Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrea Worthy.
Andrea Worthy
Andrea Worthy at Oxford Dodge
4.8

Andrea Worthy

Finance

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Andrea Worthy

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Ryan

I had a great experience on my purchase of new 2019 Dodge Ram Warlock! Chris was great to deal with. Found me exactly what I wanted and was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Borsk

Sep 11, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent Ram purchase. Chris is a pro, so glad he helped you out. I will pass on your kind words. Enjoy your Warlock!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- goetabbi115

This was my first car buying experience and at such a young age, both Deb and Andrea walked me through everything step by step to ensure I knew all my options and what I was paying for! I would absolutely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Beauchamp

Jul 03, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that Deb and Andrea were able to make your first car buying experience painless, we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"staff Are professional & excellent work work with"

- S Marks

Everyone works as a team at this Dealership, which brought about an excellent buying experience. They strive for perfection & ensure the customer experience is optimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Beauchamp , Jeff mcHardy & Lori Dale

Jun 07, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying you new vehicle!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- jillianbourne

Working with Yasser was an absolute pleasure. We feel so grateful to have run into him. He was so conscientious, patient, worked at our fast pace and was available when we needed him to be. The dealership was really impressive with their technological supports when signing contracts. Their financial advisor, Andrea, was delightful to work with and very helpful in quickly answering all our questions and even the general manager took the time to introduce himself and have a nice conversation. We felt really valued and will be bringing all our future business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Jun 03, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspires Loyalty"

- Mills

We have purchased four vehicles from Oxford-Dodge over the years. Yasser was our salesperson for the last two vehicles and he was extremely helpful and a real pleasure to work with. We would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle in London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

May 25, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and relaxed "

- Paul

Yasser Yassine was the only sales person that day to tend to my needs of buying a vehicle, When I need my next vehicle I will demand him to be my sales person .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

May 06, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and New vehicle purchase"

- Jan

Deb and Andrea were excellent! They both were helpful, professional and never seemed bothered or busy to help me. All my questions were answered. I got a very good trade in price for my fiat too! Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Beauchamp

May 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Mel Johnson

This is the 4th Jeep I have purchased from Oxford Dodge and the customer service is the best in London. I know I will be back and would not consider going anywhere else. I would like to thank all the staff as they go the extra mile for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Herron, Kent Rombough

May 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new Jeep!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Sydney77

Yasser was awesome. Never felt pressure. He answered all my questions. Would recommend him to anyone. Oxford dodge offered me a great experience. Thank you Yasser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasser Yassine

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership that treats you like family."

- Summit Lover

Whether you are having your vehicles serviced or are making a vehicle purchase, the staff at Oxford Dodge are professional and attentive from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Beauchamp

Mar 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. It was a pleasure doing business with you, welcome to the family!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

New 2018 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $37,711

2018 Fiat 124 Spider

$37,711

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,710

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,710

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $39,197

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$39,197

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,998

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$46,998

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $38,584

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$38,584

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,897

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,897

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,047

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$55,047

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $64,983

2019 Dodge Challenger

$64,983