Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Yasser Yassine.
Yasser Yassine
Yasser Yassine, Salesman, Oxford Dodge
4.9

Yasser Yassine

Salesman

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Yasser Yassine

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspires Loyalty"

- Mills

We have purchased four vehicles from Oxford-Dodge over the years. Yasser was our salesperson for the last two vehicles and he was extremely helpful and a real pleasure to work with. We would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle in London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ryanmcinerney

I had a wonderful, quick, professional, and overall great experience working with Yasser and Oxford Dodge. I would highly recommend working with Yasser for all of your new or used vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and relaxed "

- Paul

Yasser Yassine was the only sales person that day to tend to my needs of buying a vehicle, When I need my next vehicle I will demand him to be my sales person .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

May 06, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you need a Dodge Ram see Yasser.."

- Aaron Fletcher

My 2016 ram sport I got from Yasser is awesome truck. I was very nervous getting a new one. But we made the decision to go with the 2019 Ram sport. What a truck. This is my fourth Ram. Yasser and Mike made it easy and fun. The kids liked checking out the other vehicles also. We get our vehicles serviced there and when we upgrade the Chrysler 300 we will be seeing Yasser and Mike again. Do I miss the 2016? Yes. Do I love the new Ram? Oh Yes! Thank you so much Yasser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Apr 27, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser and Mike were able to help you out, and we hope that you're enjoying your new Ram!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nick R

Yasser was Great. Very friendly and easy to deal with. I would also like to thank the staff for delivering my new Jeeps hard top to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to help you out, and we hope that you're enjoying your new Jeep!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Sydney77

Yasser was awesome. Never felt pressure. He answered all my questions. Would recommend him to anyone. Oxford dodge offered me a great experience. Thank you Yasser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Paris,Ontario

Yassir was very friendly. Showed us everything about the car and all the safety features. Dealership willing to move with price. Will definately buy there again. I would recommend other people to go to Oxford Dodge and see Yassir if looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to help you out, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good vehicle. Very friendly service"

- Dee

We dealt with Yasser who was very friendly and a delight to work with. He got us a good deal on a Grand Caravan Crew Plus and made sure we had all the information about the vehicle we need. He was detailed and informed and the vehicle is perfect for our needs. We didn't feel rushed or pressured, like at some other places we visited. I'd definitely recommend him for the service he provided and how pleasant he made the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Chicoman

We had a fantastic experience buying thru Oxford Dodge. Yasser was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The entire purchasing process was very smooth. We were especially pleased that both Yasser and Eric Lennox(finance) were neither forcefull or aggressive. This was an important factor when making our final purchase. We will highly recommend Oxford Dodge to Family and Friends. We also want to thank Mr.Ham(forgot first name sorry) the lot attendant for letting us view a vehicle he was moving and asking if we would like some help from sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lennox, the lot attendant Mr Ham?

Mar 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are happy to hear that all of are staff were able to make you business with us pleasant and stress free.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Rina

Very helpful and knowledgeable experience . Yasser was professional and prompt in his dealings with me! Can recommend him and the dealership any time I will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach, Abby Mannion

Mar 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$38,399

2018 Chrysler 300

$51,997

2018 Chrysler 300

$50,993

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,674

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,722

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,977

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,977

2018 Fiat 500

$36,190