Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Yasser Yassine.
Yasser Yassine
Yasser Yassine, Salesman, Oxford Dodge
4.9

Yasser Yassine

Salesman

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Yasser Yassine

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Chicoman

We had a fantastic experience buying thru Oxford Dodge. Yasser was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The entire purchasing process was very smooth. We were especially pleased that both Yasser and Eric Lennox(finance) were neither forcefull or aggressive. This was an important factor when making our final purchase. We will highly recommend Oxford Dodge to Family and Friends. We also want to thank Mr.Ham(forgot first name sorry) the lot attendant for letting us view a vehicle he was moving and asking if we would like some help from sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lennox, the lot attendant Mr Ham?

Mar 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that all of are staff were able to make you business with us pleasant and stress free.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Rina

Very helpful and knowledgeable experience . Yasser was professional and prompt in his dealings with me! Can recommend him and the dealership any time I will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach, Abby Mannion

Mar 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee 2019 Purchase"

- HDTrailblazer

Yasser Yassine is an extremely polite and pleasant salesman and my overall experience was quite good. At first I was told I qualified for the Pull Ahead program, but then found out my vehicle did not qualify. Yasser managed to (almost) make up the difference, so thank you very much for that. I did find, however, that management was very firm on the advertised price, which did include a manufacturer discount and a dealer discount. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at Oxford dodge, and I use their service department almost exclusively, so I do feel I deserved a bit more consideration for my offer taken in to management. This in no way reflects my opinion of Yasser, who really did a good job in helping me purchase my beautiful new Cherokee. Mike, who set up my financing, was also very pleasant to deal with. I felt he was honest with his suggestions, and did not try to push any extra options to what I had decided on. Overall, I am very pleased with my new vehicle and am satisfied with my purchase price and the experience of purchasing at Oxford Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Feb 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser and Mike were able to make your experiences pleasant and as stress fee as possible, we hope that you're enjoying the new Cherokee!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Attentive"

- Yvonne

The dealership is large and bright and we were greeted with a big smile by Yasser. He checked immediately if we would like any assistance and was very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles available at the dealership and the comparative prices whether purchasing new or used. We purchased a great new vehicle best suited for us and felt well treated. Yasser also took the time to run through the features of the car and helped set up the Bluetooth. We would recommend this dealership, and especially Yasser!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Feb 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Professional Service"

- Julie & Paul

From the moment my husband and I walked into the dealership, everyone was attentive towards us.. Yasser showed genuine interest and answered all our questions. We were very pleased with the service at Oxford Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Jan 12, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your Oxford Dodge experience. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your experience at our dealership worthwhile. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds Expectations!"

- Al

This dealership was top notch! Yasser went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the mini-van I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, and took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. After I decided on a mini-van, the process was absolutely painless. Yasser even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I I would highly recommend Oxford Dodge (Yasser in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your Oxford Dodge experience. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to go above and beyond for his customer. Hope you're enjoying the new van!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient."

- Rosie05

Dealership and especially sale representative was very responsive, accommodating, proactive and informative. I am a client that likes clarity and had many questions throughout the process. The entire team ensured by questions were answered in detail, with kindness and patience. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone and in turn provided me with the confidence I had the right vehicle that suited my wants and needs and a partnership in a dealership that went the extra mile to ensure I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Dec 22, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We're happy to hear that our sales team was able to do everything possible to make your experience enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service all around! "

- Beach Bum

I live more than 2 hours away from the dealership and the staff were so accommodating. We were offered coffee or water as soon as we got there and everyone was so friendly. Yasser was amazing! So nice and down to earth. He was very patient and understanding the day of my test drive. He answered all our questions and then some. He was able to make me a great deal. The day of my pickup, Yasser personally called me to give a few reminders and a few things I didn't even think about. He kept saying to drive safe and we'll see whenever you get here. We arrived around 6pm and were greeted with a warm smile and friendly hand shakes. Everything was ready to go and Yasser assisted in setting up my satellite radio and phone. He even completely changed my licence plates in the freezing cold and was still smiling. There was zero pressure and felt like a family environment. I even got to see pictures and videos of his baby girl! I can't say enough positive things about this dealership. It was completely worth the extra drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach, Abby Mannion

Dec 22, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so happy to hear that all of our staff members were able to make your experience at Oxford Dodge worth the drive. Welcome to the Oxford Dodge family!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was amazing"

- Karen Schram

I gave this dealership 5 stars because the sells man was amazing he was very friendly and answered all our questions and made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We're glad to have you as part of our Oxford Dodge Family!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase ever"

- Luke123

I dealt with a few different people during the purchase of my vehicle. I will say that they all did everything to make it a great and easy time for me. Go Yasser and Greg at Oxford Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gandza

Dec 22, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$39,482

2018 Chrysler 300

$51,997

2018 Chrysler 300

$50,993

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,576

2019 Dodge Charger

$49,351

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,977

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,722

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,353