Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Smith.
Michael Smith
Michael Smith at Toronto Hyundai
4.7

Michael Smith

Financial Services Manager

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

I enjoy my job as Financial Services Manager at Toronto Hyundai. Every day, I get an opportunity to meet wonderful people and help them to navigate the financial aspects of purchasing or leasing a vehicle. My background in the banking industry gives me a solid perspective on the financial side of the car buying process. That experience comes in handy when dealing with financial institutions and getting the necessary paperwork done accurately and on time. If you're buying or leasing a vehicle at Toronto Hyundai, I look forward to meeting you and making your transaction go as smoothly as possible.

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Michael Smith

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2014 Infinity Q50 from Toronto Hyundai and was..."

- bryanchavez

Bought my 2014 Infinity Q50 from Toronto Hyundai and was very pleased with the purchasing process. Excellent communication and customer service!!! They did a great detail job on my car. Looks very nice!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricko Lau

Dec 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Bryan, thanks for the 5-star review & kind words! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your Q50!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Joseph and the team at Toronto Hyundai!"

- C.duong

My partner and I needed a car within a short timeframe for work commuting purposes. I was recommended to Joseph by my father, who purchased a vehicle from him a few years back. It was such an easy process. We went into the dealership and got to test drive the Kona. We were happy with the price and features so bought the car the same day and received it the next! All the features were explained and paperwork was signed quickly. Process was seamless! We will recommend Joseph to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zhou

Sep 27, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Joseph. All the best to you in your new Kona!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good sales services. They work with your budget"

- nabuchaibe

Buying a car in Toronto Hyundai has been a very pleasant experience. Your sales staff (Andrew) has been excellent and honest. I highly recommend them if you want to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Budish

Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us. All the best to you!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy and satisfied "

- raquel61

recently purchased a Tucson car at Toronto Hyundai we are very happy and satisfied especially with the help of Mr. Hilario Gabayno who was very patient and he help us a lot and explained everything and gave us options .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Raquel, thank you for the positive feedback & kind words about Hilario. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us. All the best in your new Tucson!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019elantra "

- Hugo1993

Every body was super awesome and nice great quality of work and I'm.just very happy with what type of car I have now thank you hyundai ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricko Lau

Jul 22, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Hugo! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time buyer at Toronto Hyundai"

- Frank

Quick, Friendly and Attentive service from start to finish. Ricko was our sales rep and addressed all our inquiries with courtesy and professionalism from the day we entered Toronto Hyundai until the vehicle was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Ricko Lau , Daniel Gaetano

Jul 15, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Frank, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback about our staff. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new vehicle!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold is honest, kind, and has high integrity."

- Toosohn19

If you are looking for a car dealership and want to only do business with an honest person. I highly recommend Arnold Cabalza. He helped me all theway from start till I brought home my 19 Tucson. He is very sincere and honest. I never felt I was being pushed or anything so he can make a profit like most car salesmen. He is number 1 inCanada for a reason. Because of my experience with him I had a great experience with Hyundai and will look forward to do business with them in the future. While Michael Smith has been very pushy with the add ons and I felt that he was just there to make a profit but does not care about the client genuinely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Cabalza, Lloyd Balbarosa

Jul 10, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review with such positive feedback. All the best in your new Tucson!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent & Professional Personnel"

- kona2019

The Toronto Hyundai Team made purchasing a new vehicle a very stress free experience. They were very friendly and extremely courteous. Over all it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blacker, Lawrence Lam, Ricko Lau , Daniel Gaetano

Jun 28, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Kona!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Hyundai vehicle"

- Rod88

I just purchased my new Hyundai KONA 3 weeks ago from Toronto Hyundai; this is my 3rd Hyundai from the same dealership (Tucson, Elantra, and now Kona). My friends also purchased their Santa Fe's here. Excellent and reliable service, sales reps that offer you the best advice and offers to fit your budget, professional service department that explains the technical to-dos in simple terms, and friendly staffs that speaks various languages - Chinese, Korean, Spanish, which are very helpful for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review as it means so much to us! All the best to you in your new Hyundai Kona.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership and customer service"

- Israel

This is the third car that I bought in this dealership, the people who worked there are like a family to me. They are always ready to help and offer assistance, especially Mr. Arnold Cabalza from the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Israel, thank you so much for the kind words about our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. All the best to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results