Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Budd
Michael Budd at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Michael Budd

Financial Services Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Michael Budd

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great hospitality from Nick and the staff at georgetown..."

- tyler.drake

Great hospitality from Nick and the staff at georgetown chev! Everything was smooth and communication was always good. Definitely will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Nick Sinniah

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Team at Georgetown Chevrolet were amazing. My new..."

- Jeff

The Team at Georgetown Chevrolet were amazing. My new Silverado was ready as promised. Buying at Georgetown Chevrolet was a great experience! Congratulations to Pat Mancini and Michael Budd for making buying my second Silverado fun and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini

Sep 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Silverado, Jeff! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer and have always had great service even..."

- Cope19

Long time customer and have always had great service even with a few hiccups everyone did what they had to do and got it done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Nancy Ironmonger

Sep 13, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were..."

- Gerry Chaumont

Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were unbelievable great customer service always friendly and giving there 110 percent!! Bill Rowse the Service Manager made sure our 2021 Silverado was in mint shape for pick up! Orlando Rossetti worked hard for us to get a great trade in for our used truck . Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle as well as service for there vehicles. There leadership starts from the top with owner Marc and travels all the way Thur the dealership! I will definitely be going back for more. All these people go that extra mile for you, Thank you Georgetown Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado, Gerry! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional sales staff with excellent customer..."

- matthewreynolds10

Very professional sales staff with excellent customer service. Responsive to questions and concerns, and very eager to help us find what we were looking for. Very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah

Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Matthew! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service, everyone is friendly. They have very..."

- Patrick

Really good service, everyone is friendly. They have very good deals and they always try to help you out. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah

Aug 23, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Patrick! We're glad to hear you had a great experience purchasing with our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Nick Sinniah and Michael Budd for their amazing..."

- Carla C

Thanks to Nick Sinniah and Michael Budd for their amazing service. Contacted me back and forth with a timely manner and made the process very easy and smooth for me. Very professional but also very friendly. Would highly recommend Nick to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Rossetti, Nick Sinniah

Aug 16, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Carla for the feedback and recommendation! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once i walked in the showroom, It felt like family and no..."

- Marcel

Once i walked in the showroom, It felt like family and no running around for what i was looking for. Dealing with Georgetown Buick was good and i would buy form them again ,When the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Policelli, Kelly DiVenanzo

Aug 16, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Marcel! We're very happy to hear you had such a great experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team. Nick took the time to see what I was..."

- Josh

Great sales team. Nick took the time to see what I was looking for and was able to provide options and get the vehicle I wanted. Definitely recommend georgetown chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Nick Sinniah

Aug 05, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Josh! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Nick was extremely helpful in assisting me..."

- DV

Sales person Nick was extremely helpful in assisting me with finding a vehicle for my family. He was always prompt and courteous with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Rossetti, Nick Sinniah

Jul 28, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,498
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,256
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $47,176
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Black exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,898
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,898
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,898
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4