Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Brad Elliott.
Brad Elliott
Brad Elliott at Oxford Dodge
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brad Elliott

Salesman

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Brad Elliott

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marnie Jordan

We had visited 3 dealerships and and I feel this one over all gave the best experience. I really appreciated the one on one service we received right from the start. The sales rep asked all the right questions. He wasn’t overly pushy at all. It was important we found a car within our price range and this was the first thing he helped us narrow down. He was very upfront about the all in cost and reviewed the monthly cost difference between new and used inventory in a language both my husband and I understood. He was knowledgeable when it came to the car we wanted to look at as well. When it came down to purchasing the car the process was smooth and the whole team made us feel like not only were we getting the best value but the best service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and and family and continue to use this dealership as one that I can trust long term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Oct 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Marnie, Thank you very much for sharing your sales experience with us. Both Brad and Mike have been in the industry for a long time and I am glad they were able to make your purchase easy and painless. We look forward to having you and your husband back again for many years to come :)

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and upfront"

- Jeepdriver

Brad was very helpful and was able to answer every question I had. Overall, staff were not overly pushy like other sales people I’ve dealt with previously. I would highly recommend Oxford Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beach

Mar 16, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Friendly People"

- M&J

Fair Price, professional , friendly, go the extra step to make sure you are getting a good. Brad & Andrea especially professional. Would go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Worthy

Nov 08, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My most favourite garage/dealership!"

- happycustomer7

My 2005 Chrysler 300 C Hemi has been in their excellent care since I moved to London in 2008. When it became neccessary to retire it, I was helped in the most friendly and effective way to get my present 2015 Jepp Cherokee Ltd 4x4 which Is fulfilling all our wishes. I have nothing but praise for Daryl, Lori and Jerry, and in fact the whole crew. I will most gladly recommend them to all my friends and acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Besterd, Mike Beach , Daryl Degraw, Lori Dale

Oct 19, 2018

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you've had such positive experiences in all departments. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,988

2017 Dodge Charger

$23,988

used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $17,988

2015 Dodge Charger

$17,988

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,453

2020 Dodge Durango

$49,453

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,977

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,977

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,977

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,977

new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,977

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,977