Ryan

I had a great experience on my purchase of new 2019 Dodge Ram Warlock! Chris was great to deal with. Found me exactly what I wanted and was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Borsk

Sep 11, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent Ram purchase. Chris is a pro, so glad he helped you out. I will pass on your kind words. Enjoy your Warlock!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- goetabbi115

This was my first car buying experience and at such a young age, both Deb and Andrea walked me through everything step by step to ensure I knew all my options and what I was paying for! I would absolutely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Beauchamp

Jul 03, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Deb and Andrea were able to make your first car buying experience painless, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"staff Are professional & excellent work work with"

- S Marks

Everyone works as a team at this Dealership, which brought about an excellent buying experience. They strive for perfection & ensure the customer experience is optimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Beauchamp , Jeff mcHardy & Lori Dale

Jun 07, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying you new vehicle!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- jillianbourne

Working with Yasser was an absolute pleasure. We feel so grateful to have run into him. He was so conscientious, patient, worked at our fast pace and was available when we needed him to be. The dealership was really impressive with their technological supports when signing contracts. Their financial advisor, Andrea, was delightful to work with and very helpful in quickly answering all our questions and even the general manager took the time to introduce himself and have a nice conversation. We felt really valued and will be bringing all our future business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Jun 03, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspires Loyalty"

- Mills

We have purchased four vehicles from Oxford-Dodge over the years. Yasser was our salesperson for the last two vehicles and he was extremely helpful and a real pleasure to work with. We would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle in London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

May 25, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and relaxed "

- Paul

Yasser Yassine was the only sales person that day to tend to my needs of buying a vehicle, When I need my next vehicle I will demand him to be my sales person .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

May 06, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $66,190
2020 Dodge Challenger
new
Triple Nickel exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,988
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $17,988
2015 Dodge Charger
used
Beige exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $59,085
2020 Dodge Durango
new
Blue Shade Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $49,340
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $46,320
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic