Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yasser Yassine.
Yasser Yassine
Yasser Yassine at Oxford Dodge
4.9

Yasser Yassine

Salesman

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Yasser Yassine

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why I came back."

- jacknmax

Oxford Dodge has provided very good prices, friendly and helpful personnel and good service. I live in Sarnia about 85 kilometers away and prefer Oxford over much closer Chrysler/Dodge dealerships. I have bought two caravans from Oxford and in both purchases my salesperson has been Yasser Yassine who was great and a real pleasure to deal with. Mike Beach was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Jun 07, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to make it worth the trip, and we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- jillianbourne

Working with Yasser was an absolute pleasure. We feel so grateful to have run into him. He was so conscientious, patient, worked at our fast pace and was available when we needed him to be. The dealership was really impressive with their technological supports when signing contracts. Their financial advisor, Andrea, was delightful to work with and very helpful in quickly answering all our questions and even the general manager took the time to introduce himself and have a nice conversation. We felt really valued and will be bringing all our future business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

Jun 03, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspires Loyalty"

- Mills

We have purchased four vehicles from Oxford-Dodge over the years. Yasser was our salesperson for the last two vehicles and he was extremely helpful and a real pleasure to work with. We would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle in London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

May 25, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ryanmcinerney

I had a wonderful, quick, professional, and overall great experience working with Yasser and Oxford Dodge. I would highly recommend working with Yasser for all of your new or used vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and relaxed "

- Paul

Yasser Yassine was the only sales person that day to tend to my needs of buying a vehicle, When I need my next vehicle I will demand him to be my sales person .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

May 06, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a Dodge Ram see Yasser.."

- Aaron Fletcher

My 2016 ram sport I got from Yasser is awesome truck. I was very nervous getting a new one. But we made the decision to go with the 2019 Ram sport. What a truck. This is my fourth Ram. Yasser and Mike made it easy and fun. The kids liked checking out the other vehicles also. We get our vehicles serviced there and when we upgrade the Chrysler 300 we will be seeing Yasser and Mike again. Do I miss the 2016? Yes. Do I love the new Ram? Oh Yes! Thank you so much Yasser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Apr 27, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser and Mike were able to help you out, and we hope that you're enjoying your new Ram!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nick R

Yasser was Great. Very friendly and easy to deal with. I would also like to thank the staff for delivering my new Jeeps hard top to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to help you out, and we hope that you're enjoying your new Jeep!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Sydney77

Yasser was awesome. Never felt pressure. He answered all my questions. Would recommend him to anyone. Oxford dodge offered me a great experience. Thank you Yasser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Paris,Ontario

Yassir was very friendly. Showed us everything about the car and all the safety features. Dealership willing to move with price. Will definately buy there again. I would recommend other people to go to Oxford Dodge and see Yassir if looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We are glad to hear that Yasser was able to help you out, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good vehicle. Very friendly service"

- Dee

We dealt with Yasser who was very friendly and a delight to work with. He got us a good deal on a Grand Caravan Crew Plus and made sure we had all the information about the vehicle we need. He was detailed and informed and the vehicle is perfect for our needs. We didn't feel rushed or pressured, like at some other places we visited. I'd definitely recommend him for the service he provided and how pleasant he made the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

New 2018 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $37,711

2018 Fiat 124 Spider

$37,711

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,710

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,710

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $39,197

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$39,197

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,998

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$46,998

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $38,584

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$38,584

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,897

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,897

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,047

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$55,047

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,951

2019 Dodge Challenger

$47,951